Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 577 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    577reviews

    • 5 Stars
      500
    • 4 Stars
      54
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Gym and Laundry room

    By

    January 22, 2017

    I like 24 hour access to the Gym and Laundry room. I also like the fact that the laundry machines are free and do not require coins to operate.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Another day at the Staybridge

    By

    January 21, 2017

    Always enjoy my time at the Staybridge. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Super Clean and Friendly Staff

    By

    January 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    This hotel has very high cleanliness standards which makes me comfortable. The staff goes above and beyond to accommodate everyone who walks through the doors. I can't say enough good things about this Staybridge!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2017
    We can't thank you enough for your words of encouragement. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff and Comfortable

    By

    January 09, 2017

    The staff members were friendly. Room comfortable. Social and breakfast quality of food were below average.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Thanks for your comments regarding the room and staff. Please reach out to us directly regarding the improvements we can make with our breakfast and social food. As we want to ensure we bring this up to the level of the room and staff.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staycation

    By

    January 07, 2017

    club

    Very close to area amenities. There is a lot in the area to do with very little driving.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Jerry truly thank you for your comments. We make every effort to make our property your home away from home and we are thrilled when we deliver that experience.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, Clean, Recommended

    By

    January 03, 2017

    Great room, extremely comfy bed! The bathroom needs a fan, that's the only complaint I have.

    Very friendly staff, great amenities. Thanks!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Thanks for your comments. We will certainly check that bathroom fan but we are thrilled you enjoyed your stay less that.
    Read More
    Read Less

    clean atmophere

    By

    December 22, 2016

    club

    Needed a place to stay prior to an early morning medical procedure, meet with kindness, helpful, professional but friendly greeting. Kindly informed that we could return for breakfast and check out of the room after the early morning procedure if we so desired. This is what we did which was great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 26, 2016
    We are so pleased that you enjoyed our property and staff. We will absolutely pass along your feedback as a source of motivation to the team.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyable Stay

    By

    December 19, 2016

    club

    Very nice and clean place to stay at a reasonable rate. If I'm staying several days at a place I will look for another Staybridge location

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2016
    We truly make an effort to model the home away from home concept and we are glad you think us worthy of an extended stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    December 19, 2016

    Very nice, clean and modern place to stay. Hotel is situated in a safe area and close to shopping and food.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2016
    We are tremendously glad that you enjoyed our hotel and hope to see you again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    CCYHA hockey

    By

    December 15, 2016

    Convenient, comfortable hotel, staff was very professional and courteous, I would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 20, 2016
    Coach, thanks for your words. We will absolutely share your comments with the staff.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Butler Visit

    By

    December 14, 2016

    This is a great place to stay with suites, breakfast and a great location

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 20, 2016
    Go Dogs...we hope to see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel for business

    By

    December 13, 2016

    club

    Great. Very Good. Excellent, Excellent,Great. Very Good. Excellent, Excellent,Great. Very Good. Excellent, Excellent,Great. Very Good. Excellent, Excellent,Great. Very Good. Excellent, Excellent,Great. Very Good. Excellent, Excellent,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 14, 2016
    Thanks for your comments, I really believe our team treated you well...or maybe it was excellent...or maybe very good...or perhaps great. Truly thank you for the words of encouragement.
    Read More
    Read Less