Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 367 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    367reviews

    • 5 Stars
      280
    • 4 Stars
      61
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great Property in Hamilton

    By

    April 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    This was the first stay in a Staybridge Suites and I was pleasntly surprised. Location, cleanliness and value were great. Staff was friendly and attentive.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Downtown Hamilton Ontario

    By

    April 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    We were at this location for a full week and enjoyed the space provided and the cleanliness of the suite. Also the housekeeping staff were the most pleasant we have ever encountered. Lots of services and shopping within a reasonable walking distance.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great hotel to stay at, excellent service.

    By

    April 13, 2016

    we stayed at staybridge suites for a basket ball tournament, we enjoyed they stay. the service was a 10. the food was great. friendly staff. very clean and modern rooms.we would recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Hamilton

    By

    April 07, 2016

    It was a good experience, not as good as Garth Brooks, I am kidding
    It was a comfortable experience
    Really liked the breakfast buffet, lots of options
    Sorry that I could not try the evening, get together

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Dear John1943, Thank you for taking the time to send us your review and for being a "Loyal IHG Rewards" Member. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hotel while in town to see the Garth Brooks concert. It is great to hear the concert and your stay was an excellent experience. Please come back and visit the next time you are in the Hamilton area. Kind Regards, Tina Rogano General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious Clean Rooms and Excellent Location

    By

    April 07, 2016

    club

    Would definitely recommend this hotel for it's spacious clean rooms and pleasant hotel staff! Location is excellent if going to an event at the First Ontario Center as well....just one city block away. Tim Hortons and Convenience Store on the same block. Complimentary Breakfast was a nice surprise with eggs and assorted meat dishes. Underground parking and hotel is secure.
    The only thing I would upgrade is the couches in the rooms are pretty outdated and it would be nice to have a safe in the room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Dear gbfan7, Thank you for taking the time to send us your review and for being a "Loyal IHG Rewards" Member. I am delighted to hear such wonderful feedback about your stay at our hotel. Please come back and visit us the next time you are in the Hamilton area. Kind Regards, Tina Rogano General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and wonderful service

    By

    April 04, 2016

    club

    Wonderful place to stay, close to many areas to see downtown. Would recommend to everyone!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 05, 2016
    Dear Welcome Home23, Thank you for taking the time to send us your review an for being a "Loyal IHG Rewards" Member. It is always great to hear such positive feedback about out hotel. I am delighted you enjoyed Staybridge Suites Hamilton-Downtown. Please come back and visit the next time you are in the Hamilton area. Kind Regards, Tina Rogano General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect for Business Travel

    By

    April 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    Clean, cozy, and quiet. Very nice and updated facility. Rooms are equally as nice. Would stay here again if I am ever in town for business.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 05, 2016
    Dear gogreen88, Thank you for taking the time to send us your review and for being a "Loyal IHG Rewards" Member . I am delighted to hear you enjoyed our hotel and found it to be everything you were hoping for. We look forward to having you stay with us the next time you are visiting the Hamilton area. Kind Regards, Tina Rogano General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and good food.

    By

    April 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    The complimentary breakfast is great. The quaity of food was top notch and the selection was very good for a hotel.

    Staff were friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Dear Khvyn, Thank you for taking the time to send us your review and for being a "Loyal IHG Rewards" Member. I am very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Staybridge Suites Hamilton-Downtown, especially our complimentary hot and cold buffet breakfast. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice clean hotel

    By

    April 01, 2016

    Hotel and the hotel amenities are great. Would recommend staying here in the future IF I had to stay downtown.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Dear Eagle0, Thank you for taking the time to send us your review and for being a "Loyal IHG Rewards" Member. I am very happy to hear you enjoyed our hotel and the amenities we have to offer. We look forward to you visiting us the next time you are in the Hamilton area. Kind Regards, Tina Rogano General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful hotel - great location

    By

    March 31, 2016

    club

    We chose this hotel for the location near the venue for the concert we were going to. I was actually surprised at how really nice and clean this hotel was - and how close to everything it was. Once we parked the car - we didn't have to move it until we were leaving. The room was spacious, exceptionally clean and quiet. I would highly recommend this hotel, especially when going to First Ontario Place - literally less than a 5 minute walk to the venue, same to Hess village with it's restaurants and pubs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Dear Margot49, Thank you for taking the time to send us your review and for being a "Loyal IHG Rewards" Member. I am so happy you enjoyed your stay with us while attending the concert. I will pass along your kind words to the rest of the staff! We look forward to you visiting us again in the future. Kind Regards, Tina Rogano General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    very clean

    By

    March 31, 2016

    club

    Very clean hotel in a great location. Bed is super comfortable. But curtains are sheer leaving room to bright.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to send us your review and for being a "Loyal IHG Rewards" Member. I am very happy you enjoyed our hotel and found our beds to be so comfortable that is so important when you're away from home. Please come back and visit if you are visiting the Hamilton area. Kind Regards, Tina Rogano General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    March 30, 2016

    I have stayed at Staybridge Suites before and know I will receive great service and accommodations when booking here. This location is more costly than others I have stayed at, but I understand that is due to its proximity to a major entertainment center, so understandable.

    Read More
    Read Less