Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 542 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    542reviews

    • 5 Stars
      397
    • 4 Stars
      96
    • 3 Stars
      24
    • 2 Stars
      21
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Farm show staybridge visit

    By

    January 20, 2017

    club

    Being close to the facilities at farm show was very nice for making meals in the in room kitchen to save money and keep young tummies working well during show time stress. The provided shuttle was helpful. The warm comfort of our room made it easy to keep our young show stock men clean, comfortable and well rested. Breakfast was great, although I would recommend starting it earlier to accommodate showmen and their families that have to go over for early shows. We didn't use the on site laundry but scoped it out and would have probably run a load if we needed to. All staff we interacted with were friendly and helpful. The hotel was ablessed to accommodate an early check in which was very helpful to us. Thanks for a pleasant stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 23, 2017
    Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Harrisburg Hershey for your overnight accommodations during the PA Farm Show this year! We are delighted to know that you found our location to be convenient and that you enjoyed our amenities and helpful staff. We hope we have won your loyalty and we hope you will allow us to be of service again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge - Harrisburg, PA

    By

    January 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great staff/team members. Very helpful with every request. Janet Rozzi went above and beyond to make our stay wonderful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 23, 2017
    Some of my favorite reviews are the ones that praise our hotel staff and we truly appreciate your kind words regarding your recent stay at Staybridge Suites Harrisburg Hershey. We feel like we have the best staff of any hotel in our area and we are delighted to know that this was your experience as well. We look forward to your next stay and hope to always exceed your expectations!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very convenient and very affordable with excellent service

    By

    January 19, 2017

    club

    If you are looking for an excellent place with comfort without breaking your pocket, stay at Staybridge.
    Wonderful for families since you can cook in your kitchen. Breakfast is provided with many options.
    Kids love the pool.
    Walking distance to the farm show.
    Overall, an awesome experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 23, 2017
    Thank you for being our guest at Staybridge Suites Harrisburg Hershey and thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience with fellow travelers in our area. We truly appreciate your compliments on our spacious suites, which you found convenient for your family, as well as our convenient location and great value! We look forward to welcoming you back whenever your travels bring you to our area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay

    By

    January 18, 2017

    club

    This was one of the best experiences that I have had staying in a hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    We're blushing! Thanks for the awesome shout-out about your recent stay with us at Staybridge Suites Harrisburg Hershey. We are thrilled you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    top notch stay @ staybridge

    By

    January 16, 2017

    club

    We enjoyed our stay here, one of the nicest hotels we've stayed at in a long time. If you're going to the convention center, they had a farm show shuttle, but the weather was so warm and it's just a few minutes walk so we strolled over and back. The hotel was clean and up to date inside and out with ample close free parking. Our room was beautiful, clean and spacious with a nice view of the convention center. It was ready for early check in as we requested which allowed us extra time at the farm show. The gourmet coffee was very good and free in the lobby all day, but I would skip the breakfast buffet next time and cook for ourselves in the room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    It was a pleasure having you as our guests and we are thrilled to read that you enjoyed a top-notch stay with us! Thank you for your kind comments on our great location next to the PA Farm Show Complex, our clean, spacious suites and delicious coffee. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back again whenever your travels bring you to Harrisburg.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Happy guest

    By

    January 14, 2017

    Went here for work, saw the farm show. It was a good week.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    We are delighted to know that you were able to enjoy the PA Farm Show while you were in town on business! We enjoyed having you as our guest and look forward to welcoming you back again the next time your travels bring you to the Harrisburg area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Hotel

    By

    January 12, 2017

    The hotel was exceptional!!! The staff was very friendly and attentive to our needs. Very clean hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    What a pleasure to read that you had such an enjoyable stay with us at Staybridge Suites Harrisburg Hershey! It will be a pleasure to share your accolades with our hard-working Team and I hope we will have the opportunity to be of service to you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Our recent stay

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    We enjoyed our most recent stay at the Harrisburg Staybridge Suites. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful upon arrival and throughout our entire stay. The room was very clean and accommodating. We also enjoyed eating breakfast near the fireplace each morning.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    We are gratified to know that you enjoyed your most recent stay with us at Staybridge Suites Harrisburg Hershey. Thank you for your kind comments on our hard-working staff, clean rooms and delicious breakfast buffet. It is always a pleasure to have you as our guests and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient stay

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    Conveniently located within walking distance to state farm show complex

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in Harrisburg for the 2017 PA Farm Show and thank you for your comments on the convenience of our location. We hope to have the opportunity to be of service again in the future and we hope your next stay will exceed your expectations.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Farm Show

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    Everything was very nice. We have stayed there every year since Staybridge opened. We definitely will be back next year if we can get a room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest when you are in town for the PA Farm Show and we truly appreciate your loyalty! Thank you for your 5-star review of your most recent stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again next year for the Farm Show or anytime your travels bring you to our area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    January 09, 2017

    The staff was very helpful during my stay. They had the Conf. Room set up very well for what we wanted. Answered all the questions we had. It was a great stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you for trusting Staybridge Suites Harriburg Hershey for your hotel and conference room needs! We are delighted to know that your stay and our facilities met your expectations. We hope you will choose us again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice suite

    By

    January 05, 2017

    We used 1 bedroom suite, room is spotless and comfortable.
    All staffs are very nice and helpful. The hotel locates very close to Hershey chocolate world.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    It was a pleasure having you as our guests and we are delighted by your 5-star rating and kind comments regarding your experience. We are pleased to know that you found your 1-bedroom suite to be "spotless and comfortable"! Thank you for your observation on our convenient location for visiting Hershey. We look forward to your next visit and hope to always exceed your expectations.
    Read More
    Read Less