Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 403 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    403reviews

    • 5 Stars
      319
    • 4 Stars
      68
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great location and room

    By

    January 20, 2017

    club

    Rooms always nice and great selection at breakfast

    Read More
    Read Less

    Guelph Staybridge

    By

    January 17, 2017

    club

    Clean, good breakfast. Only fault was no door to bathroom from the livingroom area. Had to go through the bedroom where kids were sleeping.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Dear Momreview9999, Thank you for sharing your thoughts on the Staybridge Suites Guelph. I'm pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the service, accommodations, and value you received during your time with us! In our one bedroom suites, there is only entrance into the bathroom which is through the bedroom. However, we do have two bedroom suite rooms that have two separate bathrooms; one in each of the two bedrooms. Once again, I appreciate your comments, and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Guelph. Best Regards, Inder Bains Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Extremely large rooms

    By

    January 16, 2017

    The hotel is super clean, with large rooms, complimentary breakfast is great good variety, pool is heated what a nice changed kids were in it both days for 3hrs, the kitchen has everything fridge, stove, micro, pots and pans , classes, dish soap, dishwasher and tabs for it, dish towels, large bathrooms I didn't want to leave. It has all the emenities. The staff are super friendly and very helpful.... Would return in a minute!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Dear Jennifer, Thank you for taking a moment to share your thoughts on the Staybridge Suites Guelph. I'm glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your time with us, and were able to make use of some of our complimentary amenities during your stay! I hope to see you again on your next visit to Guelph. Best Regards, Inder Bains Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    The comforts of home away from home

    By

    January 16, 2017

    club

    The staff at Staybridge Suites Hotel in Guelph far surpassed my expectations. As a frequent traveler I found them to be personable, professional and helpful. They were very accommodating for my personal and business needs. My room was immaculate and I was very pleased with how comfortable it was. I'd highly recommend a stay here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Dear Christine530, Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Staybridge Suites Guelph. I'm so pleased to hear that the quality of service and accommodations you received during your time with us exceeded your expectations. Providing our guests with welcoming, attentive service is the Staybridge standard, and feedback like yours lets us know we're doing our job! Again, thank you for your comments, and for your recommendation. I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Guelph! Best Regards, Inder Bains Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good service

    By

    January 16, 2017

    Friendly staff, great breakfast rooms are big and kitchen was nice

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Dear Junior14142, Thank you for sharing your review of the Staybridge Suites Guelph. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! We strive to provide our guests with welcoming service and comfortable accommodations, so it's great to hear that you were satisfied with your experience. I appreciate your comments, and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Guelph. Best Regards, Inder Bains Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Hotel

    By

    January 13, 2017

    club

    Great hotel, everything is very nice just more expensive that previous stays

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2017
    Dear KC92, Thank you for sharing your feedback from your recent stay with us. I was happy to see that you had a 5 star experience. Thank you for making us your hotel of choice, we hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Inder Bains Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from Home

    By

    January 12, 2017

    club

    This was an amazing place to kick back and relax.

    Located in a quiet town, it truly provided the ambience and comfort of home.

    The staff at the front desk were amazing, and the hotel was nice and quiet.

    The pool was great (even in the winter) and the breakfast was nice.

    There is very little room for improvement as I feel they did a great job.

    I wonder if all hotels under the "Staybridge" name are this great....there's only way to find out....

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2017
    Dear Afreez, Thank you for sharing your review of the Staybridge Suites Guelph. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found your accommodations comfortable and convenient! I appreciate your feedback, and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Guelph. Best Regards, Inder Bains Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing 2 bdrm suite

    By

    January 12, 2017

    club

    had a FULL kitchen 2 bedroom suite with a nice view....everything was beyond what we expected. Would stay here again for sure

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Dear Tmsplace, Thank you for sharing your review of the Staybridge Suites Guelph. I'm happy to hear that you were pleased with the service and accommodations you received during your time with us! Providing our guests with welcoming service and relaxing suites is the Staybridge standard and feedback like yours lets us know we're doing our job. Again, thank you for your comments. I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Guelph. Best Regards, Inder Bains Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    Nice stay but king size beds would be better. Staff was great gave us the best rate possible late at night. Hotel could use a little updaring. Over all good

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2017
    Dear Marco139, Thank you for sharing your feedback from your recent stay with us. I was happy to see that you had a positive experience. Thank you for making us your hotel of choice, we hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Inder Bains Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place!

    By

    January 08, 2017

    Excellant place to stay, much more comfortable than a "regular" hotel room. Clean, like staying in a mini apartment!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Dear Zues, Thank you for sharing your feedback from your recent stay with us. I was happy to see that you had a 5 star experience. Thank you for making us your hotel of choice, we hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Inder Bains Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay unsatisfactory

    By

    January 08, 2017

    club

    Problems during stay and amount of time spent deserved a little more recompense for such an unsatisfactory time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Dear Eastwest, Thank you for sharing your concerns about the Staybridge Suites Guelph. I'm truly sorry that your experience with us was inconvenient and unsatisfactory. It is the Staybridge standard to ensure that our guests' needs are met to the best of our ability, and that a suitable alternate accommodation is provided if something should go awry. Clearly, this standard was not met in your case, for which I apologize. Please be assured that your experience is not typical, and that I will investigate the problems you encountered to ensure they are not repeated going forward. Again, my apologies for your negative experience. Thank you for your comments. I appreciate being made aware of difficulties experienced by our guests, as your feedback helps me address and correct matters requiring attention. Best Regards, Inder Bains Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room and great service

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    Check in and out went very smoothly - the people at the counter were very nice! The room was clean but a little smaller than expected.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Deal Sly, Thank you for sharing your review of the Staybridge Suites Guelph. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I appreciate your feedback, and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Guelph! Best Regards, Inder Bains Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less