Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 475 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    475reviews

    • 5 Stars
      358
    • 4 Stars
      72
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      17
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Traveling with a pet?

    By

    February 22, 2017

    If you're traveling with a pet, this is the place for you. If not, then not so much. I am not a dog hater, but there was constantly dogs everywhere including in the breakfast area, the pool area, running loose in the hallway, barking all hours of the day and night, spots on the carpet which I assumed were from pets. It was disgusting to me, but if you don't mind having other people's pets in close proximity to you when you're in the public areas then you may like this place.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel in the IHG group

    By

    February 22, 2017

    club

    Nice hotel. Only negative is they charge $75.00 for a pet fee.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean rooms and friendly service.

    By

    February 20, 2017

    club

    I felt that the rooms were very clean, and the staff was very friendly. My room was comfortable and had a nice clean feel to it. I arrived earlier than I expected to the hotel, and the staff was friendly in accommodating me and allowing me to check in early. I was always greeted by the staff in a friendly manner as I was coming or going.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 21, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    February 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    Very Clean.................................................................................................................................................

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 21, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay in Hot Springs. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay as well as the cleanliness of the hotel. We hope you will stay with us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    February 14, 2017

    club

    Staybridge exceeded our expectations from the moment we arrive and was greeted by the friendly staff...(who even helped me unload my vehicle) to the cleanliness, spacious rooms, pet friendly atmosphere, location, view and amenities! I would def stay here again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 21, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay in Hot Springs. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will stay with us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome hotel.

    By

    February 13, 2017

    The staff and the front desk is very friendly and helpful. The common areas are very appealing and offer a good place to relax and socialize. The quest room was very quiet, clean, and comfortable. Bed and bath linens are very good. Breakfast was also very good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 21, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay in Hot Springs. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us as well as the breakfast. We hope you will stay with us again the next time you are in our area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel

    By

    February 09, 2017

    club

    Only stayed one night, so my opinion is bias. I feel it's hard to review a hotel in just one night, unless the stay is really horrible.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We hope the next time you are in our area you will be able to stay longer with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable atmosphere

    By

    February 08, 2017

    club

    Room was good. Lady in breakfast area was very helpful. Give her a raise.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay in Hot Springs. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay as well as our breakfast hostess. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    smell and hair dryer

    By

    February 06, 2017

    club

    I loved the room except for the smell when I entered it. The only dislike I had was the lack of a hair dryer in the room. Overall it was a great place to stay with lots of amenities to choose from and nice to have a full kitchen if I had stayed longer.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay in Hot Springs. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and greatly apologize that there was a smell in the room. We do have hair dryers in each suite for your convenience. However, it may have been hard to find as they are in the drawer in the bathroom. We hope you still stay with us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Anniversary trip

    By

    February 01, 2017

    club

    Really nice room, comfortable bed, great service. Beautiful scenery, nice breakfast , friendly service. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Looking forward to bringing my kids back in the summer , even though we did not use most of the services available we usually do, and we were impressed with the facilities .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay in Hot Springs. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great rooms and wonderful staff

    By

    February 01, 2017

    club

    The suite was great and it it rare to find a kitchenette that is stocked as well as this one was. I just wish my stay was longer.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay in Hot Springs. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us as well as the fully stocked kitchenette. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    January 29, 2017

    club

    Very comfortable bed and great service. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Overall experience was wonderful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay in Hot Springs. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less