Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 428 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    428reviews

    • 5 Stars
      325
    • 4 Stars
      66
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      10

    First time here

    By

    September 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    I had stayed in Hot Springs before so glad I found this place was very nice

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable/convenient

    By

    September 24, 2016

    Pleasant stay.
    Clean, comfortable room.
    Since the hotel was "on Lake Hamilton", I wish there was access to the lake. The grounds were a bit skimpy.
    The pet deposit was a bit pricey.
    Overall, I enjoyed my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    September 14, 2016

    Absolutely great hotel. Superb service. Great amenities. Super clean and nice room. Fair price. The one thing that is absolutely terrible is the wireless internet quality. Constantly drops out and is extremely slow. Very terrible.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 23, 2016
    Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    MR

    By

    September 06, 2016

    club

    EXCELLENT STAY AT YOUR HOTEL IN MY STAY AT THE HOT SPRING, AR LOCATION!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 23, 2016
    Thank you for your awesome review! We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great bed, nice view, beautiful patio

    By

    August 30, 2016

    club

    The room was spacious and comfortable. The bed was GREAT! We just stayed one night so we didn't use the kitchen area but it appeared to be just fine. The bathroom had a nice large shower but the room itself was so small we could hardly get out of the way to close the door. Also, the floor could have been a little cleaner.
    The breakfast was hot, fresh and sufficient with a nice variety. The grape "juice" only dispensed water. The breakfast staff made sure everything was well supplied and were quick to answer any questions. However, most of the time they were in continuous conversation with each other in another language, which is never comfortable. Overall it was a very pleasant stay and we would definitely stay there again and recommend it to others.
    One concern. There was an emergency evacuation, but we missed it because between the noise from the air conditioner and the television, we were unable to hear the announcement, which only broadcasted in the hall. By the time we realized something was going on, the all clear was given. We felt fortunate that it was not a life threatening emergency.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 03, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay at our hotel! We have passed down your concern to the proper department head to ensure issues like this will get taken care of.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Hot Springs

    By

    August 26, 2016

    This place is wonderful! The staff is excellent and the place is very up to date.
    The only downside was that they allowed pets. Not good to listen to a barking dog for the whole weekend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 03, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic gem in Hot Springs

    By

    August 19, 2016

    club

    This was my first time staying in a Staybridge Suites, and I must say I was really impressed. Situated on a peninsula with water views, wait staff was kind and attentive, facilities were clean and attractive, and the suite was large, clean, and gave us sufficient privacy given that we were traveling with kids. But two surprise amenities really made this night stand out. First was the social happy hour in the evening, which featured nachos, salad bar, fountain beverages and complimentary beer and wine, which obviated the need to find a dinner spot in town. And second was the complimentary laundry facilities, which was much appreciated given that we were in the middle of a two-week road trip. Overall, I was really impressed with this place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 03, 2016
    Thank you so much for your awesome review! We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the Hot Springs area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor Hotel

    By

    August 14, 2016

    club

    When we arrived, used coffee cups were all over the parking area. Omelets were dry and hard on outside; biscuits and gravy were good; sweet cake was great; scrambled eggs were dry. Popcorn kernels were on room floor.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 23, 2016
    Dear GWMoore35, Thank you for staying with us and for being our IHG Rewards Club member. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel. We sincerely apologize if the level of service you have received and the food selection fell below your expectations and for the other inconveniences you encountered may have caused. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites-Hot Springs, AR

    By

    August 11, 2016

    Non-working coffee maker, broken closet door that my son fixed himself, dishwasher falling out of cabinet when you pull the racks out, no laundry basket and REALLY horrible laundry facilities, ice maker not working, non working lamps, major carpet stains, lower level had major b.o. odor when walking down hallways, bathroom light out the first night in that room and front desk didn't bother with it. We went down the next day and maintenance gave us one and we changed it out ourselves. Have stayed at Staybridge Suites in Corpus Christi and they were AMAZING. Hot Springs, AR Staybridge was totally opposite. The staff were pleasant enough, but not very concerned with complaints. I definitely wouldn't stay at this location again unless they make major improvements.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 22, 2016
    Dear Twotees, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. We appreciate that you have highlighted aspects that you liked at our hotel, specifically the breakfast, evening reception, and our location. However, we are sorry to read that some of our facilities and services did not live up to your expectations. We value your comments on the aspects of the hotel that need updating and rest assured, this will be shared with management to determine the areas that will benefit from additional attention. In addition, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. Once again, thank you for staying with us and hope we can welcome you back and provide you with a better experience in the future. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable

    By

    August 11, 2016

    club

    Excellent use of space to incorporate a kitchen, living, office, bed

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 03, 2016
    Thank you for your review! Come back soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Did not meet my expectations

    By

    August 09, 2016

    I've stayed at a variety of IHG properties over the last three years (including the very nice Holiday Inn Express in Hot Springs), and usually, the experience has been good. My experience at the Staybridge in Hot Springs showed that there are still a few clunkers in the IHG universe. The room had a strange smell when we arrived, but because the hotel was full, we were unable to change rooms. The smell either dissipated or we just got used to it after a little while. The bed was marginally comfortable, but the pillows felt like a bag of rocks. For the price we had to pay for the room, I expect better.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 18, 2016
    Dear HBMNWA, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and superior accommodation to all of our guests and we appreciate your business with us. It is nice to know you found the comfort of the bed at par. However, it is regrettable if the scent of the room received and the condition of the pillows may have caused you inconvenience. The situation you have described is definitely not what we expect from any of our properties, nor something that we take lightly. Rest assured that your comments will be reviewed by our team and necessary actions will be taken accordingly, in order to meet our guests' comfort and expectations. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Spire Elite member and we hope you will consider staying with us again to better experience all the exciting improvements we will be making. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    August 04, 2016

    club

    Highly recommend the Staybridge. It's comfortable and all your needs are met.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 06, 2016
    Thank you for your review and for thinking of us as your home away from home!
    Read More
    Read Less