Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 315 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    315reviews

    • 5 Stars
      256
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Nice place

    By

    August 29, 2016

    club

    Good place for the price This survey is too long I was trying to help but I need to get to work

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room and Comfortable

    By

    August 18, 2016

    club

    Never stayed in a Staybridge and I was impressed with the size of rooms and comfortable bed. Very close to highway and things I need to get to for that day.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 20, 2016
    Thank you BIGZO for the 5 star love! We are so glad that your first experience with Staybridge Suites was a success. We look forward to having you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    ROACHES

    By

    August 10, 2016

    club

    I ENJOYED THE STAY AND THE STAFF WAS EXTREMELY NICE AND HELPFUL, THE ONLY THING THAT I CAN SAID THAT I DIDN'T LIKE ABOUT THE STAY IS THE ROACHES THAT WERE FOUND IN OUR ROOM, DOWN THE HALLWAY AND THE REALLY LARGE ONE THAT WAS FOUND ON THE FIRST FLOOR BY THE ELEVATOR THAT HAD ALL THE KIDS RUNNING DOWN THE HALL. THIS CONCERNS ME BECAUSE IF THERE WERE 2 IN OUR ROOM, HOW MANY ARE THERE IN THE KITCHEN AREA WHERE THE FOOD IS PREPARED?

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 20, 2016
    Dear Ms. Block, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly highlighting the overall level of service you have experienced, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your stay due to the overall cleanliness of our rooms. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pre-Flight Stay

    By

    August 03, 2016

    Property was good, staff very friendly. Shuttle to airport quick. Freeway is close to hotel so try and get rooms as far away from road as possible.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 06, 2016
    Thank you DAVID IN AUSTIN for your 4 star review! Glad to hear that we were convenient for your recent trip to Houston. Come on back and see us soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Mattress

    By

    August 02, 2016

    club

    Mattress is a bit too soft to me, prefer something harder.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2016
    Thank you ANONYMOUS for your 5 star review! Glad to know you enjoyed your first stay with us. Hope to see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Front Desk Service

    By

    July 22, 2016

    I hate to name names because I don't recall them all, but the names that pop into my head are Chassidi

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2016
    Thank you ZENAYJ for the 5 star love! Some of my Front Desk has a bone to pick with you the next time you come back... Just kidding! We look forward to you and the crew coming back soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT SERVICE

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    CUSTOMER SEVICE WAS GREAT, THE BREAKFAST WAS EXCELLENT. I LOVED ALL THE AMENITIES, IT WAS LIKE HOME AWAY FROM HOME

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Thank you TDELORIS4 for the 5 star love! We always enjoy having you and your group stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again next year.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to vacate

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    The hotel was not only in a great location but very accommodating. The rooms were like a home away from home. Looking forward to my next stay at Staybridge Suites in Houston, Tx Beltway 8 Sam Houston Parkway.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Thank you TASHICA for your 5 star review! We are glad to have hosted you and your family during your Houston road trip. Until next time!
    Read More
    Read Less

    picked up from the airport, great nights sleep

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    looking forward to a good night sleep, after a very long plane flight. Rang for shuttle from airport, great service. At hotel we were welcomed with a cold bottle of water, one each . Firstly needed a shower to wash away the travel dust, nice towels, soap and great shower. shuttle took us to pick up our rental car and then back for a comfortable nights sleep. bliss.
    Breakfast the next morning, just lovely. enjoyed the quite in the breakfast area and later when chatting realized that we enjoyed not having a TV in the breakfast area. great to be able to take out...breakfast on the go bag...took a cup of coffee with us. We will be back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Thank you FEEOBEE for your 5 star love! We enjoyed having you and your husband stay with us. Can't wait to see you again on your next Houston trip.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good overall

    By

    July 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    This a nice facility, close proximity to airport and quiet place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2016
    Thank you GARY19438 for the 5 star love! Glad to hear we were the convenient and comfortable choice for your Houston trip. Safe travels!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Hotel

    By

    July 17, 2016

    club

    Its nice and clean hotel to stay. Serve dinner on Mon - Wed and its good.
    Easy to connect WiFi and speed is much faster compare with other hotel we stay.
    Its a nice clean and comfort to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2016
    Thank you MARKUS00 for the 5 star review! Glad to hear you enjoyed our yummy food during your stay. We hope you will be back again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    コスパがよかった

    By

    July 12, 2016

    今回は、短期滞在でそれも一人だったので良さを使いきれなかったのが残念です。特にトラブルもなく静かに過ごせました。セルフラウンドリが無料だったのは助かりました。

    Read More
    Read Less