Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 529 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    529reviews

    • 5 Stars
      457
    • 4 Stars
      50
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      4

    the best Social

    By

    August 15, 2016

    Not a "social" person at travel... till I stayed here once! Kept coming back and it IS something I look forward to when I'm in town. Never a lonely and awkward one in the restaurant anymore. Here Mary would break the ice and you chat with all different people :).

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 19, 2016
    We are tremendously proud of our social and our social butterfly (Mary). We thank you for your words and hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place,

    By

    August 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice place and good value for money;
    Small and cost-less improvements in carpet cleanliness (First floor) and breakfast will make it excellent value for money.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 15, 2016
    We will certainly make an effort to act upon your comments and we thank you giving us the opportunity to improve our hotel.
    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly and comfortable

    By

    August 07, 2016

    club

    So grateful to the staff who went the extra mile to make us comfortable, including safe care of my instruments while we travelled.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 10, 2016
    Thank you so much for your comments. We certainly appreciate hearing that we've excelled for one of our guests. We hope that your travels went a bit smoother after the issue at the Canadian border and we hope to find you well in your new role.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lisa

    By

    August 04, 2016

    We were there for a baseball tournament and stayed in a two bedroom family suite. Having the space and comfort was great ! Our rooms were very clean and comfortable. Even though there were no large ice machines having a full size fridge was much more convenient and allowed up to have ice bags right in our room freezer. Both the indoor sitting area and outdoor court were fantastic for our families to socialize and there were even a few that barbecued one night. The staff is phenomenal, a very special thank you to Mary and Jennifer for making our stay so perfect !
    We would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Carmel and would definitely stay there again, wouldn't consider anywhere else !

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 06, 2016
    Lisa, thank you so much for your words of encouragement espically, we will certainly pass along your special thanks to Jen and Mary. We are thrilled that you had a great experience and we hope to see you again soon. I
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel but with below quality carpet and cleanliness

    By

    August 02, 2016

    Room size and quality is excellent
    Staff is excellent
    Carpet bad

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2016
    Thank you for letting us know about this profoundly important issue with the conditions of our carpets. This is obviously not the level of quality we intend to provide for our guests and we are embarrassed that our system broke down in addressing this vital quality issue. We will get back to our standards and ensure this is addressed moving forward.
    Read More
    Read Less

    cama incomoda

    By

    July 29, 2016

    Fui por motivos de turismo medico, y la cama fue muy incomoda

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 02, 2016
    Please accept my most sincere apologies. We do not hold ourselves to this level of service and I can only hope to serve you better in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful hotel with great service

    By

    July 26, 2016

    We just stayed here over the weekend for a sporting competition and this hotel worked out perfectly. We were pleased from the moment we spoke to the front desk--to the clean pool area--to the free laundry service-to the wonderful breakfast options and beautiful area to socialize--to the very comfortable suite. Everything about this stay was great. We will definitely return to this hotel when in the area and I have already recommended to our family who also visit Carmel routinely for events. Thanks to all of the staff for making this a great place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    It is our pleasure and we truly thank you for your patronage.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything great EXCEPT PILLOWS

    By

    July 26, 2016

    club

    Staff is great; customer service is great; the only recommendation I have is to get new pillows! I have stayed here on several occasions and the pillows are flat.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Thank you for the feedback...we can't thank you enough for your comments regarding our staff and have heard you and are taking action with respect to the pillows. We will do everything in our power to make your next stay a six star experience.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxing court yard and comfortable bed.

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    We were pleasantly surprised with the ease and convenience and acceptance of our pet (small dog). The staff was very friendly and accommodating.The grounds and court yard were very well maintained and accessible. We will stay at another Staybridge Suites if the opportunity presents itself.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2016
    We know that fur babies are family too so we extend our service to these valued family members as well.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay with kids

    By

    July 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    The Staybridge at Carmel is a nice looking and well kept property. The suite are spacious and comfortable. And the outdoor space are well laid out and make for a social atmosphere.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2016
    Thanks for your comments. We enjoy hearing when we've delivered great service to our guest.
    Read More
    Read Less

    This hotel is BEAUTIFUL, but the Front Desk Staff needs more training!

    By

    July 13, 2016

    I travel extensively and I practically live in hotels. I love the Staybridge Suites brand b/c the rooms are beautiful and modern; the hotel offers a delicious breakfast; and you feel safe

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2016
    We pride ourselves on delivering excellent service and I can't apologize enough for our failure in this situation. We will take this as an opportunity to learn from our mistakes so we might serve you better in the future. If time allows please contact us directly so we can properly address this issue with our front desk professionals.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best extended stay experience yet

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    This hotel is on my list to return to. Unbelievably clean, well maintained, comfortable, reasonably priced, excellent staff, you talk to the hotel when you make a reservation and not a call center. I love this hotel, they make you feel so comfortable and welcome. My only complaint, and it's a small one, the mattresses are an 8/10 and the pillows are kind of small in size. Not enough to make me not return, you have my business.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2016
    I thank you for the feedback both complimentary and constructive. We will make every effort to continue delivering the good and work to rectify our improvement opportunities.
    Read More
    Read Less