Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 176 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    176reviews

    • 5 Stars
      133
    • 4 Stars
      36
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      1

    clean room

    By

    April 10, 2016

    This hotel had clean rooms, free internet, breakfast and on Mon thru Wed free dinner. I would definitely stay here again. Everything was working properly (except the ice machine) in the in room fridge. The fridge itself worked great and was used a lot. The room is quiet and you can get a good nights rest. I am happy that I found this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel - Greenville, SC

    By

    April 07, 2016

    We were very pleased with our night at the Staybridge Suites in Greenville, SC. The room was large and very quiet. It was near many restaurants and stores and very convenient to several expressways.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great place to stay

    By

    March 01, 2016

    We were excited and ready to relax and have a good time. the hotel was great. The food was good and the staff was wonderful. I really liked the theater room that they had available.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente hotel

    By

    February 29, 2016

    club

    Buen hotel, Buena comida excelente ubicacion, personal atento, Buena habitacion

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    February 24, 2016

    club

    My husband and I loved our visit to this hotel. We will visit again soon!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good as always, please dont drop the ball on small things

    By

    February 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    I like staybridge hotels, nice, clean, with lots of ammenities, however this time i didnt get welcome points nor was recognized for being platinum, see the downsidde of been to good is that it becomes standard and anything less then looks different. Dont drop the ball and maintain the high standard

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fitness Center

    By

    February 15, 2016

    One of the most important things that make me want to stay at one place or the other is price and being clean of course and the fitness center. I have noticed that one of the treadmills is usually not working and now there is only one, it works very well but being only one is going to make it hard to get on it. I hope you plan to get another one because the one will not keep up with the demand. The weights are excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet Location with good suites

    By

    February 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    Liked the place, Has quite a few dining options at a walking distance

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel... please replace mattresses

    By

    February 01, 2016

    club

    I love this hotel, can't argue with all the amenities, complimentary food and drink, and excellent staff (Especially Sonya at the buffet who is like having a Greenville mom to take care of you) . The beds, however, are HORRIBLY hard and make for a difficult night's sleep... I assume they are due for an upgrade soon as the hotel was in renovation mode during my stay (all carpeting being replaced) . PLEASE get better mattresses, otherwise I will have to switch to a different hotel for monthly business trips to the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    gerryz

    By

    February 01, 2016

    Just a great location great value wonderful people. I would recommend this property to anyone. I love the friendly staff and personalized service. the hotel is undergoing a renovation before it really needs it to stay on top. Just a great place to stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home like atmosphere

    By

    January 06, 2016

    Rooms are spacious and kitchen is full size. Great for extended stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lack of Customer Service

    By

    January 06, 2016

    club

    They don't care about you while they are renovating because the renovation crew is running behind! The person at the front desk told us that they will work until they get complaints! Wait until the renovations are complete!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to detail your experience of your recent visit. I'm so sorry our renovation marred your stay! It has been difficult for all of us. Yet we realize it is something that has to be done so we are moving through it as quickly as possible. Being that our guests continue to be our Top Priority, we have placed letters in our guestrooms requesting that you please make us aware if the work becomes too annoying so we can address the situation. We've also made our front desk aware to stop work if necessary in evening hours. We truly regret that you left disappointed and hope you will return to us in late spring when all is complete! Robin Godfrey General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less