Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 321 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    321reviews

    • 5 Stars
      261
    • 4 Stars
      45
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Great hotel

    By

    September 28, 2016

    club

    Other than being a little hard to find at night (because of construction), I had no complaints with this hotel. It was very nice and clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    excelente opcion

    By

    September 19, 2016

    club

    buena opcion para alojamiento, por su calidad y buen servicio a un precio justo

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 20, 2016
    Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos.
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice room

    By

    September 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    excellent room and nice hotel
    excellent room and nice hotel
    excellent room and nice hotel
    excellent room and nice hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 20, 2016
    Thank you so much NICKNAME987456 for your 5 star review! We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon the next time you find yourself in Houston.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceeded Expectations

    By

    September 02, 2016

    Great hotel! We were there before we moved to Belgium. Was a nice night before a long flight. Social was very good and the staff was pleasant and helpful

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 07, 2016
    Thank you GMANFAN55 for the 5 star love! So glad that you and your family enjoyed the brief stay with us. Don't stay in Belgium too long, we'll miss you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    September 02, 2016

    club

    I have stayed at this hotel on multiple occasions for business. The staff is always friendly, rooms clean and comfortable, good social hour with food if you do not want to go out.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 07, 2016
    Thank you CDH6868 for your 5 star review! Always glad to hear that our guests enjoy the Social, it's way better than fighting traffic! Hope your next visit is sooner than later.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Guter Service

    By

    August 30, 2016

    club

    After two canceled flights and lost luggage, we arrived late at the Hotel and have been granted free drinks and snacks out of the pantry. Perfect Service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 31, 2016
    Danke PPDR for your 4 star review! We are happy we could turn your bad travel day around with some snacks. We hope your return flight was much more pleasant. Bis bald!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    August 29, 2016

    club

    Good place for the price This survey is too long I was trying to help but I need to get to work

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 30, 2016
    Thank you NODILY for the 5 star love! We appreciate you taking the time to support us. We'll let you get back to work now!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room and Comfortable

    By

    August 18, 2016

    club

    Never stayed in a Staybridge and I was impressed with the size of rooms and comfortable bed. Very close to highway and things I need to get to for that day.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 20, 2016
    Thank you BIGZO for the 5 star love! We are so glad that your first experience with Staybridge Suites was a success. We look forward to having you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    ROACHES

    By

    August 10, 2016

    club

    I ENJOYED THE STAY AND THE STAFF WAS EXTREMELY NICE AND HELPFUL, THE ONLY THING THAT I CAN SAID THAT I DIDN'T LIKE ABOUT THE STAY IS THE ROACHES THAT WERE FOUND IN OUR ROOM, DOWN THE HALLWAY AND THE REALLY LARGE ONE THAT WAS FOUND ON THE FIRST FLOOR BY THE ELEVATOR THAT HAD ALL THE KIDS RUNNING DOWN THE HALL. THIS CONCERNS ME BECAUSE IF THERE WERE 2 IN OUR ROOM, HOW MANY ARE THERE IN THE KITCHEN AREA WHERE THE FOOD IS PREPARED?

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 20, 2016
    Dear Ms. Block, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly highlighting the overall level of service you have experienced, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your stay due to the overall cleanliness of our rooms. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pre-Flight Stay

    By

    August 03, 2016

    Property was good, staff very friendly. Shuttle to airport quick. Freeway is close to hotel so try and get rooms as far away from road as possible.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 06, 2016
    Thank you DAVID IN AUSTIN for your 4 star review! Glad to hear that we were convenient for your recent trip to Houston. Come on back and see us soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Mattress

    By

    August 02, 2016

    club

    Mattress is a bit too soft to me, prefer something harder.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2016
    Thank you ANONYMOUS for your 5 star review! Glad to know you enjoyed your first stay with us. Hope to see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Front Desk Service

    By

    July 22, 2016

    I hate to name names because I don't recall them all, but the names that pop into my head are Chassidi

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2016
    Thank you ZENAYJ for the 5 star love! Some of my Front Desk has a bone to pick with you the next time you come back... Just kidding! We look forward to you and the crew coming back soon.
    Read More
    Read Less