Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 590 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    590reviews

    • 5 Stars
      444
    • 4 Stars
      88
    • 3 Stars
      26
    • 2 Stars
      19
    • 1 Stars
      13

    First vacation in years ruined

    By

    July 27, 2017

    club

    We booked here specifically expecting that our stay would be nothing but the best. Our first romantic getaway in years to honor a very special time in our lives

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and nice kitchen

    By

    July 24, 2017

    club

    It was a nice accommodation. The kitchen was spacious and we had a full-size fridge. The breakfast was good. The location was great and very happy with being so close to the water. Outside views were very pretty. I was pleased with the overall experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel but lacks in customer service

    By

    July 22, 2017

    club

    Nice suite but advertised heated indoor swimming pool was not accurate. Pool was extremely cold because they said they don't use the heater during summer and it was also dirty with pet and people hair even though they said they cleaned it that day.. We could not enjoy the pool at all for the duration of our stay which was a prime reason we selected this hotel for our stay. Also, encountered rude staff members during the free breakfast and watched them throw away and waste food just because it was 9:30am.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and pleasant room

    By

    July 22, 2017

    The accommodations were good. Clean and fresh room. Comfortable bed and a full size kitchen. However there pool was out of service during our stay. There was a confusion at checkout which took longer.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    July 22, 2017

    This was a great experience for me. The hotel is overlooking Lake Hamilton and is less than one mile from a dockside restaurant. My room was very comfortable and I was able to relax and work before departing the next day. Upon checkout, IHG Rewards members get to play a game by selecting their favorite area attraction with a chance to win Rewards points and I earned 2,000 points!! I only have positive feedback for this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome experience!

    By

    July 21, 2017

    Loved every minute of it. The guest reception was a great reward! Grounds are nice, friendly professional staff. Nice breakfast choices.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hot Springs, Arkansas

    By

    July 17, 2017

    club

    I recently booked an overnight stay on a Thursday in Hot Springs, AR. I had stayed at other IHG properties in other cities before, but had yet to stay at a Staybridge Suites.

    I must admit that I was very pleasantly surprised with the quality of the room, the furnishings (loved the 50" TV), and the downstairs lobby. I regret that the Social hour was only limited to Mon-Wed nights as I had to travel to a nearby lounge for drinks after work. The complimentary breakfast was very complete and there was more than enough room to accommodate the number of guests.

    I will certainly look for a Staybridge Suite on my next trip.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable hotel

    By

    July 17, 2017

    The room was clean and comfortable, the staff was excellent. The breakfast and dinner buffet was well stocked and fresh. Just wish the hotel was closer to the lake!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value!

    By

    July 16, 2017

    club

    The room was perfect for my family. We liked the suite with the two tv's so my husband could watch what he wanted. I loved the feee laundry facilities. The kitchen had everything we needed for our stay.Will stay again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Okay but not great

    By

    July 15, 2017

    club

    Hotel was subpar. Not as clean and fresh as I would expect. Swimming pool was dirty, chairs in lobby were dirty. For the price I expected lots more. Nothing special at all about this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice clean hotel. Good Value.

    By

    July 15, 2017

    Nice clean room with a small kitchen.
    Good breakfast. Social food was OK. Had beer and wine. Attentive staff. Good location. Some rooms have a view of the lake.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    July 15, 2017

    club

    Great staff, comfortable ,quiet spaces. Really enjoyed staying here. Party of 8 including 4 kids. Spend the day diamond mining so we were tired and ready for quiet night

    Read More
    Read Less