Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 186 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    186reviews

    • 5 Stars
      139
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Good service

    By

    July 24, 2017

    club

    Good service and big room. The walls were a bit thin, but overall it was a decent stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Questionable location. Questionable Management. Check your bill.

    By

    July 18, 2017

    club

    Area is not well lighted. Also area is a bit questionable. If you just need to stay the night and won't actually be around the hotel it is fine, for just using it as a bed. Front desk is not helpful or friendly. No focus on customer service or customer comfort. The breakfast was okay, the quailty is not that great, everything seems to be warmed in a microwave but the juice selection is nice. Enjoyed the ham. No organic choices. The eating area is small, so if you come with a group, there is not enough space to eat together.The beds are not that comfortable. The door that seperates the bedroom for the sitting area in suite, does not close for privacy fully. Be sure to request extra pillows as they are not that comfy. Again, it would be fine for just a one night sleep so that you don't feel like you're fully in a hotel but beware of billing issues and front desk staff. Any issues will be passed around and little concern will be given on resolving it or making sure the customer is satisfied.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pantry

    By

    July 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    the only thing wrong is the pantry prices, extremely expensive

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge

    By

    July 13, 2017

    Our stay at Staybridge was outstanding. Staff was extremely courteous and helpful, and really went out of their way to make our stay comfortable. The breakfast was delicious with plenty of variety. Our beds were comfortable and the room was clean. At night it was quiet and peaceful, except for the violent summer storm that hit in the evening. The property was well maintained and well kept. I would definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Decently recommend

    By

    July 13, 2017

    club

    Spacey, very modern! Worth every penny. I enjoyed it a lot more then most hotels I stay in, which is a lot due to traveling for work!



    .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel stay

    By

    July 13, 2017

    The hotel was nice and clean, the service was great. We had a suite which made our stay like home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fun time

    By

    July 10, 2017

    club

    The bed was very comfortable and having a small kitchen was great

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay

    By

    July 08, 2017

    club

    I actually read most of the reviews and it was exactly what I expected. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was ok.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic Hotel!

    By

    June 30, 2017

    club

    This was my first time staying in a Staybridge, and I absolutely loved it! This hotel is fairly new and is kept immaculately clean. The suites were so comfortable and spacious - we especially loved the kitchenette with a full-size refrigerator, dishwasher, microwave, and stovetop. The bed and pillows were heavenly, and even the sofa bed did not elicit complaints from my teenager. There was ample storage space in each room of the suite for all of our belongings so that we never felt cramped. They even provided a laundry basket to make bringing your clothes to the guest laundry a breeze, and the guest laundry was FREE - no need for rolls of quarters - how awesome! The pool and hot tub area were very nice, and the teenagers loved having a basketball court. We didn't use it, but the patio area with 2 gas grills is a fantastic bonus when staying for an extended time. The breakfast was your standard continental fare - nothing special, but good enough. On Mondays-Wednesdays, there is a social in the dining area in the evenings where a light dinner is served along with drinks. I highly recommend this hotel, and if I'm ever in this area again, I would definitely stay here! I will also be looking for Staybridge Suites hotels whenever I travel from now on.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel to stay at

    By

    June 30, 2017

    club

    I chose this hotel as an in-between home situation. My daughter and I stayed here for a week and it was perfect. The kitchenette had newer appliances and countertops and was clean - the whole hotel appeared very clean; the bed was very comfortable and we could not hear the people in adjoining room; the pool was always clean. The dinners offered on Mon-Tues-Weds were an added bonus for me, I enjoyed a quick meal by the pool after work. We felt very safe, and with my teen daughter working until 10pm, I felt very comfortable with her arriving after work, parking in the lot, and going up to our room alone! Can't say enough nice things about this hotel.

    Told my co-workers I would live here if it were convenient!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Suggestions

    By

    June 21, 2017

    club

    I enjoyed my stay but offer some suggestions : ! ] When I registered I had the usual discounts offered BUT when I asked if VETERANS received a discount the answer was no . Veterans are a small percent of the population but are loyal to those that recognize their service with a discount . Their service can be verified quickly via their Drivers License that in most states have VETERAN on them if the individual has provided the state with a copy of his DD 214 military service record forms . 2] On the floor I was assigned there was a group of other patrons that were in several rooms that were in a party mode . This is fine but didn't enhance my wife's and my sleeping experience .You may want to place the more , ah , mature folks on their own floor or wing .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business

    By

    June 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    A very nice hotel close to where we had to work the next day. The front desk staff were friendly and attentive and the breakfast area was well lit and well stocked. I also made use of one of the foam rollers in the fitness room after I finished my evening run. A pleasant experience all around.

    Read More
    Read Less