Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 491 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    491reviews

    • 5 Stars
      353
    • 4 Stars
      91
    • 3 Stars
      23
    • 2 Stars
      20
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great Service

    By

    September 25, 2016

    The Staff were every friendly and offered help. Ever the kitchen staff came around the tables and offered to get us something

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 27, 2016
    Some of my favorite reviews are those that praise our friendly and helpful staff. Our entire Team takes great pride in our hotel and the services that we offer and we are delighted to know that you enjoyed your experience. On behalf of our entire team, thank you for being our guest and we hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great coffee

    By

    September 21, 2016

    club

    Lots of choices for breakfast, attentive staff and terrific coffee.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 27, 2016
    Thank you for being our guest at Staybridge Suites Harrisburg Hershey and thank you for providing us with feedback on your experience. We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast buffet - it is so important to us to help our guests get their day started off great! We look forward to your next stay and hope it will be even more pleasant than the last.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    September 17, 2016

    club

    Everything was great. Only shortfall was the computer in business center was a little slow. Always enjoy staying here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 20, 2016
    It is always a pleasure to read that a guest enjoyed a great stay with us at Staybridge Suites Harrisburg Hershey. Thank you for trusting us for your hotel needs when your travels bring you to our area and we hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lots to offer for the price

    By

    September 15, 2016

    I was amazed to find a fully functional kitchen minus an oven. I was suprised to see that the kitchen even had a garbage disposal. The room was very spacious. Social hour was wonderful and offered at no additional cost.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 16, 2016
    It is always a pleasure to hear that a guest's stay exceeded their expectations and we are pleased that you found your stay at Staybridge Suites Harrisburg Hershey to be a great value. We hope you will join us again soon and we hope to always exceed your expectations.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Liked the HVAC

    By

    September 12, 2016

    club

    I enjoyed the stay... like the fact that the AC was close to the bed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Staybridge Suites Harrisburg Hershey. We look forward to seeing you again soon and hope your next stay is even more pleasant than the last.
    Read More
    Read Less

    outstanding hotel

    By

    September 11, 2016

    club

    rooms are very clean and feel fresh and new. great staff. very good breakfast. highly recommend if you go to harrisburg, pa

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Thank you for your kind comments and your recommendation to fellow travelers in our area. We are pleased to know that you found Staybridge Suites Harrisburg Hershey to be an outstanding place to stay and we hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    September 07, 2016

    club

    Great proximity to events at PA farm show center. Suites were good for a family of 5. Breakfast was good with several hot and cold items.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Harrisburg Hershey for your overnight accommodations while visiting the PA Farm Show Complex. We are delighted your family was comfortable and enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Super Staff - Great location for complex

    By

    September 07, 2016

    club

    Both the reception desk and the breakfast staff were super. Very willing and happy. It was refreshing to have such a friendly staff. We had crazy hours coming and going from the hotel and we were always greeted with a smile.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    It was a pleasure having you as our guests and we truly appreciate your kind comments on our friendly and efficient staff. Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Harrisburg Hershey for your hotel needs and please visit again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Laundry Noise

    By

    September 06, 2016

    Was given a room next to the Laundry. One of the dryers made a low frequency thumping sound for hours at a time. When asked to move rooms they said they were fully booked for a conference and could not move us. I was offered a small $20 room discount, which was not enough in my opinion.

    The room was clean and outside of the constant thumping sound, was nice. We had room for two days before another room was given to us. The hassle of repacking, moving everything was not worth the $20 discount I received.

    There are no in-room safes. If you have things that you don't want to leave out, you have to bring them to front desk for them to lock up. We ended up bringing our two iPads and camera with us when we went out. Would have been nice to have place to lock them up.

    There is usually only one person at the front desk and if you call you are put on hold forever. Twice after 20min holds, I walked down to the front desk.

    Pool was clean and my son used it two of the five days.

    Definitely would not stay here again, there are better choices in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your stay. While we appreciate your compliments on the cleanliness of your suite and the pool, we are sorry for the aspects of your stay that failed to meet your expectations. We are always glad to honor special requests, such as room location, whenever it is possible for us to do so and we hope you will reconsider staying with us again in the future so that we may have the opportunity to replace this experience with a superior one.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent staff, service and facilities

    By

    September 05, 2016

    The pillows were so comfortable my sister and I went online and purchased them!

    I always try to stay at Staybridge Inns and I have never been disappointed. Breakfast was excellent, rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable and the staff was very accommodating. The hotel was very full due to a nearby event but Joseph at the front desk handled everything efficiently and with a smile. We'll be back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    At Staybridge Suites Harrisburg Hershey, we strive to provide each of our guests with the best stay possible where everything exceeds their expectations and reviews such as yours are the seal of approval on our efforts. We were so pleased that you found the pillows comfortable enough to purchase your own. We truly appreciate your compliments on our consistent quality and great value. We look forward to your next visit and hope to always exceed your expectations.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet Room

    By

    August 31, 2016

    club

    Very good coffee and quiet room. Very fast WiFi. I didn't like the $20 fee put on my CC, but I have gotten my statement and it was taken off, as I was assured it would be, Very helpful front desk.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    Thank you for being our guest and thanks for your feedback on your experience. We truly appreciate your comments on our quiet atmosphere, fast WiFi and helpful staff. I apologize for any inconvenience you encountered with the standard credit card hold, which will indeed drop off within a couple of days, depending on your bank. If you have any additional questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us directly; we're happy to help! We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future and hope your next stay is even more pleasant than the last.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Review of Staybridge Suites Harrisburg 8/25/16-Ray

    By

    August 29, 2016

    Very good value for the price. Clean comfortable room with good internet access and TV channels. If you stay on a Thursday night as I did they do not offer the light meal service at dinner hour which I was disappointed in. Very nice and helpful staff at front desk.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    Thank you for being our guest and thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your experience. We are delighted to know that you found our hotel to be clean, comfortable and a great value. Our staff appreciates your kind compliments and looks forward to providing you with the same pleasant accommodations and friendly service again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less