Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 665 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    665reviews

    • 5 Stars
      497
    • 4 Stars
      112
    • 3 Stars
      30
    • 2 Stars
      21
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Comfortable Place

    By

    July 27, 2017

    Everything was all set up when arrived and the check in/out went smoothly. Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    July 26, 2017

    club

    It was very nice and comfortable. We plan on using ihg for more stays
    Just wish staybridge had a monthly rate as our son is staying long term in albany ny

    Read More
    Read Less

    Worth the stay

    By

    July 25, 2017

    club

    I recommend staying here. It was very clean the suite was nice the staff was exceptional. The breakfast was good and changed a little each day.
    Nice stay for a family.

    Conveniently located to go to Hershey park, Lancaster, and gettysburg.

    The only thing I suggest you change the double beds from full to queen size. It would be more comfortable.

    Our party was 2 adults and two kids.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service. Above and beyond.

    By

    July 24, 2017

    club

    The engagement you want and the urgency to please you hope for. Nicely done.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Two room convenient w children

    By

    July 23, 2017

    Beds not very comfortable. Sofa pull out mattress terrible

    Read More
    Read Less

    staybrige harrisburg

    By

    July 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    The location is right off the interstate, which made travel around the area really easy. the room was clean, the food was good. two minor issues. was unable to check in early, the elevator was SLOW.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Housekeeping

    By

    July 18, 2017

    club

    Room was always clean. Supplies great ,cable,fresh towels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable

    By

    July 18, 2017

    platinumelite

    Quiet, comfortable stay. No surprises. Just what I expected and looked forward to. It did not disappoint. I would stay here again the next time I'm in the area! I liked the room furnishings and kitchen, which was extremely convenient. The pool was clean and not overly chlorinated. The front staff had an excellent suggestion for a nearby restaurant and helped with directions.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious room

    By

    July 15, 2017

    Friendly staff, very spacious rooms, clean, nicely maintained, good breakfasts

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice bed and friendly customer service

    By

    July 15, 2017

    club

    For a new facility this was a let down compared to the Montgomeryville, PA facility.
    The pool and gym are very small and uninviting as they can get overcrowded so we avoided using them. The tv in the room was small and only turned slightly in either direction forcing you to watch it from an uncomfortable angle.
    On the positive side the bed was very comfortable allowing for a good nights rest.
    Also, the staff was very friendly, helpful and enjoyed their jobs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    5 star hotel

    By

    July 14, 2017

    platinumelite

    I booked a room for a Friday to Sunday stay for myself and my family as we were visiting Hershey. I used my points to fully pay for the room and a 2nd room which I had a little trouble because I waited until the last minute but the Hotel GM Mike did an AWESOME job accommodating me and my family I ended up getting both rooms on points!!! The hotel had a warm home feeling.. the breakfast was very good and good variety but most importantly after spending 10 hours in the park 1 day and 13 the next the king size bed was the most comfortable bed WE ever slept in. Rooms 516

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient Location

    By

    July 12, 2017

    This property is very conveniently located to my meeting site. The cost is very reasonable and includes free parking and a complimentary breakfast buffet. The breakfast buffet has sufficient items to satisfy all tastes and desires.

    However the best part about this property is the extremely friendly staff. (Check-in and check-out is also very easy.)

    Read More
    Read Less