Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 262 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    262reviews

    • 5 Stars
      201
    • 4 Stars
      41
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      5

    this place is awesome

    By

    July 31, 2015

    platinumelite

    the staff is super friendly, the food is good, and you will get the best sleep you ever had... ok, maybe I exagerated, but we stayed here over the panam soccer games, and honestly, I felt like at home

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2015
    Dear Cz29, Thank you you so much for your recent review and for being a "Loyal IHG Rewards" Member. I am delighted to hear that you had such a wonderful experience during your stay at our hotel. I hope you enjoyed the PanAm games! Please come back and visit the next time you are in the Hamilton area. Enjoy the rest of the summer! Tina Rogano General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    always the same high quality

    By

    July 23, 2015

    Another great stay. Lived up to expectations, as usual

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Dear rephil, Thank you for taking the time to send us your 5 star review and for being a "Loyal IHG Rewards Member". I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed another wonderful stay at our hotel. We are all so thankful for your continued patronage to the Staybridge Suites Hamilton-Downtown. Please come back and visit the next time you are in the Hamilton area. Kind Regards, Tina Rogano General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    My time at Hamilton

    By

    July 22, 2015

    No problems with facility. People were all very nice and helpful. Breakfast room lady remembered me from previous visit 9 months ago. Front desk able to steer me to money exchange, etc.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Dear Bufflo Bob, Thank you for taking the time to send us your 5 star review and for being a "Loyal IHG Rewards Member". I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel during your time in Hamilton. I am especially happy that you found our staff to be helpful and attentative to your needs. Please come back and visit us the next time you are in the area. Have a wonderful Summer! Tina Rogano General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Location, location, locaton

    By

    July 22, 2015

    The facility was fine and the housekeeping staff (Bernice) were excellent. The front desk personnel were cordial, as well. However, every night, bikers of all types gather outside the hotel to party until 2:30 a.m at Tim Hortons behind the hotel. when the bars across the street close. Being on a upper floor didn't make a difference for us. The showers were lukewarm and the pool was cold. The breakfast was excellent, as were the staff who were working there. Bring ear plugs if you choose to stay here. Be prepared to pay $9 a night (plus taxes) to park your vehicle, If Hamilton were to change its noise bylaws, I would definitely visit this hotel again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    Dear CanadianTraveler26, Thank you for taking time to send us your recent review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel, especially the customer service you received from our staff. I do apologize that you were bothered by the street noise during your stay, I understand how that would have been disappointing. We strive to ensure all our guests have a wonderful stay and we are sadden when it is effected by something outside of the hotel. We do hope that you consider us for future stays the next time you are in the Hamilton area. Have a wonderful summer! Tina Rogano General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close