Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 523 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    523reviews

    • 5 Stars
      454
    • 4 Stars
      48
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Wonderful hotel with great service

    By

    July 26, 2016

    We just stayed here over the weekend for a sporting competition and this hotel worked out perfectly. We were pleased from the moment we spoke to the front desk--to the clean pool area--to the free laundry service-to the wonderful breakfast options and beautiful area to socialize--to the very comfortable suite. Everything about this stay was great. We will definitely return to this hotel when in the area and I have already recommended to our family who also visit Carmel routinely for events. Thanks to all of the staff for making this a great place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything great EXCEPT PILLOWS

    By

    July 26, 2016

    club

    Staff is great; customer service is great; the only recommendation I have is to get new pillows! I have stayed here on several occasions and the pillows are flat.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxing court yard and comfortable bed.

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    We were pleasantly surprised with the ease and convenience and acceptance of our pet (small dog). The staff was very friendly and accommodating.The grounds and court yard were very well maintained and accessible. We will stay at another Staybridge Suites if the opportunity presents itself.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2016
    We know that fur babies are family too so we extend our service to these valued family members as well.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay with kids

    By

    July 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    The Staybridge at Carmel is a nice looking and well kept property. The suite are spacious and comfortable. And the outdoor space are well laid out and make for a social atmosphere.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2016
    Thanks for your comments. We enjoy hearing when we've delivered great service to our guest.
    Read More
    Read Less

    This hotel is BEAUTIFUL, but the Front Desk Staff needs more training!

    By

    July 13, 2016

    I travel extensively and I practically live in hotels. I love the Staybridge Suites brand b/c the rooms are beautiful and modern; the hotel offers a delicious breakfast; and you feel safe

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2016
    We pride ourselves on delivering excellent service and I can't apologize enough for our failure in this situation. We will take this as an opportunity to learn from our mistakes so we might serve you better in the future. If time allows please contact us directly so we can properly address this issue with our front desk professionals.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best extended stay experience yet

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    This hotel is on my list to return to. Unbelievably clean, well maintained, comfortable, reasonably priced, excellent staff, you talk to the hotel when you make a reservation and not a call center. I love this hotel, they make you feel so comfortable and welcome. My only complaint, and it's a small one, the mattresses are an 8/10 and the pillows are kind of small in size. Not enough to make me not return, you have my business.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2016
    I thank you for the feedback both complimentary and constructive. We will make every effort to continue delivering the good and work to rectify our improvement opportunities.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful hotel!

    By

    July 12, 2016

    club

    The hotel is clean, quiet, and close to 465. It is routinely booked so I recommend making your reservation sooner rather than later. The staff is very friendly and accommodating, especially Erin and Jen! The two-bedroom suites are great if you are traveling with kids. This will be our go-to hotel when traveling to/through Indianapolis!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2016
    I will certainly pass along your comments. Erin and Jen will enjoying hearing how well they were received.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very well pleased

    By

    July 11, 2016

    Our stay was fantastic. The staff was so attentive to our needs. We were there because of a medical issue. The staff made sure we had everything that we possibly needed all night long. If we are ever back that way we will definitely stay here. The hotel was so easy to find and so close to our facility.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2016
    I thank you for letting us know how well our staff treated you during you stay. We strive to ensure that every guest is made to fell like a member of the family and it appears that we delivered.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    July 07, 2016

    We had forgotten our Kindle in the room. The gentleman at the front desk placed me on hold to look in the room and found our Kindle and even mailed it to us within a few days with bubble wrap. I don't think many places would take the time to look and even mail something like that. We had a great stay and I plan on staying there again the next time we stay in the Carmel. Indy area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    Ms. Welker it is always our absolute pleasure to deliver exemplary service. Thank you so much for taking the time to give us the wonderful feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Change up on room

    By

    July 07, 2016

    Primary issue is I booked a double queen and when got there was given a room with a full and sleeper sofa hmm? Staff was not at all helpful and never even apologized

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    I do apologize for not meeting your needs during your stay and the lack of attention our staff provided. We pride ourselves on service and in this situation we clearly let you down. If you would like to discuss this matter further please reach out to the hotel directly and we'll do what we can to make it right for you. Again our deepest apologies.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Yet another wonderful experience in Carmel

    By

    July 06, 2016

    First, the hotel staff were ever-accomodating when I changed the room type on our reservation. Second, the place was booked solid for a few days, but even with a capacity crowd, everything was shipshape: clean and fresh. The outdoor sitting area was especially nice this time of year. The pool and hot tub were very clean as usual. The evening reception was engaging - thank you, Mary - and energetic. A perfect restful experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 09, 2016
    It is a pleasure to hear we are delivering the kind of service our guest expect.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Courtyard and marginal rooms

    By

    July 02, 2016

    club

    The guest rooms are small, cramped and in need of an update. The bathroom sink is in the sleeping area which impacts others sleeping in the room when one person is up and getting ready. The rooms are a step below other hotels. The real gem is the courtyard which is a great hang out place with an outdoor fireplace and grills. If travelling with a group, its a great place to hang out.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 04, 2016
    I apologize that our suite did not fit your needs and we appreciate you letting us know. I'm not sure of the suite reserved but we do have a number of different types of suites to accommodate a number of different needs including one bedroom with two beds and two bedrooms suites.
    Read More
    Read Less