Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1342 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1342reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1071
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    32

Great stay

By

October 25, 2020

Great job. Room was clean and quiet. Only issue was I left a charger in the room the first week and beaver got it back.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 21, 2020

This hotel was top notch. Everything was excellent and the staff was friendly and very professional and quick to respond to anything I asked. The room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good Room size and bed

By

October 19, 2020

club

Overall its good, except the kitchen utensils, couch and carpet. Utensils are not clean and the carpte is too old and dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Neighborhood feel

By

October 16, 2020

We stayed here 6 nights after arriving from Germany and before traveling on to elderly mothers. It was a great arrangement for us, very comfortable and everything we needed close by. The staff was friendly and helpful. We really liked our upstairs end room looking over the sports field and school playground and felt it was an advantage not to have to use shared corridors.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 09, 2020

club

The staff were very efficient and professional for their job. The shuttle man helped us get 7 suitcases and a large dog kennel loaded into the with ease so we could get to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

October 09, 2020

club

Clean. Very clean. Good value . Paid 108 dollars for a two bedroom 2 bath suite

Read More
Read Less

Ok under the current circumstances

By

October 05, 2020

We have stayed in the hotels before in Chatsworth CA.
The property seemed older and a little more dated . With the current situation COVID 19. The food service was not the same of course.
Other than that we had a good evening, no issues as we took Uber into DC.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

October 05, 2020

club

The Suite's are comfortable, clean and safe. Would recommend to friends and business acquittances.

Read More
Read Less

Recommend a stay

By

October 03, 2020

club

Nice staff, clean rooms, facilities good. Room was open and roomy, wish they offered the full breakfast, no point in offering a few takeaways and not just the whole hot breakfast normally offered. Convenient near airport. Food, pharmacy within walking distance (less than a mile).

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

October 02, 2020

club

Worth the price. Just don't believe what you are told on the phone.

Read More
Read Less

Great home away from home

By

September 22, 2020

I highly recommend this hotel to anyone. It was just like being in your own home...very clean and very friendly and great atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

September 17, 2020

Great price, and very clean and comfortable! Breakfast wasn't the best because of COVID, so everything was individually wrapped and there weren't hot foods like usual. Obviously that's outside of their control. I do wish they had better cereal options though, my kids aren't a big fan of raisin bran or rice krispies. Everyone was very nice and professional.

Read More
Read Less