Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 541 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    541reviews

    • 5 Stars
      469
    • 4 Stars
      50
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Felt like home!

    By

    September 19, 2016

    club

    We stayed at Staybridge Suites to be close to my mother-in-law through surgery and all staff at Staybridge treated us like family. They really cared to make sure all accommodations and food were very well done and that we felt like we were at home. During the evening social time we enjoyed interacting with many business visitors on long stays and other general travelers. The staff made sure it was truly a social event by interacting with everyone. Also, the food/beverage staff provided a nice evening meal (Mon-Wed) and beverages plus a great breakfast. I will be recommending this hotel to anyone who may be passing through the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 20, 2016
    Thank you for your words of encouragement. We love to hear when we've been able to go above and beyond for one of our guests and we will certainly share your comments with the team.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites Stay for Family Hospital Visit

    By

    September 12, 2016

    club

    We had a great overnight experience at Staybridge Suites while my dad had heart valve replacement and a pacemaker put in recently at a nearby hospital. The rooms were comfortable and homey, the reception and breakfast food good, and the staff friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 18, 2016
    We all hope the surgery went well and we're thrilled to hear your stay was exceptional. We do consider ourselves your home away from home so it's good to hear we delivered.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic Experience

    By

    September 12, 2016

    Hotel was Affordable, Clean, Accommodating, Very Friendly Staff, Spacious Rooms, and met all of my expectations. I would pick this hotel again when in the area. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 18, 2016
    Whether you're staying overnight or extended we want to ensure you have a wonderful experience at our property. If there is ever anything we can do to better serve your needs please let us know.
    Read More
    Read Less

    ENJOYED OUR STAY!!!

    By

    September 09, 2016

    club

    We enjoyed our 2 nights at the hotel. The hotel was very clean and had very nice amenities. We really enjoyed the pool and outside area during our stay. I will stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 11, 2016
    We look forward to seeing you again in the future. I will certainly pass along your comments to the team.
    Read More
    Read Less

    BMW Championship

    By

    September 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    Excellent Hotel! This was our first time in this area, special thanks to all the staff, they make you feel like you stay there all the time, they are very friendly and kind.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 11, 2016
    We are glad you enjoyed your recent trip to Crooked Stick. We absolutely pride ourselves on being the most friendly aspect of your travel experience. Thank you for your comments and we hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great "team" experience

    By

    September 06, 2016

    club

    We stayed at this property with our son's soccer team for a tournament at The Grand Park complex. What a great spot for a large group! We hung out on the patio and grilled dinner for 50 people without issues!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 08, 2016
    We're thrilled that you and your team enjoyed there stay with us. We do our best to ensure our groups have access to the full Staybridge experience and it is good to know we delivered.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    September 05, 2016

    Overall very good hotel, I would recommend it to any business or leisure traveller

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 05, 2016
    Mike thanks for letting us know about your experience at our Staybridge Suites. We consider ourselves your home away from home so it is great to hear that you had a great stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    September 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    Excellent stay while I was working in the Kokomo area. Convenient to get to work, and easy to work at the hotel once my inspections were completed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 05, 2016
    Your comfort is our business. Thank you for patronage and we hope to see you again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    August 31, 2016

    club

    Had a wonderful stay, great service, clean room, excellent breakfast and food for evening socials. All staff were very friendly and accommodating. Only downfall would be the pillows on the bed just weren't comfortable to my liking but then again, everyone likes different types of pillows.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 01, 2016
    Thanks for the feedback especially regarding the pillows. We are working on a project and this helps us with our focus moving forward.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Internet e Lavanderia

    By

    August 31, 2016

    club

    A internet caia toda hora e a lavanderia ficaram com maquinas de lavar quebradas mais de duas semanas

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 01, 2016
    Thanks for the feedback we are always looking for ways to improve our level of service and this certainly allows us an area to focus.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything was more than expected

    By

    August 28, 2016

    club

    This hotel was not only very clean, it felt welcoming and relaxing. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The complimentary breakfast and social hour were excellent and the atmosphere of the guests was upbeat and friendly, a direct result of both the atmosphere and the team of individuals serving guests from the moment you arrived.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 30, 2016
    Thank you for your words of encouragement. We pride ourselves on guest service and we are thrilled that we delivered on your expectations. We will certainly share your comments with the rest of the team.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay at Carmel Indianapolis

    By

    August 26, 2016

    club

    This is a great place to stay at Carmel Indianapolis.
    It is a nice location, safe and clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 27, 2016
    Thanks you so much for your feedback. We certainly appreciate hearing when we've done right by our guests.
    Read More
    Read Less