Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 185 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    185reviews

    • 5 Stars
      141
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars

    Good to stay for long period

    By

    August 29, 2016

    club

    Hotel is clean and quite and staff is gentle.
    I stayed only one day but hotel is suitable for long stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel, not working kitchen

    By

    August 18, 2016

    The fridge in our room was broken. I called and was told that maintenance was out. I had to ask for ice then actually had to go up front to get it. Needless to say, it did not keep things cold and we had to throw away most of our groceries as they went bad. Other than that the hotel was great. We were in a two bedroom suite. The pool needed cleaned badly and posted instructions near the grills were misleading and again, when you call for help, you don't get someone willing to come outside to help.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 19, 2016
    Dear Mwangi05, Thank you for the recent comment/response. Even though this is not the type of comments we like to receive, I appreciate the feedback - this will allow us to take your comments to learn, improve and grow. I definitely would like to discuss this further with you if you would like. If so, please contact me at your first availability. Regards, Jon Lau General Manager Staybridge Suites - Houston West 281.759.7829(p) 281.759.7819(f) jlau@diamondlodging.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    disappointed in this hotel

    By

    August 11, 2016

    was very impressed upon arriving. nice grounds. could smell cooking in hallways. some guests leaving doors ajar and talking so they could be heard 7 or 8 rooms down.
    trail of ants on counter. left one used creamer on a plate on the long counter and within a hour had a trail of ants there also.
    daily memo board had inappropriate comment. when questioned, staff shrugged and said it was a joke.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 16, 2016
    Dear Wita7, Thanks for the comments in regards to the hotel. As mentioned to you over the phone - we are sincerely sorry about the comment that was made on the out and about board. It was supposed to be a cheeky type comment, but we see how that can be thought of differently. We have addressed that matter in house. I'm so sorry about the ants and doors left ajar by guests while cooking. If it was brought to our attention as a concern of yours- we would definitely addressed the matter. Once again - thanks for taking the time to speak to me. if you would like to discuss further - don't hesitate to call me. Regards, Jon Lau General Manager Staybridge Suites - Energy Corridor 281.759.7829(P) jlau@diamondlodging.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly, and home like.

    By

    August 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel is friendly, and comfortable. Location is near several good restaurants, and an excellent running trail. Breakfast was reliable, and good. Enjoyed the friendly dogs staying there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites® Houston West

    By

    August 08, 2016

    club

    The hotel staffs are very kind.
    The room was very clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location...even better staff

    By

    August 05, 2016

    Great stay again at this IHG location. Staff is very attentive and the property is neat and homely. Will always come back here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice option.

    By

    July 25, 2016

    I chose this hotel because it was offered at a much better price than either the Holiday Inn Express on I-10 or the Holiday Inn across the street. I was more than satisfied with my experience staying at this property.

    Read More
    Read Less

    very friendly staff

    By

    July 23, 2016

    Great Staff very friendly, clean well appointed rooms.
    The quality of the food and drink at the social time was sub-par, but the staff kept it full and flowing.
    Overall great experience and would recommend it for location and amenities, including happy hour and pool.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall great place to stay

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    We stay here every time we come to Houston. Never had an issue, would recommend to anyone coming to Houston to stay here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quality Room

    By

    July 19, 2016

    Very comfortable bed, exceptionally clean room and bathroom. Kitchen had everything you needed to cook and serve a meal. Complimentary breakfast a great bargain, good variety and good taste.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 28, 2016
    Dear jlwque, Thank you for staying with us and for leaving a review. I am very happy that you found our rooms and bed clean and comfortable. It is always motivating on our end to receive commendable feedback from our valued guests like you and we are looking forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    made one feel at home and well taken care of

    By

    July 14, 2016

    club

    great hotel and had our needs satisfied with their great service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent location and service

    By

    July 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    good breakfast, nice People, excellent Location with Dining and Shopping within Walking distance, quiet area
    enjoyed opening Windows early morning when the air was fresh from the night looking to the park and pool listening to birds
    Lounge and Restaurant area fantastic for Business discussion or just enjoying coffee

    Read More
    Read Less