Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 646 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    646reviews

    • 5 Stars
      513
    • 4 Stars
      87
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      14

    Comfortable suite and good breakfast

    By

    July 25, 2017

    platinumelite

    I enjoyed my stay as usual at the staybridge suites. I always look for these first when booking a room. It was centrally located near the things I wanted to do. When I'm back in the area I will definitely stay here again. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    July 25, 2017

    club

    Really good stay for two nights. Loved the fact that the kitchen had just about everything to prepare and clean up after meals. I stayed in two bedroom suite and was impressed with the space. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value and excellent experience every time

    By

    July 20, 2017

    club

    Great value and excellent experience every time. I stay here each time I go down to North Carolina. I wish there were more Staybridge suites around because I would use them every time. The price is great the food is great the rooms are super comfortable and super clean. The staff is friendly and welcoming!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    July 16, 2017

    club

    I love the shuttle service to airport and metro station. We have 8 people in our party. It helped us to manage different people's schedule without driving around. We also love the food. Social dinner is one of the highlights in our stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    July 14, 2017

    This place is amazing stay here if you want the best for your buck

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay at Staybridge

    By

    July 13, 2017

    club

    Some of the staff were not too friendly or helpful and acted like I was interrupting their regularly scheduled program when asking for help. Not okay! When working in a customer service area one should be professional. It's not my business to know you are understaffed of not having a good night. Keep it professional.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Reasonable Rates and Nice Place to Stay

    By

    July 12, 2017

    club

    My friends and I were on one of our "Guy Trips" to the DC area to take in some golfing, visit the Museum of African American History, Casino, etc. There were 4 of us and plenty of room (each had their own bed) . The location was close to several restaurants and not too far from the Metro, so we used it to visit the museum. The gold course was less than 15 mins away and the Casino in Maryland was about a 30 minute drive. Great place to stay and we would do it again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    July 12, 2017

    club

    This was a great place to stay. The size of the room worked out well for my family.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Almost perfect

    By

    July 11, 2017

    club

    We loved this hotel and would have liked to have stayed longer but we had a crazy early flight so didn't get to utilize the breakfast or spend much time in the room. The room was great though, and the entire property was clean and beautiful. The only problem we had was with the hotel shuttle. I called ahead and said we would be taking the train to the closest train station to the hotel and I was told to just let him know when we were almost there and he would send the shuttle. I called and he said it would be there when we arrived, or shortly thereafter. Once we arrived I called again to ask where we should meet the shuttle as the train/bus station was very confusing. He then told me that the shuttle was busy and it would be about 20 minutes. I called again because I still couldn't find where he said to wait, and he then told me that it would actually be an hour before the shuttle would arrive. We were tired and hot and had a bunch of luggage we were dragging all over that bus station, and then we had to sit and wait for the bus for an hour. He was apologetic but that didn't help much at that point. Then later some of my family went to the Air and Space Museum. The shuttle to bring them back to the hotel arrived 30 minutes later than they were told. I was also told that they only had one shuttle but there were two in the parking lot. Perhaps they could hire another driver -- one for scheduled runs and one for more spur of the moment stuff. This is a great hotel, big rooms, nice happy hour with drinks and food, nice pool, etc. Just do not rely on the shuttle if you have to be anywhere at a certain time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff and Property

    By

    July 11, 2017

    Only complaint was the mattress. The rest was amazing. We stayed for a week and it felt like home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable place to stay

    By

    July 11, 2017

    club

    Had comfortable and leisure stay. Staffs area great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great bed and breakfast

    By

    July 10, 2017

    club

    Great bed and wonderful breakfast .. nice front desk staff

    Read More
    Read Less