Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4,7

    based on 590 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    590reviews

    • 5 Stars
      476
    • 4 Stars
      85
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Decent Stay

    By

    juillet 20, 2017

    club

    Met my expectations; solid hotel in decent area, with solid services. Parking was expensive but not totally unexpected. Fine for business.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient and comfortable

    By

    juillet 20, 2017

    club

    Located close to all. Staff was great. Rooms were large and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff Members

    By

    juillet 19, 2017

    I remembered the names of the staff at the front desk because of their personality and information shared and overall attentiveness to our needs.

    Michelle and Jean stands out to my mind.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Our home away from home

    By

    juillet 17, 2017

    Whether your are traveling alone or in groups small or large I would highly recommend booking at Staybridge Suites.

    They realize the hotel is tucked away a bit further from where the action is and so they provide convenient and efficient shuttle services to and from downtown.

    We were a large group and booked a twin double bed suite with a sofa bed in the next room, TVs are provided in both rooms. Beds and bedding are comfortable, bathroom is clean and updated. The kitchenette has everything you need, including breakfast bar with 2 chairs.

    We were there the week of Indy Black Expo with high hotel occupancy, yet we hardly heard any of our neighbors at night and elevator use was never a problem. The only issue was that the dining area did not have enough space at breakfast, so some families brought their food back to their rooms.

    If you are lucky you might have Jason at the front desk during your stay. He is friendly, helpful, and an effective problem solver; the printer at the biz office did not work and he invited me over to the front desk to use their computer and printer. And did I mention that laundry use at this hotel is absolutely free? No fishing around for quarters!

    The two things I would suggest for improvement are 1) an option for the wireless internet system to remember devices once we are logged in as well as logged in for the duration of our stay, and 2) either clean the fabric covered chairs in the guest room breakfast bar, or replace with leather/PVC chairs so that we can wipe it clean ourselves. That way I don't have to worry about the sort of stains previous guests have left on it.

    FYI: remember this is an extended stay hotel so don't expect daily or on demand housekeeping services if staying under 7 days.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing rooms and staff

    By

    juillet 13, 2017

    club

    The room was great and had plenty of space. The staff, particuly Judy, went above and beyond helping us throughout our stay. We will definatly return.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Indy Stay

    By

    juillet 12, 2017

    It was a nice hotel but not right in the City but very close they the shuttle was very convenient

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    juillet 12, 2017

    club

    Our baseball team stayed here for a tournament. The staff was very accommodating. The grills worked great to help us eat together and save money by not eatin out every meal. The rooms were clean and beds were comfy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location, spacious rooms

    By

    juillet 07, 2017

    We stayed at Staybridge suites while a family member underwent a serious medical procedure. The room was perfect and location made it easy to get to and from the hospital. Our only disappointment was that the hospitality area/lobby was very crowded. There must have been a large convention group there. We were unable to get close to the buffet or find a spot for the breakfast and snacks, so we ended up skipping and going out. The lobby seemed to be too small to accommodate many people and was always noisy.
    Otherwise our stay was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    juillet 07, 2017

    The staff went beyond expectations to meet a last minute situation and change in room location to service a temporary handicap need.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room condition

    By

    juillet 06, 2017

    club

    The carpet had some stain on it as well as the chair cushion. The breakfast was okay. Staffs were friendly. I like the idea of having a microwave in the room. It was helpful. Overall stay was okay. Not my first choice to stay if I have a choice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything perfect!

    By

    juillet 05, 2017

    club

    Great hotel, bed nice, comfort great, clean, kitchen convenient, could not ask for more. Not just a hotel room! Feel like you have room to stretch out instead of being all cramped up, we had the 2 double beds with couch and 2 tv's, absolutely perfect. Here for wedding and great to rest between the wedding and reception. Thank you! We will be back!!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    A

    By

    juillet 03, 2017

    club

    I liked staying here a neat location lots to do within walking distance. Try the canal.

    Read More
    Read Less