Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 432 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    432reviews

    • 5 Stars
      329
    • 4 Stars
      66
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Great Stay

    By

    September 30, 2016

    club

    The is one the best Hotels in the area. We always stay at the Staybridge Suites®.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Deal

    By

    September 29, 2016

    We opted for this hotel because of the link to the Historic Buckstaff Bathhouse, and once we got to the hotel, we wanted to just stay in the room in the comfy bed and the large shower....but we visited as much of Hot Springs as possible and came back to the room for rest and relaxation.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, good location

    By

    September 28, 2016

    club

    Staybridge Suites are always clean and comfortable from our experience. No exception with this hotel. Our room was neat

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Choice!

    By

    September 28, 2016

    club

    The hotel was clean, staff were friendly and the stay was uneventful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    First time here

    By

    September 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    I had stayed in Hot Springs before so glad I found this place was very nice

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable/convenient

    By

    September 24, 2016

    Pleasant stay.
    Clean, comfortable room.
    Since the hotel was "on Lake Hamilton", I wish there was access to the lake. The grounds were a bit skimpy.
    The pet deposit was a bit pricey.
    Overall, I enjoyed my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    September 14, 2016

    Absolutely great hotel. Superb service. Great amenities. Super clean and nice room. Fair price. The one thing that is absolutely terrible is the wireless internet quality. Constantly drops out and is extremely slow. Very terrible.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 23, 2016
    Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    MR

    By

    September 06, 2016

    club

    EXCELLENT STAY AT YOUR HOTEL IN MY STAY AT THE HOT SPRING, AR LOCATION!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 23, 2016
    Thank you for your awesome review! We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great bed, nice view, beautiful patio

    By

    August 30, 2016

    club

    The room was spacious and comfortable. The bed was GREAT! We just stayed one night so we didn't use the kitchen area but it appeared to be just fine. The bathroom had a nice large shower but the room itself was so small we could hardly get out of the way to close the door. Also, the floor could have been a little cleaner.
    The breakfast was hot, fresh and sufficient with a nice variety. The grape "juice" only dispensed water. The breakfast staff made sure everything was well supplied and were quick to answer any questions. However, most of the time they were in continuous conversation with each other in another language, which is never comfortable. Overall it was a very pleasant stay and we would definitely stay there again and recommend it to others.
    One concern. There was an emergency evacuation, but we missed it because between the noise from the air conditioner and the television, we were unable to hear the announcement, which only broadcasted in the hall. By the time we realized something was going on, the all clear was given. We felt fortunate that it was not a life threatening emergency.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 03, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay at our hotel! We have passed down your concern to the proper department head to ensure issues like this will get taken care of.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Hot Springs

    By

    August 26, 2016

    This place is wonderful! The staff is excellent and the place is very up to date.
    The only downside was that they allowed pets. Not good to listen to a barking dog for the whole weekend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 03, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic gem in Hot Springs

    By

    August 19, 2016

    club

    This was my first time staying in a Staybridge Suites, and I must say I was really impressed. Situated on a peninsula with water views, wait staff was kind and attentive, facilities were clean and attractive, and the suite was large, clean, and gave us sufficient privacy given that we were traveling with kids. But two surprise amenities really made this night stand out. First was the social happy hour in the evening, which featured nachos, salad bar, fountain beverages and complimentary beer and wine, which obviated the need to find a dinner spot in town. And second was the complimentary laundry facilities, which was much appreciated given that we were in the middle of a two-week road trip. Overall, I was really impressed with this place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 03, 2016
    Thank you so much for your awesome review! We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the Hot Springs area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor Hotel

    By

    August 14, 2016

    club

    When we arrived, used coffee cups were all over the parking area. Omelets were dry and hard on outside; biscuits and gravy were good; sweet cake was great; scrambled eggs were dry. Popcorn kernels were on room floor.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 23, 2016
    Dear GWMoore35, Thank you for staying with us and for being our IHG Rewards Club member. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel. We sincerely apologize if the level of service you have received and the food selection fell below your expectations and for the other inconveniences you encountered may have caused. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less