Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 481 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    481reviews

    • 5 Stars
      417
    • 4 Stars
      46
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Amazing Hotel and Staff

    By

    April 18, 2016

    I highly Recommend this hotel. The hotel itself was highly maintained and the staff are so friendly and helpful. The breakfast is to die for and the meeting area is perfect for business...

    Read More
    Read Less

    very nice

    By

    April 11, 2016

    over all ---wonderful--would recommend very highly. love the fine service and social time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and experience

    By

    April 11, 2016

    club

    I liked the Hotel and will return soon!
    Rooms were clean and organized all the time, breakfast was satisfactory on variety and quality and service

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall good place to stay

    By

    April 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    Overall this is a very convenient hotel for the Carmel and Indianapolis, Indiana areas. This was our second stay and it met our expectations for the most part. A lower door jamb or weather stripping is needed on the external room door to enhance privacy and reduce noise from the hallway. In both times we have stayed here, orange juice did not happen at breakfast. On this stay, the attendant failed to fix the problem because the orange juice was not mixed properly. Please try harder. This was a busy Sunday morning and I'm very displeased with not having orange juice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    April 04, 2016

    nice hotel. the crew wasn't so nice. They really need a receiption on Thursday night

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    April 04, 2016

    I found this property to be a delightful surprise. The evening social was much more than I expected and I had no need to leave the property for dinner!
    The room was clean, comfortable, and quiet.
    For breakfast, the offerings were not only delicious, but were presented in such a way that it made a great start to the day!
    Overall, I would be happy to return here or try another Staybridge Suites property based on this stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    KB

    By

    March 31, 2016

    club

    The staff was great, the hotel was very clean, and breakfast was awesome. The room was very stylish and clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 05, 2016
    Thank you for sharing your experience. I will celebrate with my housekeeping team!!! Jesse Stauffer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Staff comfortable bed and so clean!

    By

    March 31, 2016

    platinumelite

    The staff at this Staybridge is exceptional...they are friendly and personable. Always ready to do anything they can to make your stay great! This is definitely our go to place in Indy!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 05, 2016
    Thank you so much for complimenting our staff. Our team works so hard and it makes it all worth it to hear kind words like that. Thanks again. Jesse Stauffer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Suite Bathroom Access

    By

    March 28, 2016

    club

    We love your hotel!!! If I could change one thing about the Suite, I would have access to the bathroom NOT be through the bedroom. It was a little awkward and uncomfortable to have to go through the bedroom where people were sleeping in order to use the bathroom.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 05, 2016
    We appreciate your feedback and thank you for taking the time to complete the review of our hotel. You make a good point about the bathroom access but I am glad to hear everything else was top notch. Jesse Stauffer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great overall

    By

    March 28, 2016

    Clean. Large rooms. Very comfortable. Good location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 05, 2016
    Thank you for the 5 star review Jesse Stauffer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel experience

    By

    March 26, 2016

    club

    My 2nd visit here at Staybridge. Love It & recommend

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 05, 2016
    Well I want to first thank you for sharing your feedback, but mostly for you repeat business. We appreciate your loyalty and AI am very happy to hear we took care of you both times Jesse Stauffer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Noise and Thin Walls,,, need I say more?

    By

    March 24, 2016

    I recently stayed at this hotel because of all the great reviews in Feb of 2016. I couldn't believe how thin the walls were. I could hear every single word the family next to my room was saying! It was horrible. Looked everywhere for my earplugs and ended up trying to sleep with headphones. I called the front desk a number of times and know they did come down once, but not after that.

    When I checked in, the person was no where to be found. Another guy had been waiting as well before I arrived so we both waited! Amazing. For a hotel with such high marks, it was disappointing. When I told the front desk about the issues when I was leaving, they just shrugged their shoulders and acted like... "oh well" OH WELL?

    I am a platinum member with a competing hotel chain as well as with Holiday Inn. Was saying at Holiday in because of the points promotion. You just have to experience it for yourself I guess.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    I am really sorry that you had this bad experience at our hotel. Any hotel has some noise but I agree that this sounds excessive. I am disappointed we could not delivery on a a quiet night stay while you were here. If there is anything I can do to make up for it and give another chance I would be more than happy to make accommodations for you. Thank you for the feedback. Jesse Stauffer General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less