Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 247 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    247reviews

    • 5 Stars
      183
    • 4 Stars
      50
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      4

    comfortable bed and good service

    By

    April 27, 2017

    good, maintanace dept.needs to step up. provide better service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great property, great location

    By

    April 25, 2017

    club

    This is a great place to unwind after an enjoyable ride on the Swamp Rabbit Trail. The hotel offers great amenities, is very clean and accommodating. It has a great outside area near pool to relax. It is also within walking distance to great places to eat and shop. I definitely recommend this property and plan to stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Greenville SC

    By

    April 15, 2017

    Great staff, great hotel, great area for a hotel, many things around food and shopping wise.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    April 10, 2017

    Overall my stay was excellent. No issues staying at your hotel. Would stay there in future trips.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge suites is the way to go!

    By

    March 27, 2017

    club

    If you haven't stayed at a staybridge you are missing out!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love Staybridge

    By

    March 25, 2017

    platinumelite

    My favorite hotel. I travel from MD to FL for work and always look for a Staybridge first when booking a room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Room and Very Pleasant Stay

    By

    March 24, 2017

    club

    I enjoyed my stay, the room was clean and had a small apartment feel. It's nice to walk in and not sit on the bed. The accommodations were nice. They served dinner as well as breakfast. Whole Foods was close by which was nice. And the Suites was centrally located to everything I needed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great bed, excellent food and service

    By

    March 12, 2017

    club

    I really appreciate the thought that went into the layout, design and excellent functionality of STAYBRIDGE Suites. The atmosphere was warm and inviting. It gave me a feeling of home, which makes one more relaxed.

    I look forward to staying here again whenever I'm in the area, plus making STAYBRIDGE Suites my choice for business and leisure stays whenever and wherever I go.

    S. Baldwin

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    March 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    this hotel had great service and amenities I would definitely recommend for other people to stay here. it was great and I can't wait to return to this amazing place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Cozy Place

    By

    March 01, 2017

    club

    This was a nice place to stay. The staff was great. I was able to check in early....This was a plus.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 01, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent visit. We are so glad to read that you enjoyed your stay (and our staff) and appreciate your kind comments! We hope you will stop in again should your future plans bring you back our way! Sincerely, Robin Godfrey General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean rooms and friendly employees

    By

    February 26, 2017

    This hotel sure does beat the Hoilday Inn Express down the street. Much cleaner rooms and friendlier employees. Only complaint (as with all other IHG chains) is the breakfast and coffee.

    Overall I highly recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 01, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent visit at our Staybridge Suites. We are thrilled to read you enjoyed your stay and that you found our rooms clean and our employees friendly! Your kind comments are greatly appreciated! Please come see us again soon! Sincerely, Robin Godfrey General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet and comfortable with a single dislike

    By

    February 20, 2017

    club

    The room was tasteful, quiet, and clean. Plumbing, heating, and electrical worked fine. Lots of outlets for charging electrical equipment. Full refrigerator in the kitchen was nice. One drawback concerned the layout of the suite. The tub and toilet are in a separate room, with the bathroom sink outside and just a few feet from the bed. This makes it difficult to use the sink without disturbing the person who may be trying to sleep. Using the sink in the kitchen would be an alternative, since it's around the corner from the primary bed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 01, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent visit at our Staybridge Suites. Your comments are greatly appreciated! Please stop in again should your travels bring you back our way! Until then, Robin Godfrey General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less