Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 139 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    139reviews

    • 5 Stars
      104
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Wonderful stay at Staybridge Houston

    By

    January 13, 2017

    Had a wonderful time at Staybridge during Christmas and New Year. Very nice ambience and opportunities to socialize during specific afternoons. In short Excellent Stay and wonderful staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Visit

    By

    January 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    Everyone was very friendly and the room was very comfortable. It was exactly as I expected

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room comfortable and Clean

    By

    January 06, 2017

    club

    Enjoyed my stay. Close to family and great shopping nearby. Comfortable, clean and pleasant staff. Breakfast was delightful and a step up from continental breakfast offered at other hotels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable nights sleep and wonderful service

    By

    November 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very friendly staff and easy check-in. Room was clean and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    houston

    By

    October 24, 2016

    Nice hotel, clean and quiet. Staff was friendly. Location was easy to use.

    Read More
    Read Less

    strictly buisness

    By

    October 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    upon arrival was greeted with the upmost gratitude. was checked in without any hesitation or delay. the room which had all the amenities was perfect. was quiet at night for a comfortable rest to start the morning right. the breakfast was just right for being complimentary. the socials at night were great as well. the fitness center had everything you needed to get a good workout. and if you ever had that craving to get a snack, you didn't even have to leave the hotel. the snack pantry was there and open 24 hours. I took advantage of it a few times. very convenient to many restaurants and things to do. the mall, movies, bowling, etc. I would definitely stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay and value

    By

    October 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    New build, modern, clean, accommodating staff and comfortable mattress. Great value.

    Read More
    Read Less

    noisy and there is no plug adaptor

    By

    October 06, 2016

    I come from non USA country. my laptop plug unable to plug into the hotel outlet/socket, also the service desk unable to provide such adatpor. it is really inconvenient.

    The room is really nosiy. I can not sleep well in the night. the nosiy is from air condition and the equipment out of the window.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel and Friendly Staff

    By

    August 30, 2016

    platinumelite

    Stayed here for two weeks. Staff was excellent. Often chatted with me during breakfast. Was pleasantly surprised to see that they have free laundry appliances. Pool was warm and clean. I would definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not the Best stay

    By

    August 30, 2016

    platinumelite

    Ive stayed at this hotel a lot of times in the past. Check in took for ever this time. I waited around the front desk for about 10 minutes. Then I decided to go unload

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    August 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    Rooms are clean and quite. Staff always greets me with a smile.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Extended Stay with Comfort

    By

    August 17, 2016

    club

    Enjoyed our stay - great breakfast and evening reception, and the kitchen staff was very helpful and attentive. Comfortable bed and spacious suite. In-room kitchen was a plus, plenty of countertop space and nice eat-in area. Only complaints were thin walls (crying baby next door), and the bathroom seemed to have some water damage as walls and door were swelled. Also there was no door separating the bathroom sink area from bedroom so the bright light was a nuisance if someone was in the bathroom at night. Overall very pleased with experience and will use Staybridge again - this was our first experience - best extended property brand so far!

    Read More
    Read Less