Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 228 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    228reviews

    • 5 Stars
      169
    • 4 Stars
      46
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Excellent Place to be in

    By

    January 17, 2017

    Very Friendly Staff and pretty tasty food.
    It always feels like being home back in Staybridge.
    Very good place to be in.
    Every time i come in Greenville I always Prefered to be StayBridge :)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Thank you for such an awesome review! We were all so happy to welcome you back! Happy New Year to you!! We appreciate your continued loyalty beyond words! :) Sincerely, Robin Godfrey General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    January 17, 2017

    club

    Good quality. Clean. Affordable. Quiet. Lots of extras. Good social evenings. Could offer different pillows.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Thank you kindly for such a wonderful review! We are beyond thrilled to read how much you enjoyed your visit with us! Please come see us again real soon! :) Sincerely, Robin Godfrey General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    January 07, 2017

    club

    Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Fabulous!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Remarkable!!!!!!!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Thank you for such a great review! We are thrilled to know you enjoyed your visit and hope you will come back again should your travels bring you back our way! Sincerely, Robin Godfrey General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Customer service exceeded expectations

    By

    January 02, 2017

    Fourth stay at this property and continues to exceed expectations. Over the five or six year span I have been staying here, bi-annually, it seems to never age. A good testament to the maintenance philosophy which is highly appreciated.

    Good night's sleep and the Howard Miller Celle chair at the desk are the icing on the cake!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Christmas 2016 experience

    By

    December 29, 2016

    club

    This was a subsequent visit to this hotel, after several excellent visits in the past, this one was not good at all. In the future, if there are any other local properties which allow pets, we will consider them before re-booking here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay. How sorry we are to read of your disappointment! Please contact me personally to discuss the details of any issue that marred your stay. You can reach me at 864-284-6354. I look forward to speaking with you! Robin Godfrey General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    安全卫生,服务一流

    By

    December 07, 2016

    服务非常好,很贴心,房间干净整洁,每天都有人收拾卫生并帮忙叠好被子,还会在每周的彻底清洁时为房客叠出漂亮的小动物,并留下祝福的字条,感觉非常好,完美的体验。唯一美中不足,厨房里的刀具不够锋利,不能很好的切割食物,希望改进

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 13, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review! We are thrilled to know you enjoyed your visit and hope you will return again should your travels bring you back to Greenville! Sincerely, Robin Godfrey General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel for business and leisure

    By

    December 01, 2016

    club

    The hotel is conveniently located off Woodruff Road which is the main shopping area of Greenville. It is very close to downtown and to various businesses and the hotel is well maintained.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 13, 2016
    Many thanks for taking the time to detail a review of your recent stay at our Staybridge Suites. We are thrilled to read you had a pleasant visit and hope you will come back again soon! Sincerely, Robin Godfrey General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    性价比比较高,交通便利

    By

    December 01, 2016

    club

    性价比比较高, 交通便利,早餐还可以,房间宽敞舒适。满足住宿需求。值得推荐,很适合旅游出行。希望早餐种类多一些:)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 13, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review of our Staybridge Suites. We are thrilled to know you enjoyed your stay here. Please come back again should your future plans bring you back to Greenville! Sincerely, Robin Godfrey General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Stay

    By

    November 28, 2016

    club

    I was only there for less than 24 hours, but the staff was great, and breakfast was more that toast. Too tired to check our the social event going on, but looked like people really were enjoying the amenity.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 13, 2016
    Many thanks for taking the time to write a review of your recent visit. We are so happy to know you enjoyed your stay. Please come back to see us should your travels bring you back our way. Maybe next time, you will be able to join in on our Social. Sincerely, Robin Godfrey General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Mid Nov 2016

    By

    November 23, 2016

    club

    The bed mattresses needs to be updated. More control of noisy children allowed to run the hallways.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 23, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at our Staybridge Suites! We are so sorry to read that you did not find the mattress in your room comfortable - we will look into this immediately. We also hate to hear your stay was hampered by noisy children. We had a soccer team in house during this time frame and apologize for any inconvenience that you experienced! I hope you will give us another opportunity to make a better impression! We certainly look forward to the opportunity! Sincerely, Robin Godfrey General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Really nice hotel

    By

    November 20, 2016

    Nicest staybridge I have ever stayed in. Very clean. Nice people. I would highly recommend this hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 23, 2016
    Oh my goodness! What a fabulous review! Thank you so much for your kind words! We are beyond thrilled to read that you had such a great visit! Please come see us again real soon! Sincerely, Robin Godfrey
    Read More
    Read Less

    性价比高,适合商务休闲及全家旅游出行

    By

    November 16, 2016

    club

    完全符合我的预期,和网站上的信息匹配,预订及修改十分便捷,性价比极高,全天24小时的入住及退房,房间舒适整洁,每日清理到位,洗漱用品基本齐全,周边环境优雅,空气清新,配套齐全,客厅及卧室内空调,超大冰箱,沙发,写字台,餐桌,咖啡及茶,2台电视,顾客有如家的感觉,购物及出行方便,停车位免费及极多,全体人员素质很高,服务到位。早餐及晚餐质量基本满足大众需求,如时间仓促,提供免费的外带包装,厨房设施齐全,发票及电子版本提前提供,避免回国后有报销的问题,真是一家适合商务出差及全家旅行的宾馆。

    Read More
    Read Less