Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 151 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    151reviews

    • 5 Stars
      113
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Loved it!!!!

    By

    March 23, 2017

    club

    We absolutely enjoyed our stay. The hotel was in a very convenient location surrounded by restaurants, a mall, ice- skating rink, IT'Z- bowling/arcade/bumper cars spot! The staff was very friendly and helpful. The actual suite was immaculate!!!! Cleaned from top to bottom and had a real home feel! Will be returning!!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay

    By

    March 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    Hotel overall is very nice, but the noise level outside of the hotel is quite loud.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darrel S
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable

    By

    March 20, 2017

    Hotel and rooms were clean. Furniture and decor are in new condition. Hot breakfast has a large selection, as well as ease of grabbing just a couple of things on the way out the door (with a to go bag).

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darrel S
    Read More
    Read Less

    Front Desk attention

    By

    March 13, 2017

    The front desk LADY was really nice with my wife and me. We got some 2 hours before the IN time, and she was very nice to provide the room, as well as some packages received before my arrival.
    THANK YOU

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awsome Service

    By

    March 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    Over all a great hotel. Awsome service from the staff and management. Love the shuttle service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sandra, T General Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2017
    Dear Guest , Thank you for your stay with us at Staybridge Suits NW Houston.We were pleased to note that you appreciated our hotel, Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our services, and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future!
    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2017
    Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Could be better

    By

    March 03, 2017

    club

    Stayed at a few of these properties, and have been happy. This property definitely needs some help and cleaning. Not having hot water when you go to take a shower in the morning was not the best, among other things. Spiders in elevator, room not clean, carpet in rough condition etc.
    Will not be going back there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    February 28, 2017

    club

    This hotel was clean, with friendly staff and the rooms were amazing. Did not look like much from the outside but it was nice on the inside. Would stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2017
    We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We are in the middle of doing renovations to the outside of the building and parking area, I hope the next time you stay with us you will like what you see. Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less

    A noisy night

    By

    February 28, 2017

    club

    The hotel room was great it was the room above us from 8 p.m. to about 7 o'clock in the morning there was running jumping bumping moving loud noises above us all night long

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2017
    Thank you for writing us, we take guest comfort very serious and anytime you have in issue like that please let us know and we will handle it immediately. thank you
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    February 21, 2017

    club

    The staff was very nice and friendly. Great clean atmosphere, and the food was awesome!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 25, 2017
    Thank you for the kind words and we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    February 19, 2017

    club

    For the money the suites were awesome.
    The free happy hour was great.
    I enjoyed the choices for dinner and breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 20, 2017
    we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will make our home your home on your next trip.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Front desk extremely friendly

    By

    January 31, 2017

    platinumelite

    The only thing that is wrong is the prices in the honor store

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2017
    We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we will share your comments with the staff. Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less

    no comments

    By

    January 30, 2017

    there is no comments about this item. I had no problems during my stay in Houston in the hotel las January 14th 2017

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2017
    We are glad you enjoyed your stay Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less