Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 453 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    453reviews

    • 5 Stars
      384
    • 4 Stars
      51
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great experience and super friendly staff

    By

    September 20, 2016

    club

    We were pleasantly surprised at the spaciousness of the room. The suite was superior to anything we had stayed in for our vacation. The breakfast was so exceptional that I asked the staff if they could share a recipe or two. We had an exceptional experience. If you are looking for above average accommodations for reasonable prices, then you should try a stay at Staybridge Suites-you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Review

    By

    September 18, 2016

    club

    Overall this was a really nice hotel. The rooms, breakfast area, and fitness center were clean and the breakfast offered good food.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Falls, MT

    By

    September 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    This was our first experience with Staybridge Suites and we loved it. The room layout is great and the kitchen design is very good - miniature and compact but complete. The breakfast was very good and the attendant was excellent. This particular unit in Great Falls MT was right along the river and had a beautiful outside area for relaxing. The only negative was the railroad tracks running near the hotel but it wasn't a problem until about 6:30 AM. A room on the front side, not the river side, would probably fix this issue. I would highly recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Superbe stay

    By

    September 15, 2016

    Everything was perfect at this hotel! Highly recomend if you are in the Great Falls area!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best place in Great Falls

    By

    September 14, 2016

    Can't say enough positive about this property. It was one of the cleanest and best maintained I have visited in a while!

    Staff were friendly, exterior and grounds were awesome and unique with great sculptures

    Worth the trip just to stay there

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice outdoor area for smoking, with seating

    By

    September 10, 2016

    club

    An attractive and comfortable hotel in a nice location. The suite was spacious and well appointed, at a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Trip

    By

    September 10, 2016

    I was in town for business and this location was excellent. The entire hotel and grounds were well taken care of. The rooms were exactly what I expect from a Staybridge location. The rooms were comfortable, the staff was excellent and very attentive, and it was a pleasurable stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay!

    By

    September 09, 2016

    club

    Customer Service was wonderful. The staff is the most friendly overall of any place I have stayed. The rooms are exceptional - clean and met all my needs. The best thing about the rooms is they smell wonderful. This is a 5 star rating for an incredible hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites Great Falls Montana is my preferred hotel

    By

    September 09, 2016

    I have only these words:

    I will go with my loved ones and stay to enjoy and relax. The hotel is much better inside than outside. The location right on the river banks makes it a serene place to stay. There are no noises of Ambulances and vehicles. The breakfast is served like you are dining in a high end french restaurant. I just love the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Falls, Great Experience

    By

    September 08, 2016

    club

    Everything was very nice, professional and friendly at this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect as always

    By

    September 07, 2016

    We stay here whenever we travel to Great Falls. They staff is so awesome. The riverside view is gorgeous, peaceful walks along the river side trail, wine by the fire in the courtyard and convenient walking distance to the local brewery's and dinner. Always quiet, and sleep so well here, would like to stay forever. Breakfast in the morning is always wonderful. The Great Falls Staybridge is the best, we will be back soon.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Five Stars

    By

    September 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    The StayBridge in Great Falls is one of Montana's finest . The rooms are very comfortable with soft pillowtop mattresses on the beds. The building looks great from inside to out. The stacked stone exterior provides a hint to the luxury within. The grounds include stone walkways and several fountains. It's a backyard to die for.

    Read More
    Read Less