Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 131 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    131reviews

    • 5 Stars
      100
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Nice Hotel and Friendly Staff

    By

    August 30, 2016

    platinumelite

    Stayed here for two weeks. Staff was excellent. Often chatted with me during breakfast. Was pleasantly surprised to see that they have free laundry appliances. Pool was warm and clean. I would definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not the Best stay

    By

    August 30, 2016

    platinumelite

    Ive stayed at this hotel a lot of times in the past. Check in took for ever this time. I waited around the front desk for about 10 minutes. Then I decided to go unload

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    August 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    Rooms are clean and quite. Staff always greets me with a smile.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Extended Stay with Comfort

    By

    August 17, 2016

    club

    Enjoyed our stay - great breakfast and evening reception, and the kitchen staff was very helpful and attentive. Comfortable bed and spacious suite. In-room kitchen was a plus, plenty of countertop space and nice eat-in area. Only complaints were thin walls (crying baby next door), and the bathroom seemed to have some water damage as walls and door were swelled. Also there was no door separating the bathroom sink area from bedroom so the bright light was a nuisance if someone was in the bathroom at night. Overall very pleased with experience and will use Staybridge again - this was our first experience - best extended property brand so far!

    Read More
    Read Less

    I COULD LIVE HERE.

    By

    August 11, 2016

    club

    THE ROOM WAS AMAZING. EVERYTHING LIKE AN APARTMENT. THE ONLY THING IS MY BED AT HOME IS SO SOFT, BECAUSE I HAVE BACK PROBLEMS. THIS WAS A LITTLE MORE HARDER THEN I WOULD HAVE LIKED, BUT A LOT OF PILLOWS UNDER THE BACK HELPED PLENTY. I WOULD STILL STAY HERE AGAIN.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from Home

    By

    August 10, 2016

    club

    I would recommend the Staybridge Suites in Houston Willowbrook area. The rooms are spacious. The kitchen is nice with stove, large refrigerator, microwave oven and other kitchen amenities, which we used. We stayed in the two bedroom suite. There was lots of room for a party of six, 3 TVs, 3 beds, and two full baths.

    The facility was very clean and refreshing. The pool area was nice with deck furniture, umbrellas and outside restrooms.

    We stayed there for 7 days and utilized, the pool, the washer/dryer, internet, the exercise room, ice machine, breakfast/social hour, fax machine, and business center. The staff was very accommodating with our request for extra towels, sheets and pillows.

    It was our "home away from home."

    Thank you Staybridge Suites - Houston Willowbrook

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nicest Hotel I have ever stayed at

    By

    August 05, 2016

    The Suite was roomy and everything that anyone could need in a room was provided and a just a beautiful room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    July 30, 2016

    club

    Friendly, helpful staff and the food at breakfast and dinner is quite good and it's not the same every day.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Did Not Show Reservation

    By

    July 29, 2016

    I reserved and paid for room on line and was told they didn't show my reservation - had to pay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2016
    I do want to apologize for the inconvenience. We have confirmed that we have not charged you twice for your stay. Again, Please accept our sincere apology. Thank you, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Modern, clean

    By

    July 28, 2016

    Great furnishings. But it had a little bit of a musty smell. And the front desk staff was so over it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    excited

    By

    July 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    Was excited to see the room...was excited to stay in room. ..felt like a superstar

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    July 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    Breakfast was good - no fake eggs. Nice and quiet room. Friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less