Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 495 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    495reviews

    • 5 Stars
      380
    • 4 Stars
      82
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Great Kitchen Staff and Front Desk

    By

    January 20, 2017

    very nice hotel in downtown - Front desk gave the keys to another person by mistake while I was in the room. Went to the front desk and they corrected the mistake right away - Very Professional and courteous people.
    Breakfast is awesome - lots of choices

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing Room

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    The was absolutely amazing. I loved everything about it. The kitchen the living room the bed was so comfy and the shower and jacuzzi WOW

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to send us your review with regards to your recent stay at our hotel. I am delighted to hear you were impressed with out hotel and especially enjoyed our Jacuzzi Suite. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Warm Regards, Tina Rogano General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Above average

    By

    December 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    The rooms are above average and the stay here is always enjoyable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge review

    By

    December 25, 2016

    Loved the spacious room with kitchen, the bed was really comfortable, and the social hour was a big bonus

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 29, 2016
    Dear ElsieC, Thank you for taking the time to send us your review with regards to your recent stay at our hotel. I am so pleased you had enjoyable time! Please come back and visit the next time you are visiting the Hamilton area. Happy New Year! Tina Rogano General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    December 23, 2016

    club

    Great stay, overall positive but wifi connection was really slow and room could use a bit of sprucing up with a fresher feel

    Food was great, staff were friendly
    Breakfast should be a bit longer I feel esp when visiting for leisure

    Pool chlorine level was not excessive and water was a great temperature, enough towels too

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 29, 2016
    Dear Finn86, Thank you for taking the time to send us your review and for being a "Loyal IHG Rewards" member. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us during your stay in Hamilton. Happy New Year! Tina Rogano General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Would stay again

    By

    December 21, 2016

    club

    Very nice hotel. The staff are very attentive. Wasn't impressed by the eating area staff, took long to refill items but perhaps more than one person is needed to man the area.

    I would definitely stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Recommened

    By

    December 21, 2016

    Great location downtown. Clean and modern. Suites are very clean and full kitchen is a plus. Breakfast is good and friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    December 17, 2016

    Very nice place to stay in downtown Hamilton. Well lit parking garage, good food, friendly staff, clean, comfortable bed, right in downtown, Tim Hortons next store, ice maker in fridge. Tv channel selection is not the best.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 20, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to send us your review with regards to your recent stay at our hotel. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us, however I do apologize that you found our TV selection to be limited. Please come back and visit the next time you are in the Hamilton area. Happy Holidays, Tina Rogano, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel, great location

    By

    December 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel is located within walking distance from the downtown ice area for the Hamilton Bulldogs an the mall. The suits are very roomy an nicely appointed. Nice free continental breakfast included.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 13, 2016
    Dear RCovs, Thank you for taking the time to send us your review with regards to your recent stay at our hotel. I am very happy to hear you enjoyed your time at Staybridge Suites Hamilton-Downtown. Please come back and visit the next time you are visiting the Hamilton area. Seasons Greetings, Tina Rogano General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, very clean lines and very quite

    By

    December 04, 2016

    I was so happy staying in this hotel. Very clean( bathroom ; room;Leavingroom ; kitchenettes. Professional stafs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 05, 2016
    Dear GLKiena, Thank you for taking the time to send us your review with regards to your recent stay at our hotel. I am very happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us and found everything to be exceptional. Please come back and visit soon! Happy Holiday, Tina Rogano General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely room and comfortable bed

    By

    December 02, 2016

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Staybridge Suites in Hamilton following our nephew's wedding. We were only sorry we couldn't have spent more time there. It is a lovely hotel and would highly recommend it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 05, 2016
    Dear Pearl65, Thank you for taking the time to send us your review with regards to your recent stay at our hotel. I am so happy to hear you had a great experience while here for your nephew's wedding! Please come back and visit us the next time you are visiting the Hamilton area. Happy Holidays, Tina Rogano General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    HOME SUITE HOME!!!

    By

    December 02, 2016

    Our huge family stays here in the 2 bdrm suite each time visiting Hamilton! It's perfect for us! We no longer have to book 2 rooms! We love that there is a kitchen, a pool, lotsa room downstairs for us to play card

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 05, 2016
    Dear red1305, Thank you for taking the time to send us your review with regards to your recent stay at our hotel. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your time here at Staybridge Suites Hamilton-Downtown and especially our spacious 2 bedroom suites. Please come back and visit the next time you are visiting the Hamilton area with the family. Happy Holidays, Tina Rogano General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less