Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 617 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    617reviews

    • 5 Stars
      491
    • 4 Stars
      81
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      14

    Great stay

    By

    June 24, 2017

    platinumelite

    For our family the room arrangement worked great. Quite atmosphere.

    Read More
    Read Less

    graduation

    By

    June 22, 2017

    club

    We hope the hotel has some updating on our next visit

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy room and pleasant employees

    By

    June 22, 2017

    I really enjoy staying here and will definitely stay here again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    June 21, 2017

    club

    Yes would recommend it very clean and great staff. Hot breakfast a plus.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Breakfast

    By

    June 21, 2017

    As a vegetarian, it is usually difficult to find interesting breakfast items at hotel breakfasts. However Staybridge had a variety of suitable foods, including wonderful fresh fruit.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Father's Day celebration a huge success?

    By

    June 20, 2017

    I picked this hotel because it was close to the restaurant Chima's Brazilian Steakhouse, Tyson's Corner, Vienna, VA, where my husband wanted to eat for Father's Day. I chose this hotel because of the Staybridge Suites reputation of being a great place for weekend or longer stays. This on in Herndon-Dulles did not disappoint. From the initial phone call to the hotel to ask questions about accommodations, to check out. Everything was perfect. The room was very clean. Free hot breakfast was tasty and very well kept. bonus was waffle maker! Pool guy was very attentive and helpful. Pool and whirlpool was very clean and pool guy kept cleaning the bugs out so our swimming experience was awesome. Grilling area was nice and comfy just like you would have at home with a gas grill and very nice outdoor furniture. Decent size area with seating for about 50 or more people. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Horrible

    By

    June 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    Not what I've come to expect from Staybridge suites. This place was old, dated noisy apartment like complex. It is in desperate need of a full renovation!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Family Vacation

    By

    June 18, 2017

    club

    Great place for a family. Two bedrooms and two bathrooms in the suites were perfect for us!

    Read More
    Read Less

    I Only Stay Here...

    By

    June 17, 2017

    Whenever I come to Herndon, VA for work, this is where I stay. I love the apartment feel to the rooms (separate kitchen, living room, and sleeping areas). The free breakfast is awesome, and I'm about 3 minutes from my office. Very courteous staff, and clean environment.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and a good value

    By

    June 17, 2017

    The Staybrige in Herndon, VA is a nice place. The amenities are extensive, but the hotel itself is in need of both updating, and maintenance.
    The staff there, particularly Sabrina, Jeffrey, Saida and Myron, do an excellent job of making you feel welcome. I just wish they would include sausage gravy and biscuits every breakfast.
    They have a great selection of entertainment, from Corn Hole to board games.
    Maybe they could add something like a Friday night movie in the social area? All it would take is a DVD player, and a selection of drinks and snacks (could also be a boost for the pantry).

    Read More
    Read Less

    A home away from home

    By

    June 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    Outstanding property. Professional staff, attentive to every detail in their daily work. This property, although quite a distance from downtown D.C., will be on my short list when I'm in the area next. An easy trip to the Metro to get in and out of the city. Enjoy the peace of mind that everything would be top notch - and a great value - when you book a stay here!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable and hassle free

    By

    June 14, 2017

    Great hotel for the airport or retreat from the city. Feels, modern and clean. Can't fault anything.

    Read More
    Read Less