Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 345 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    345reviews

    • 5 Stars
      276
    • 4 Stars
      58
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Comfortable, Clean and Accomodating

    By

    July 29, 2016

    This place is a great value, especially for a hotel that specializes in suites! It's situation just outside the main town of Guelph and easily accessible on highway 6.

    I always look forward to staying here when I'm in the area (twice per year). The place is just ... nice for the price! Clean and comfy rooms, and even the mini suites have plenty of amenities to make short stays very comfortable! And the hotel staff is great! Any time I needed something (directions to a restaurant or mall, extra towels, even a laundry basket!), they took care of it right away! Great job!

    Read More
    Read Less

    swiming pool

    By

    July 21, 2016

    pool water still cold - enjoyed visit - like that it has two bedroom suites - always friendly desk staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    Dear Mary, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Inder Bains Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay in Guelph

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    Getaway weekend at the Guelph Staybridge Suites. The hotel had everything I needed for a comfortable stay. Great breakfast, attentive staff and a clean/comfortable suite.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the service provided by our team! We are glad that your suite was comfortable and our hotel amenities and facilities met all of your needs. We thank you for your comments on our breakfast buffet and friendly staff. We will be sure to share your feedback with our team. We sincerely thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Guelph your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, Inder Bains Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    First time guest!

    By

    July 14, 2016

    club

    I travel a lot for work and this was the first time staying at a Staybridge Suites but I plan on staying at one again in the future. There was complimentary dinner and breakfast that I did not know about until my arrival. Was a nice surprise and the food was not bad too. Also the complimentary Wifi was nice as often hotels charge you $5 to upgrade your speed, this was decent and free!
    For the cost of the room I wasn't sure what to expect but this was nicer than I assumed it would be and plan on returning again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We strive to ensure that our guests are provided with a number of conveniences that make being away from home a little less stressful, including complimentary breakfast, and dinner through the week. I'm glad that you took the opportunity to take advantage. Once again, thank you for your comments, and for your recommendation. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Guelph. Best Regards, Inder Bains Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice rooms

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    Hotel staff were attentive and polite. Being there for our boys soccer tournament - we go every year and I would definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your comments on our friendly staff and your great experience. We take pride in delivering great service to our guests and are always happy to hear your feedback. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your great experience, we look forward to seeing you in the near future! Best Regards, Inder Bains Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    A Great Experience when spending time in one area.

    By

    July 11, 2016

    club

    Very well suited to making this a 'home base' while visiting in the area. Ease of access to highway made getting around to outside locations effortless. I prefer a softer bed but the bed was comfortable and I adjusted quite well. Good experience all around.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great comments! We are thrilled that you are considering to make the Staybridge Suites Guelph your hotel of choice for all your future visits. We were glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that your suite was comfortable and met all of your needs. We take pride in delivering great service to our guests and we thank you for recognizing us. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your great experience, we look forward to seeing you in the near future! Best Regards, Inder Bains Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    July 06, 2016

    Will use again next time I'm in Guelph. Staff was very helpful. Fitness center met my needs. Convenient to the Sleeman brewery.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2016
    Dear Mike, We are happy to hear that you are enjoyed your stay with us and the service provided by our team! We are glad that your suite was comfortable, our hotel amenities and facilities met all of your needs and that the location of our hotel was convenient for you. We will be sure to share your wonderful feedback with all of our staff. We sincerely thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Guelph your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards, Inder Bains Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic!

    By

    July 02, 2016

    club

    Everything about this hotel was amazing. We were treated like royalty. The front desk staff, the room, the breakfast and the amenities all were fabulous!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 04, 2016
    Dear Melanie, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great comments! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that your suite was comfortable and met all of your needs. We take pride in delivering great service to our guests and thank you for recognizing us. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your great experience, we look forward to seeing you in the near future! Best Regards, Inder Bains Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    June 26, 2016

    Excellent Hotel. Exceeded my expectations. Complimentary breakfast, dinners. Very quiet. I would definitely stay again and recommend others to stay also.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your comments on our breakfast buffet, complimentary dinners, and friendly staff. We will be sure to share your feedback with our team. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your great experience, we look forward to seeing you in the near future! Best Regards, Inder Bains Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable sleep

    By

    June 22, 2016

    club

    was a plesant stay--breakfast was good --wish there would be gluten free options --for the price you pay for the room

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our hot buffet breakfast and comfortable beds. I have forwarded your suggestions over to our culinary team to review in regards to the gluten free options. Once again, thank you for taking the time to convey your experience, we look forward to serving you in the near future! Best Regards, Inder Bains Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Customer Service

    By

    June 22, 2016

    I booked the two room suite for my daughter's 11th birthday party. The hotel staff were beyond accommodating, making sure everything was up to par, always able to answer my questions and treated all the kids and myself with respect.
    The managers and the front line staff are doing a great job. Keep it up!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 24, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, We are happy to hear that you are enjoyed your stay with us and the service provided by our team! We are thrilled that your daughter's birthday party was a success and that our hotels amenities and facilities met all your needs. We will be sure to share your wonderful feedback with all of our staff. We sincerely thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Guelph your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.. Best Regards, Inder Bains Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Unexpected Surprise!

    By

    June 21, 2016

    club

    We were greeted by a friendly and polite young man at the front desk who noticed where we lived. He also grew up in our home town and we had a great conversation about the school he attended. The complimentary cookies in the afternoon, generous and good quality dinners on Mon-Wed were a pleasant surprise and a welcome relief after a long day on the road. Breakfasts were awesome, something for everyone! All these were a pleasant surprise. Although we did not use the theatre room, there were a lot of comfortable options for those with an extended stay. The fitness centre was adequate for beginner exercisers.
    The location is a bit out of the way, right off the highway but Guelph is a small town and it didn't take too long to drive from point A to point B.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 04, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the service provided by our team! We are glad that your suite was comfortable and clean and we thank you for your comments on our breakfast buffet and evening social reception. We will be sure to share your feedback with all of our staff. We sincerely thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Guelph your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay. Best Regards, Inder Bains Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less