Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 419 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    419reviews

    • 5 Stars
      331
    • 4 Stars
      72
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Good hotel

    By

    February 20, 2017

    club

    Breakfast was good. Room nice.. Pillows felt like a hand full of socks rolled up into a ball.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best kept secret in Guelph

    By

    February 20, 2017

    I've stayed at this Hotel more than 25 nights in the past year because the staff and the facility are the best in the area.
    The value is superb will the meals and recreational facilities that go with your stay.
    My only issue is that the beds are a little hard, but that's a personal preference.
    You won't be disappointed staying here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business trip

    By

    February 20, 2017

    club

    It was a great stay I had no troubles at all.
    The room was spacious and clean. I enjoyed my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Warm and comfy

    By

    February 17, 2017

    Comfortable, quiet stay and great breakfast. Bed comfortable. Stand up shower would have been nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    February 15, 2017

    club

    We love the Staybridge Suites and their related hotels. The 2 Bdrm Suite is always our choice as the kids have their own room as do the adults. Breakfast is always great. Lots of selection and choices. Better than most hotels complementary breakfast of a muffin or pastry. Always love the fact they provide a bag of popcorn. Kids immediately look for this when we enter the room. They now accept pets - we haven't tried this yet but will in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 17, 2017
    Dear Yellowjunkfood, Thank you for taking a moment to share your review of the Staybridge Suites Guelph. It's great to hear that you enjoyed the accommodations, amenities, and value you received during your time with us! I'm pleased that you had the opportunity to take advantage of our complimentary breakfast options and found them to your liking. Once again, thank you for your comments and I look forward to having you stay with us on your next visit to Guelph. Best Regards, Inder Bains Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay at Staybridge's

    By

    February 14, 2017

    club

    Great stay. We were made to feel very comfortable and the staff went out of their way to accommodate us
    Thanks very much

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 17, 2017
    Dear Family fun, Thank you for your review of the Staybridge Suites Guelph. It's wonderful to receive such positive feedback on the service you received during your time with us. Providing our guests with welcoming, attentive service is the Staybridge standard, and comments like yours let us know we're doing our job! Again, thank you for your comments. I look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Guelph. Best Regards, Inder Bains Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and very clean!

    By

    February 09, 2017

    The facility was very clean and the staff was very helpful! The breakfast was very good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Dear Kristy, Thank you for sharing your review of the Staybridge Suites Guelph. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Guelph. Best Regards, Inder Bains Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service but odd pillows.

    By

    February 06, 2017

    club

    As always, Staybridge Guelph has offered excellent service, the best breakfast in town and a warm, inviting hotel. Pillows have never been comfortable for me, but the bed is nice and firm. Sleep well, fellow travellers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Dear Joffr, Thank you for sharing your review of the Staybridge Suites Guelph. It's great to hear that you've enjoyed your time with us! I'm so pleased that my team and I have been able to provide you with welcoming service and comfortable accommodations according to the Staybridge standard. I am pleased to announce that we will be replacing the pillows in the entire hotel in the near future. Again, thank you for your comments. I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Guelph. Best Regards, Inder Bains Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    February 04, 2017

    club

    Excellent staff. Very clean. Great location. Nothing to complain about. Definitely going to stay every visit to Guelph

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Dear Kev78, Thank you for your review of the Staybridge Suites Guelph. It's wonderful to receive such positive feedback on the service you received during your time with us. Providing our guests with welcoming, attentive service is the Staybridge standard and comments like yours let us know we're doing our job! Again, thank you for your comments. I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Guelph. Best Regards, Inder Bains Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Visit January 29, 2017 stayed 3 nights

    By

    February 04, 2017

    platinumelite

    Always a pleasure to stay at the hotel in Guelph. Staff are very friendly and welcoming. We stay at this hotel several times a year and it is always a positive experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Dear Waynpen, Thank you for taking a moment to share your review of the Staybridge Suites Guelph. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us! We believe that convenience and comfort while travelling are high priorities for our guests, so we strive to provide welcoming, friendly service. Again, thank you for your comments. I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Guelph. Best Regards, Inder Bains Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice hotel

    By

    February 02, 2017

    club

    We stayed in the king suite, the jacuzzi tub was great. Breakfast was delicious and staff kept restocking the hot dishes often.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2017
    Dear Jlo242, Thank you for sharing your review of the Staybridge Suites Guelph. It's great to hear that you were pleased with the service, accommodations, and amenities provided during your time with us! Ensuring that our guests receive a great hotel stay including a wide selection of amenities, at a great value is the Staybridge standard. I'm glad you were satisfied with your stay! Again, thank you for your comments. I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Guelph.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location, very clean

    By

    January 31, 2017

    My last stay was great as usual, the rooms are very 'fresh' feeling and well appointed!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2017
    Dear Ervin, Thank you for your review of the Staybridge Suites Guelph. It's wonderful to receive such positive feedback on the service you received during your time with us. Providing our guests with welcoming, attentive service is the Staybridge standard and comments like yours let us know we're doing our job! Again, thank you for your comments. I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Guelph. Best Regards, Inder Bains Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less