Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 540 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    540reviews

    • 5 Stars
      418
    • 4 Stars
      102
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Staybridge

    By

    September 19, 2017

    club

    Staybridge great place to stay. Considering I lost my home to a flood and the stress I was under - the staff were very friendly and accommodating. Really enjoyed staying there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent place to stay when vacationing

    By

    September 18, 2017

    club

    We stayed here for 3 nights and we brought our dog along and it was just perfect! I would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location

    By

    September 13, 2017

    club

    Great location, easy to find - food at breakfast was good - looking forward to staying at this location in the future

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    September 13, 2017

    club

    The hotel was great but it is under renovations at this time. Once complete it will be an amazing hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not a good start

    By

    September 06, 2017

    club

    Not a good start had to wait for room and give maids there dirty rages but the rest of stay was great. They have lots of usable amenities. Personal preference on the pillows would thinner.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay in Guelph

    By

    September 06, 2017

    Great hotel and very clean. The free breakfast the next morning was also great. Our room was on the ground floor but still very quiet. Also easy to find and very close to lots of restaurants and shopping

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best value in Guelph

    By

    September 06, 2017

    club

    Top class hotel with few negative points.
    I found the web site a little complex and difficult to follow. The rewards was also difficult because I believe it was in my wife's name and we always travel together. So I had to reapply because i was making the booking.
    The split bathroom does not suit my wife's wishes She likes to be private when washing up.
    This hotel is always my first choice when staying in Guelph.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice suites, good hot buffet breakfast

    By

    September 06, 2017

    club

    Everything was surprisingly good. The suites were well-equipped and the pillows were comfortable. The mattress was better than average, but not the best.
    The curtains allowed just enough morning light and street light through the cracks to disturb light or late sleepers.
    The upholstery had a few holes in it, but was clean and comfortable.
    The hot breakfast buffet had a few hot options and the kitchen even provided gluten-free toast when I asked (but no gluten-free toaster).
    Overall, I'd definitely stay again at the rate I received.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value, clean hotel, friendly staff!

    By

    September 04, 2017

    club

    Have stayed at a few Staybridge Hotels in he past and always have a good experience.

    The staff was extremely friendly, courteous and helpful. The breakfast was very good, far better then other hotels in a similar price range. Room had just finished renovations and was clean and comfortable (bathroom mirror still needed to be hung).

    The Guelph location is certainly up to the standards I have come to expect from Staybridge, and I have highly recommended it to friends and family.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel!

    By

    September 04, 2017

    great hotel very friendly staff who made me feel like @ home away from home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place in Guelph

    By

    September 04, 2017

    club

    This was a great hotel to stay at in Guelph. We stayed here for our wedding. The hotel is pet friendly which was great for us as we travel with our pup.
    The suites were very large with plenty of room for the bridal party to get ready, have hair and makeup done and have the photographer come in as well. I highly recommend this hotel, largest suites I found in Guelph.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The room was quiet and comfortable.

    By

    September 01, 2017

    club

    We requested a room on the first floor or close to the elevator. We were given a lovely suite on the ground floor. The room was very neat and clean. The breakfast buffet was lovely. The eggs and sausage were hot and the juice and milk were cold. There were many choices from waffles to fresh fruit to cereal for those who desired it.

    The 24 hour coffee bar was great.

    The staff was friendly and helpful. We would stay there another time.

    Read More
    Read Less