Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 653 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    653reviews

    • 5 Stars
      492
    • 4 Stars
      98
    • 3 Stars
      27
    • 2 Stars
      23
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Excellent customer service

    By

    October 12, 2017

    club

    The staff was awesome, very professional, friendly, and helpful!!! I will definitely recommend this hotel to other friends and family, and I will return next year for our 3rd Annual Girls Spa Retreat. Thanks.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Gaga

    By

    October 12, 2017

    club

    Great room, perfect set up for us! Very clean, housekeeping did a great job! Comfortable beds and a great view!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hot Springs vacation

    By

    October 11, 2017

    club

    Great hotel and beautiful view of lake near Hot Springs , but without the noise of the city. Loved it!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel, wish room had a balcony

    By

    October 11, 2017

    club

    I did really enjoy my stay at StayBridge Suites. The 12 o'clock check out was perfect. Wish the rooms had balconies like some of the hotels in the area because the rooms had a good view. The kitchen was bigger than expected, never seen a dishwasher in a hotel room before. The bathroom was small and barely lit, my boyfriend asked me where the lightswitch was at while we already had the bathroom light on. He couldn't tell. Breakfast was okay, the quality of the food was low but we sat outside and it was pretty so it made up for the bad food. The hotel has a SMALL pantry with snacks and toiletries, I was told the laundry room is complimentary but I did not use it. The pool was indoor, I was told it was heated but it did NOT feel heated. Was too cold so we got out of it pretty quick. Overall I would definitely try another Staybridge Suites hotel, but maybe not this exact one at this exact location because it did not have a balcony.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Extended Stay Hotel

    By

    October 10, 2017

    I, and my family, love Staybridge Suites. The full size fridge and cook-top are always useful when my wife and I travel, but especially when I travel for business. They always seem to have a nice breakfast, nice modern facilities, attentive staff... everything you could ask for. Thank you Staybridge! And especially to you, Staybridge-Hot Springs, for a fabulous weekend getaway!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay

    By

    October 10, 2017

    club

    This was close to down-town Hot Springs. Most of the attractions were within 5-7 miles radius.
    The hotel itself met our expectation.
    The front desk was very helpful and friendly.
    The morning breakfast lady with white hair :) is very friendly. She makes we feel as home.
    People who stay at this hotel are nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Family Stay

    By

    October 10, 2017

    club

    We had a great time at the Staybridge Suites. It was a nice room for kids and adults!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    October 05, 2017

    club

    Nice hotel! Breakfast was very good and there were lots of choices.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Couldve Been Better

    By

    October 02, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great location.

    My issues were the toilet kept on running water like the wax seal was going or the toilet guts were leaking water back into bowl.
    Informed the staff following morning. It was fixed with parts left on the floor the following morning.

    TV was not working in bedroom.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy, Clean, Courteous!

    By

    October 02, 2017

    platinumelite

    Room was very clean, bed was comfortable, breakfast was good. Overall experience was great!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!!

    By

    September 29, 2017

    club

    Everything was excellent... hotel clean, friendly staff, nice breakfast and social, good variety of breakfast food, clean room, comfortable bed, very nice and quiet hotel stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Anniversary stay

    By

    September 28, 2017

    club

    Hot Springs, AR was a beautiful place. We loved the peaceful atmosphere and the Garden was amazing.

    Read More
    Read Less