Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 600 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    600reviews

    • 5 Stars
      501
    • 4 Stars
      75
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Nice hotel, beautil grounds

    By

    July 25, 2017

    platinumelite

    This place was a nice surprise. Was not expecting such a nice hotel in Great Falls

    Read More
    Read Less

    wonderful service

    By

    July 25, 2017

    club

    first time staying at suites will look for staybridge in future travels had a great time and my suite was clean and staff were great the housekeeping were also very kind and did whatever I needed that day just a overall great place the flower gardens were beautiful Iowa gal

    Read More
    Read Less

    Jason Crouch

    By

    July 24, 2017

    club

    Very nice hotel, friendly staff, would recommend to others. Breakfast was good and the pool and spa were nice as well. Conveniently located, walking distance to restaurants.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best place in great falls

    By

    July 23, 2017

    I highly recommend you stay here and not at holiday inn great falls. You will genuinely be treated like family.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay.

    By

    July 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    Loved my stay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable

    By

    July 21, 2017

    I have been staying at the Staybridge for over 7 years and Becky and her staff is the best. I would recommend this hotel to everyone

    Read More
    Read Less

    Habitación comoda.

    By

    July 19, 2017

    club

    Nevera pequeña pero bien cómoda, cocina con todos sus implemento básicos,aire acondicionado en perfectas condiciones, Internet bueno.Baño con todos sus implementos.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and the atomoshere was spectacular

    By

    July 19, 2017

    club

    I would recommend this property to anyone visiting the Great Falls area. And not knowing the area, our destination that we were going to see just happened to be right next in walking distance. Absolutely wonderful!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic

    By

    July 16, 2017

    club

    Great room, great staff and overall a great place to stay long or short term. One of my favorite overnights

    Read More
    Read Less

    Noise

    By

    July 10, 2017

    club

    I had stayed in a Staybridge Suites in another state and it was very clean, comfortable bed and furniture and quiet. I decided to stay in the Staybridge in Great Falls because I was having out patient surgery and needed a quiet, comfortable place to stay. Well the first night we had kids/people above us that were stomping and dropping things and in general just loud until I called the front desk at 1am to complain. The noise stopped for awhile but started back up and continued until 2. The next morning on my way to the hospital the lobby was full of kids. I asked the front desk if they would be back for another night and they said no. Well I had my procedure came back to recover and the same thing happened again. This time my husband just stood up on the bed and hit the ceiling until they got the message. I cannot emphasize enough to hotels that if they accept a bunch of kids to stay in their hotel they should monitor the rooms for noise or put them all on the ground floor. I had to pay 400$ for this visit and when I complained at check out no one said anything and I was not rude.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great option for quick stop-over

    By

    July 10, 2017

    My family enjoyed our stay at the Staybridge Suites in Great Falls, MT. The pool and spa area were clean and inviting, the room itself was welcoming with comfortable beds, lounging furniture, and equipped kitchen. The proximity to a local BBQ restaurant and brew pub sharing the parking lot made our long day of travel easier with a quick trip for carry-out that we enjoyed on real plates in the living room. It felt like a little piece of home in the middle of a week of intense travel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My Montana trip.

    By

    July 09, 2017

    My wife and I stayed at the Staybridge Suites in Great Falls Mt. over the 4th of July. I highly recommend that you make this trip and stay with this hotel. I should call it suites. Because that is what it is. Very well maintained and managed. If you need something just ask , but more than likely they have already thought of it. The fireworks were right in front of us. Beautiful place . Two thumbs up,

    Read More
    Read Less