Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 439 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    439reviews

    • 5 Stars
      336
    • 4 Stars
      74
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Nice room

    By

    September 25, 2016

    Standard room is clean spacious and nicely decorated. The kitchen is fully equipped.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay in Hamilton

    By

    September 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    The hotel appeared very professional and sharp. The underground parking was handy but at an additional cost. Location was decent but there was a lot of homeless people in the area. The overall hotel was clean but our room did not appear to have been vacuumed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 23, 2016
    Dear Cooper560, Thank you for taking the time to send us your review and for being a "Loyal IHG Rewards" Member. I am very happy to hear you enjoyed our hotel, however I do apologize that there was a "housekeeping issue", your concern has been addressed with the staff. I do hope you come back and visit the next time you are visiting the Hamilton area. Kind Regards, Tina Rogano General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Accommodating

    By

    September 21, 2016

    club

    The rooms are great, beds aren't as comfortable as they look and TP is the regular public washroom grade but the room is great!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 23, 2016
    Dear Bailzaurse, Thank you for taking the time to send us your review and for being a "Loyal IHG Rewards" Member. I am very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, specifically our guestroom suites. We look forward to having you stay with us again the next time you are staying in the Hamilton area. Kind Regards, Tina Rogano General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very accomodating staff

    By

    September 20, 2016

    Quality of food served in the evening not as good as previous visits.

    Rooms facing King Street can be overly noisy during the night.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 23, 2016
    Dear boatman98, Thank you for taking the time to send us your review and for being a "Loyal IHG Rewards" Member. I apologize that you found our "evening social" not as satisfying as previous stays, all feedback is so important to ensure we are always trying our best to provide a wonderful experience for our guests. We do hope you come back and visit the next time you are in the Hamilton area. Kind Regards, Tina Rogano General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Generous hotel

    By

    September 20, 2016

    club

    Warm and well come staffs
    Discount on long staying
    Tea and coffee available all the time
    Generous on break fast and dinner

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 23, 2016
    Dear Mohammad. h, Thank you for taking the time to send us your review and for being a "Loyal IHG Rewards" Member. I am very happy to hear you were impressed by our hotel and all of our staff, I will be sure to share your kind words. Please come back and visit the next time you are in the Hamilton area. Kind Regards, Tina Rogano General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place to crash for a wedding

    By

    September 19, 2016

    Our stay was for one night. We were there to celebrate my nieces wedding at Ancaster Mill.
    Upon arriving, Natalia saw that we had four people and was able to upgrade us from a studio to a one bedroom. This was much appreciated as four of us had to get ready for the wedding.
    The breakfast had a great selection and was very good.
    Overall, would stay there (or at any other staybridge suites).

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 23, 2016
    Dear RandRMarks, Thank you for taking the time to send us your review and for being a "Loyal IHG Rewards" Member. Congratulations on your nieces wedding, and allowing us to host your stay while in Hamilton. I am delighted to hear Natalia was able to upgrade your room to ensure a more comfortable stay. We look forward to having you stay with us the next time you are in the Hamilton area. Kind Regards, Tina Rogano General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    September 18, 2016

    club

    Great friendly staff. Clean rooms. Well equipped kitchen. Great food. I would stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 23, 2016
    Dear grams99, Thank you for taking the time to send us your 5 star review and for being a "Loyal IHG Rewards" Member. I am so happy to hear you enjoyed our guest suites that offer fully equipped kitchens, as well as our "complimentary breakfast and evening social". We look forward to you staying with us again in the future. Kind Regards, Tina Rogano General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value and service

    By

    September 17, 2016

    club

    Pleasantly surprised by the interior quality of this hotel and services provided. We enjoyed our stay very much, and won't hesitate to book this hotel again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 23, 2016
    Dear Rans50, Thank you for taking the time to send us your review and for being a "Loyal IHG Rewards" Member. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay at Staybridge Suites Hamilton-Downtown. I am especially happy you were impressed with the level of service you received from our wonderful staff, I will be sure to pass along your kind words. Please come back and visit the next time you are visiting the Hamilton area. Kind Regards, Tina Rogano General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptional staff and great facilities

    By

    September 16, 2016

    club

    The stay at this hotel was pleasurable and convenient, but was made exceptional rather than good by the staff. They were polite, helpful and friendly, as well as adopting an understanding approach. Thoroughly recommended!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 16, 2016
    Dear Jolomar, Thank you so much for send us your feedback with regards to your recent stay at our hotel. I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed the hotel and especially that you found our staff to be so helpful and friendly. I will be sure to pass along your kind words. Kind Regards, Tina Rogano General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice hotel!

    By

    September 15, 2016

    club

    The room was clean and very pleasant. The kitchen was supplied with the essential dishsd and a dishwasher! The bathroom was spotless!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 16, 2016
    Dear namo2, Thank you for taking the time to send us your review and for being a "Loyal IHG Rewards" Member. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your time here at Staybridge Suites Hamilton-Downtown. Please come back and visit the next time you are visiting the Hamilton area. Kind Regards, Tina Rogano General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    September 14, 2016

    club

    The first time staying at this hotel in Hamilton. We were in town for 2 nights for a wedding. The customer service was 2nd to none. Everyone we interacted with over the 2 days were so kind and would do anything for you!
    The room itself was so clean and very cozy. The in suite kitchen was handy and the bed was very comfortable.
    I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the city of Hamilton.

    If there was one knock on the hotel it would be the lack of indoor parking. One of the 2 nights it was full but at least they offered a over flow parking area outside across the street from the hotel.

    Overall 5/5 experience and we will be back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 14, 2016
    Dear Matty222, Thank you for taking the time to send us your review and for being a "Loyal IHG Rewards" Member. It is so great to hear such wonderful feedback from our guests. I am delighted you enjoyed your time here at Staybridge Suites Hamilton-Downtown and thank you for the recommendation. Please come back and visit the next time you are visiting the Hamilton area. Kind Regards, Tina Rogano General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    September 13, 2016

    Central Location, clean room, breakfast area and food was great

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 14, 2016
    Dear smcd20, Thank you for taking the time to send us your review and for being a "Loyal IHG Rewards" Member. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your time at our hotel and especially our "Complimentary" breakfast and dinner(3 nights per week). Please come back and visit if you are ever in the Hamilton area. Kind Regards, Tina Rogano General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less