Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 541 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    541reviews

    • 5 Stars
      440
    • 4 Stars
      75
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Great place to stay!

    By

    May 18, 2017

    club

    Highly recommended, loved our quick weekend get a way here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay for extended stay in INDY

    By

    May 17, 2017

    This is the place to stay for an extended stay in INDY

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing stay

    By

    May 16, 2017

    Friendly staff on site. Very informative and helpful. Great view of the city and Lucas Oil. Very pretty at night. Highly recommend

    Read More
    Read Less

    Our home in indianapolis

    By

    May 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    On 2 occasions, we stayed a total of 4 nites st this hotel this May.
    Location is nxt to the Lucas Oil Stadium.
    We took a taxi from Indianapolis airport to Staybridge.
    Checkin was smooth and we were assigned room 204.
    The room has 2 double beds, a kitchen and a living rooms.
    The hotel appears to be very new and well maintained. The kitchen facilities were complete with plates, spoons

    Read More
    Read Less

    Avoid this hotel and stay next door.

    By

    May 16, 2017

    First room smelled like urine coming from the bed. Staff provided another room. Were given lesser incorrect rooms and were still asked to pay for the roomed we booked. Inquired about this but the staff was unknowlagable and was not able to fix the issue after 15 minutes. Unable to wait any longer for the staff to figure out the system and left the establishment. Had to return to the front desk two times because keys did not work for specified rooms. On the third set of keys we ended up trying the room next door and it worked. Avoid this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good staff average hotel

    By

    May 13, 2017

    Needs renovations of rooms, upgrades should be given to spire.. more parking space needed..
    staff friendly first time.. second time not so much but ok

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    May 12, 2017

    Clean rooms, friendly staff, free breakfast and social mixer. Great stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    May 11, 2017

    Very nice and clean. Quiet, walking distance to where I had my business meeting. Excellent value. Good breakfast choices, included in stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable and clean hotel very accommodating very friendly staff

    By

    May 10, 2017

    Very comfortable hotel. very clean and accommodating. very friendly staff. highly recommend this facility.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Indy Mini Runner

    By

    May 09, 2017

    Do not book a room here unless you are able to run the Indy Mini in 1:30 or less. They do not allow a late check out after the race so you will not be able to run the race, mingle afterwards and then get back to the hotel to get cleaned up and check out. Very disappointing. The hotel should not be allowed on the race site as a preferred hotel if they are not willing to allow a late check out.

    Read More
    Read Less

    500 Festival

    By

    May 09, 2017

    Nice hotel. Good location. Get any offers they make in writing.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and price

    By

    May 08, 2017

    We had a wonderful experience at the Staybridge Suites. We came down for the Indy Mini Marathon. The location was great and the room was affordable. The staff were friendly and were very helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less