Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 487 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

487reviews

  • 5 Stars
    329
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great place to stay

By

November 18, 2021

I love this hotel... always fast and friendly service

Read More
Read Less

Simple, off the highway

By

November 16, 2021

Easy to get to off Hwy 249. Covid still has a lot of control in the lobby, breakfast was a muffin in plastic. But it was something at least. There were a few things in the room that needed attention but nothing major. It was nice to have a kitchentte although we didnt use it.

Read More
Read Less

Would not recommend

By

November 08, 2021

One of the front desk staff needs a class on customer service or find a different line of work. Main floor was not mopped all weekend
Had several spills left in the hallways. Only plus is they allow pets.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

November 06, 2021

club

Just wish they had hot food and not just muffins and yogurt

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel!

By

November 06, 2021

Staybridge properties are exactly as homey as I like as a person who lives on the road!

Read More
Read Less

AWFUL

By

November 03, 2021

platinumelite

The entire stay was bad. There was not a breakfast available either day. (hot breakfast was in the amenities)The staff made us feel unwelcome, like we were bothering them by being there.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

November 01, 2021

Paid a high price for a musty room and no breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Thumbs up!

By

October 21, 2021

club

First time staying here and my husband and I loved it! We were pleasantly surprised to have a kitchenette in our room. Made it feel like home. It was great having a full sized coffee maker also. The price was also very good. What I loved was having full size shampoo, conditioner and body wash in the bathroom. None of that tiny sample size mess! We will definitely stay at Staybridge again!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel.

By

October 21, 2021

club

Had a great stay. I’m from Houston and wanted to have a staycation with my fiancé. Nice location. A lot of food items by the property.

Read More
Read Less

Could Do Much Better

By

October 20, 2021

platinumelite

Before I stay here I checked to make sure there was a hot breakfast available. There website indicated there was. After arrival I found out there was not hot a breakfast bust a cold carb based breakfast with mostly sweets. The third floor where we stayed had a terrible odor in the hallway that was there the entire 4 days we stayed. Very Very disappointed in this IHG hotel. I am a platinum member and have never stay in a hotel that needed serious attention.

Read More
Read Less

Not happy!

By

October 20, 2021

This was not the best stay I have ever had. Breakfast was really bad choices and the hotel is showing it’s wear and tear a lot.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

October 19, 2021

We had the suite, which was nice. The beds are not so great. The pull out couch was awful and needs to be replaced. The girl at the front was nice, but did not know how to do her job. Other than that, we would use this hotel only because of the suite availability

Read More
Read Less