Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 703 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    703reviews

    • 5 Stars
      614
    • 4 Stars
      63
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Hotel stay

    By

    August 18, 2017

    Clean and new looking hotel with a great breakfast. Didn't stay at the hotel very much due to baseball tournament. Housekeeping neglected to sweep under the bed and found food under same.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge is Favorite brand

    By

    August 17, 2017

    club

    Overall another great stay at Staybridge. The pool was a disappointment, and even bigger disappointment problem was not resolved. Other than that we love Staybridge Suites.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    August 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    In town for a family wedding. Have stayed at Staybridge Suites properties before. This met all of our expectations. Especially impressed with how quickly the staff responded when the refrigerator failed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely vacation area

    By

    August 16, 2017

    Hotel is great! Friendly staff and really comfortable beds. Only problem I experienced was that the hair dryer in my bedroom didn't work.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great weekend stay with a group of friends

    By

    August 10, 2017

    club

    This location is like no hotel in the area we've stayed at. The outdoor patio was perfect for our stay! There was 16 of us and the weather was perfect for us to sit outside and enjoy some drinks and company. We headed out for our reservations and came back and played cards on the patio. The service desk lit the fireplace for us in the evening and it was so relaxing! Almost like being at home.
    Wonderful place to stay!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and great breakfast

    By

    August 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    Stayed here on way back home from long road trip. First time staying at a StayBridge Suites and was very satisfied. Didn't get to spend much time on property or use the facilities however achieved our goal of wanting a friendly clean environment with a great breakfast before we begin our next leg home the next morning. Very pleased!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed our stay

    By

    August 08, 2017

    The staff was friendly and professional. Rooms clean and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable clean, room with great service

    By

    August 07, 2017

    Clean, comfortable room. Prompt, friendly service. FUN social gathering on weeknights. They did everything right!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean and nice place to stay

    By

    August 06, 2017

    club

    This is a very nice and clean hotel in a great area of Indianapolis. Easy access to nice restaurants and the highway. The service was friendly and the breakfast was great. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ok place for business travel

    By

    July 31, 2017

    Traveling for business. Pillows seemed to smell bad.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Safe and clean

    By

    July 27, 2017

    club

    Nice hotel. Clean and what you expect from a new home. Kitchen has dishes, stove top, and dishwasher which enables you to save money on eating out. Only bad thing is not practical if you are only staying for one night and want a very nice hotel instead of sacrificing clean and comfort for price.
    Pool was SUPER cold. Hot tub was nice.
    Nice grilling common area and corn hole on site.
    Front desk was nice when arrived but girl through the night not so nice.
    If you're looking for a clean and safe and very nice hotel that is first class this is it minus a few things missing that I mentioned above. By safety, cleanliness, and comfort were our only concerns.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall Great Service

    By

    July 26, 2017

    I had a great experience with this hotel. I was happy with the accommodations, the staff was always cheerful and happy to serve, the outdoor areas were very beautiful and clean, the pool area was well-lit and clean. The room was well kept and clean and I was surprised at all you get for a great price. Good job StayBridge

    Read More
    Read Less