Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 659 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    659reviews

    • 5 Stars
      492
    • 4 Stars
      111
    • 3 Stars
      30
    • 2 Stars
      21
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Housekeeping

    By

    18 julio 2017

    club

    Room was always clean. Supplies great ,cable,fresh towels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable

    By

    18 julio 2017

    platinumelite

    Quiet, comfortable stay. No surprises. Just what I expected and looked forward to. It did not disappoint. I would stay here again the next time I'm in the area! I liked the room furnishings and kitchen, which was extremely convenient. The pool was clean and not overly chlorinated. The front staff had an excellent suggestion for a nearby restaurant and helped with directions.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious room

    By

    15 julio 2017

    Friendly staff, very spacious rooms, clean, nicely maintained, good breakfasts

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice bed and friendly customer service

    By

    15 julio 2017

    club

    For a new facility this was a let down compared to the Montgomeryville, PA facility.
    The pool and gym are very small and uninviting as they can get overcrowded so we avoided using them. The tv in the room was small and only turned slightly in either direction forcing you to watch it from an uncomfortable angle.
    On the positive side the bed was very comfortable allowing for a good nights rest.
    Also, the staff was very friendly, helpful and enjoyed their jobs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    5 star hotel

    By

    14 julio 2017

    platinumelite

    I booked a room for a Friday to Sunday stay for myself and my family as we were visiting Hershey. I used my points to fully pay for the room and a 2nd room which I had a little trouble because I waited until the last minute but the Hotel GM Mike did an AWESOME job accommodating me and my family I ended up getting both rooms on points!!! The hotel had a warm home feeling.. the breakfast was very good and good variety but most importantly after spending 10 hours in the park 1 day and 13 the next the king size bed was the most comfortable bed WE ever slept in. Rooms 516

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient Location

    By

    12 julio 2017

    This property is very conveniently located to my meeting site. The cost is very reasonable and includes free parking and a complimentary breakfast buffet. The breakfast buffet has sufficient items to satisfy all tastes and desires.

    However the best part about this property is the extremely friendly staff. (Check-in and check-out is also very easy.)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent trip to Hershey Park

    By

    10 julio 2017

    club

    We were greeted by a very nice and accommodating front desk attendant. He helped with my questions about the surrounding area and allowed me to check-in early as I arrived earlier than expected. The complimentary breakfast was out of this world fantastic each morning. The variety and selections were over the top from any complimentary breakfasts I have experience in the past from other hotels. The food selections was unbelievable. I couldn't think of anything else I would want for breakfast . The room was fantastic! It was just like being at home, 200 miles away! I stayed at this facility because a family member was staying there for work and I am so very glad I did. Wonderful experience for my and my granddaughter. We enjoyed Hershey Park and Chocolate World and were only about 20 minutes from there. The indoor pool was fantastic. We really, truly enjoyed our stay!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect for extended stay and great service.

    By

    07 julio 2017

    club

    We had a great stay at the these suites. Worked out great for our family to stay as we visited some of the local attractions. We were able to make some of our own meals and prepare for our days out which was super convenient. The staff here was great to deal with and very helpful. They went out of their way to be accommodating and answer any questions we had. A great value for our little getaway.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    07 julio 2017

    club

    Wonderful rooms with plenty of space convenient distance to the state Capital.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay!

    By

    06 julio 2017

    club

    Had a nice stay. Hotel is in a quiet area and close to hershey. Price was very reasonable considering it was a holiday weekend and every hotel in hershey was overpriced.

    Read More
    Read Less

    2 Bedroom Suite

    By

    06 julio 2017

    club

    Very spacious, clean, definitely recommend it. Full kitchen with lots of cabinet space. 2 bathrooms

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent overnight stay! Comfy bed... great service.

    By

    06 julio 2017

    club

    Just traveling through the Harrisburg Hershey area. Stopped overnight and experienced a great stay at Staybridge Suites.

    Read More
    Read Less