Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 560 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    560reviews

    • 5 Stars
      412
    • 4 Stars
      98
    • 3 Stars
      25
    • 2 Stars
      21
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great value, convenient location

    By

    February 20, 2017

    club

    Stayed for five days for business trip and while relocating for work. Hotel was a great value and convenient location to everywhere I needed to be, including downtown. Spacious clean room, nice to have a kitchenette and separate sitting area. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I was able to check in early and they accommodated my request for a ground floor room since I had a pet. Breakfast and evening social were nice, an extra perk that saved a trip out. Plenty of parking, safe area, fairly quiet even with local truck traffic and nearby facilities. The only negative was a lack of nearby restaurants or convenience store. Overall, a great choice for what I needed!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hidden Gem

    By

    February 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    What a great place to stay, warm, cozy and friendly staff. Right from the start my check in expierence was great, recognized for my status, upgraded room and took the offered bonus points. Being located right outside of the Harrisburg / Hershey area, there is a lot of attractions nearby including breweries!

    After a days travel, the room was perfect and quiet. Loved the social gathering for drinks and dinner! Hey, a glass of wine or beer after a long days work is the best therapy for me..

    I also enjoy swimming and really dig the inside pools for.relaxation. after a nice meal and a dip in the pool in the middle of Febuary, I clearly slept like a big baby! Enjoyed my stay, loved the location and will certainly return there on my Harrisburg visits..

    Read More
    Read Less

    very comfortable atmosphere

    By

    February 18, 2017

    club

    This hotel was very convenient for me. The suite was very clean and the spacious.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    February 16, 2017

    Best hotel in the area. The hotel is conveniently across from the farm complex. Easy to get to by rt.81 or 78.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Facility

    By

    February 15, 2017

    Stayed here for a trade conference, and it was good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall great experience

    By

    February 14, 2017

    club

    Great job by staff and service. Front desk was awesome

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us at Staybridge Suites Harrisburg Hershey and thanks for your 5-star review of your experience. Our Team works hard to ensure we provide each of our guests with the best possible stay and it is a pleasure to know that this was your experience. We look forward to your next stay and hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    A great stay

    By

    February 13, 2017

    All of the staff members were friendly. Front desk employees knew what they were doing. They got you checked in fast. The breakfast and socials were great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your recent positive experience at Staybridge Suites Harrisburg Hershey with fellow travelers. It is our goal to welcome each of our guests just as we would welcome a guest in our own home and we are delighted to know that you were warmly welcomed. It will be a pleasure to share your compliments with our Team and we hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and convenient

    By

    February 11, 2017

    The front desk attendant was friendly and helpful. The room was clean, comfortable and functional.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    It was a pleasure having you as our guest at Staybridge Suites Harrisburg Hershey and we are pleased to know that you were comfortable and enjoyed a great stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and please consider yourself officially welcomed back!
    Read More
    Read Less

    First time but hopefully not last

    By

    February 08, 2017

    My coworkers and I were in the area for business and had reservations at another local hotel. After seeing the unacceptable condition of the first hotel, we checked out the Staybridge Suites in Harrisburg/Hershey. What a great place! The front desk staff were friendly and showed us a suite. It was clean, nicely and freshly appointed, and very comfortable. We were there for several days and enjoyed the accommodations, breakfast, socials, and friendly staff. I had never stayed at a Staybridge Suites before but I would highly recommend this property for business, leisure, or any other reason for lodging. Will definitely stay there again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2017
    We are pleased that you decided to trust Staybridge Suites Harrisburg Hershey for your hotel needs while in Harrisburg on business. It was a pleasure having your group as our guests and we are quite pleased to know that you found our suites to be spacious and comfortable. It will be a pleasure to share your kind compliments with our hard-working staff. I hope we will have the opportunity to be of service again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great facility

    By

    February 07, 2017

    club

    Great location, friendly staff, clean, great breakfast,..

    We will be back

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    It was a pleasure having you as our guest at Staybridge Suites Harrisburg Hershey! We are so glad to know that you enjoyed a great stay with us and we appreciate your compliments on our convenient location, friendly staff, attention to cleanliness, and our delicious hot breakfast buffet. We hope to welcome you back whenever your travels bring you to Harrisburg, PA!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    February 07, 2017

    My stay was Excellent this is all I am going to do now
    toooooooo long

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience at Staybridge Suites Harrisburg Hershey with fellow travelers in our area. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your taking the time to review your experience. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love this hotel

    By

    February 06, 2017

    club

    Everything about this hotel is wonderful. The staff, the rooms, breakfast, social. Just a great place to stay. Pool is awesome. Fitness center is great. Highly recommend. Great location also for me - close to everything.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    We truly appreciate the five star rating and the kind words about our great location, great amenities and great staff. Thank you for trusting Staybridge Suites Harrisburg Hershey for your hotel needs and thank you for sharing your experience with fellow travelers. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less