Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 62 reviews
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    62reviews

    • 5 Stars
      50
    • 4 Stars
      9
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars

    Hidden gem!

    By

    July 29, 2015

    Wow, what a great value you get here. I booked the hotel as reward nights through their loyalty program, but it really is worth the daily rate. Everything seems new and modern. I was in a junior suite with a kitchen, livingroom, bedroom and bathroom. The kitchen had a dishwasher, refrigerator, microwave and a stove. There was plenty of plates, glasses and utensils. The livingroom had a tv, a sofa and a desk. Bathroom was devided in two - shower/tub and toilet in one, and a sink and a closet in the other. Bedroom had a kingsize bed and a tv. Wifi was free, so was the breakfast - a buffet with omelets, cereals, bread, coffee, tea, milk, soda etc. There was also social nights from Monday to Thursday including dinner, but I don't know if that was for free. The business center had a couple of computers and printers, and you could read books there. There was a guest laundry - no charge, except for detergent. You could get a small room for storage and the reception had a small 'shop' with microwave dishes, candy and beverages. Outside was a pool, a spa and a tennis court, but it was almost too hot to be outhere. In the evening, it was in the shadow though. The hotel is situated near the highway outside Houston. With all the traffic, it takes a while to get to the city center, but I stayed there for a couple of nights on a roadtrip, and I loved it! The staff was very friendly - I'm pretty sure they love their job.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room and excellent TV channels.

    By

    July 16, 2015

    club

    We enjoyed our entire stay. The breakfast was outstanding. The choice of selection was good. Our room was very comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    We thank you for your feed back. We also want to thank you for being a loyal IHG member. Feedback such as yours helps us to motivate our staff and improve on our products that we use. We at Staybridge are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Again, thank you and hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Ashwin Patel, Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT HOTEL VALUE STAY

    By

    July 15, 2015

    I only stayed here one night after another hotel price would be double. Wish I had stayed both nigths

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Hello! AMB0724. Thank you for your feed back. We are pleased to know that your stay was well worth the value. We hope to see you in future. Sincerely, Ashwin Patel, Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value with superb breakfast offerings!

    By

    July 10, 2015

    platinumelite

    I stay at this hotel whenever I am visiting clients in the Willowbrook/Tomball area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our breakfast offerings. We thank you for choosing our hotel over other brands. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Ashwin Patel
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel with quiet room

    By

    July 02, 2015

    club

    Excellent clean and comfortable room. Room was in great condition. Lobby and area were well kept

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking your time and writing review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you liked the cleanliness of our hotel. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our housekeeping staff. Again, as a IHG rewards member we appreciate your loyalty to our brand and thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Ashwin Patel, Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    wonderful customer service and helpful and caring staff

    By

    June 20, 2015

    club

    The rooms are gorgeous and so spacious. You feel right at home and you get to meet new people at the social. My family and I had a wonderful time God bless the owners and workers at stay bridges especially Manager Sandra and front desk help Reena,Tesha, and Latavia.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    June 14, 2015

    club

    Overall experience was good. Staff were very friendly. Unfortunately, the wifi connection disconnects from time to time (I was on the 3rd floor). I hope the hotel can put some signal boosters on the third floor or provide wired connection.

    Hwy 249 traffic is terrible by 6:45am going towards Beltway 8. Once past BW8, it's okay.

    Hotel must fixed banging doors. Doors have no cushions, so closing it generates loud banging noise. This is not good specially during late at night or early morning.

    Read More
    Read Less

    rooms

    By

    June 13, 2015

    club

    llarge rooms,iget up early and could enjoy a cup of coffee without disturbing my wife

    Read More
    Read Less

    A great stay

    By

    June 10, 2015

    platinumelite

    Highly recommended. Great staff and very clean! Check in was quick and the room was perfect. Breakfast had a variety of offerings and was really good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    June 08, 2015

    I just spent one night there but found the property to be very comfortable and up to date. Seemed nearly new. The suite was roomy and the breakfast was very good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home run in Houston

    By

    June 07, 2015

    platinumelite

    Greeted by friendly staff, room was very clean and comfortable, and easy to access.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Peaceful Stay

    By

    June 07, 2015

    New hotel. Breakfast and Social were good at this property. Room was comfortable. Staff friendly. Nice to see a new clean property, IHG has been slipping lately.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close