Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 537 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    537reviews

    • 5 Stars
      392
    • 4 Stars
      96
    • 3 Stars
      24
    • 2 Stars
      21
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Happy guest

    By

    January 14, 2017

    Went here for work, saw the farm show. It was a good week.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Hotel

    By

    January 12, 2017

    The hotel was exceptional!!! The staff was very friendly and attentive to our needs. Very clean hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Our recent stay

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    We enjoyed our most recent stay at the Harrisburg Staybridge Suites. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful upon arrival and throughout our entire stay. The room was very clean and accommodating. We also enjoyed eating breakfast near the fireplace each morning.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    We are gratified to know that you enjoyed your most recent stay with us at Staybridge Suites Harrisburg Hershey. Thank you for your kind comments on our hard-working staff, clean rooms and delicious breakfast buffet. It is always a pleasure to have you as our guests and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient stay

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    Conveniently located within walking distance to state farm show complex

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in Harrisburg for the 2017 PA Farm Show and thank you for your comments on the convenience of our location. We hope to have the opportunity to be of service again in the future and we hope your next stay will exceed your expectations.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Farm Show

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    Everything was very nice. We have stayed there every year since Staybridge opened. We definitely will be back next year if we can get a room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest when you are in town for the PA Farm Show and we truly appreciate your loyalty! Thank you for your 5-star review of your most recent stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again next year for the Farm Show or anytime your travels bring you to our area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    January 09, 2017

    The staff was very helpful during my stay. They had the Conf. Room set up very well for what we wanted. Answered all the questions we had. It was a great stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you for trusting Staybridge Suites Harriburg Hershey for your hotel and conference room needs! We are delighted to know that your stay and our facilities met your expectations. We hope you will choose us again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice suite

    By

    January 05, 2017

    We used 1 bedroom suite, room is spotless and comfortable.
    All staffs are very nice and helpful. The hotel locates very close to Hershey chocolate world.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    It was a pleasure having you as our guests and we are delighted by your 5-star rating and kind comments regarding your experience. We are pleased to know that you found your 1-bedroom suite to be "spotless and comfortable"! Thank you for your observation on our convenient location for visiting Hershey. We look forward to your next visit and hope to always exceed your expectations.
    Read More
    Read Less

    New Year's

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    Nice stay! Friendly front desk. All members of our party were impressed with the accommodations. Easy check-out.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Thank you for trusting Staybridge Suites Harrisburg Hershey for your hotel needs over the holidays and thank you for sharing your positive experience. It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed a nice stay and that your group all enjoyed their stay. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    A Great Place to Stay!!!

    By

    January 03, 2017

    We had a great time thanks to the entire staff we your kindness!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    On behalf of the entire Staybridge Suites Harrisburg Hershey staff, thank you for being our guest and thank you for your kind compliments on your experience. We look forward to your next visit and hope to always exceed your expectations.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Definitely would stay again

    By

    January 03, 2017

    The staff was efficient and friendly, the breakfast was abundant and well done, the pool was nice (the kids loved it), the room was amazing. Win, win, win...win!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Knowing that you would definitely stay again is one of the greatest compliments you can give us and we truly appreciate it! We are glad to know that you enjoyed our delicious breakfast, great amenities and friendly staff. We look forward to welcoming you back again whenever your travels bring you to Harrisburg and we hope to always exceed your expectations!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice location and great service

    By

    January 03, 2017

    Liked the location. Very convenient for visiting Hershey park or chocolate world. Rooms were clean and very comfortable. Kitchen was well equipped and appliances worked well. Getting on Wifi was very easy and it was reliable through the stay. Kids loved pancakes in complimentary breakfast. Did not use fitness center and swimming pool but it can be great for people staying for more nights. Staff was very helpful. I had an accompanying friend's family who were reaching there before me and on my request staff helped them check-in without any hassle even when reservation was on my name. I would recommend this hotel to anybody visiting Hershey.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with fellow travelers and thanks for your recommendation to those visiting Hershey! We strive to provide each of our guests with a great stay where everything exceeds their expectations, so we are delighted by your comments on our fast WiFi, delicious breakfast, great amenities, and friendly, helpful staff. We truly appreciate your patronage and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again very soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    clean rooms and comfortable beds.

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    great place!. only problem was not greeted as a ihg rewards program. didn't get a welcome bag. this is the second time this happened. with being a rewards program member can't get bookings says sold out. so stay at other places.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Thank you for being our guest and thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. By sharing what you liked and what we can do to improve, you are helping us to ensure that we continue to provide our guests with the best possible stay. We have taken your feedback to heart and look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next stay.
    Read More
    Read Less