Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 492 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    492reviews

    • 5 Stars
      400
    • 4 Stars
      70
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Great staff!

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    Great Staff! Great location close to the convention center - very clean very comfortable and the staff during each shift was amazing!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!!

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in downtown Indy! It's very clean and the staff is super friendly! Can't wait to go back next year!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lots of space and great breakfast

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    The hotel room had a lot of space compared to similar rooms in the area at the same price. The free breakfast was great!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service-they go that extra mile!

    By

    March 14, 2017

    We stay in Indianapolis a minimum of three times a year because of athletic events. The events themselves are very stressful with time constraints, meals, and crazy hours in attendance. This staff was extremely accommodating and always helpful and understanding. They assisted me with early meals, parking, and late checkouts. When I was tied up at the athletic event on Sunday, they understood and were patient with the checkout. In fact, they patiently sought out what ever need I communicated to them.The rooms are very comfortable and quiet, as sleep is a huge necessity for a busy athlete who competes in preliminary and final events and sleeps between them. The rooms were also clean and spacious with the kitchenettes to make travel more like home. It was definitely an oasis in the city. I would highly recommend this hotel because they work hard at customer satisfaction, and since my athletic events are stressful enough, I really value the assistance that I received.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am so pleased to know that we were able to accommodate you during your hectic schedule. We consider it our highest goal and duty to make sure every guest is comfortable and well taken care of. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason B Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fine hotel, but this survey was too long

    By

    March 11, 2017

    club

    I really can't believe that after starting the survey, that it was so long with way too many details and repetitive questions. I may stay with you again, but will never agree to another survey. You should read the book - The Ultimate Question.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of the hotel. I am sorry the survey was long for you and I hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Jason B Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    March 08, 2017

    club

    Nice hotel, close enough to the city to walk downtown. Good breakfast. Pillows aren't too comfortable, but they usually aren't in hotels

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking the time to give such a great review of our hotel. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back soon! Jason B Guest Service Manager Staybridge Suites Indianapolis Downtown Convention Center
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    March 07, 2017

    club

    The room was clean and large and the staff was amazing and extremely friendly. The breakfast was delicious and plentiful and the free laundry was unexpected but extremely appreciated. Due to this one experience with them they have a lifelong customer.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 12, 2017
    Thank you so much for your very kind review and thanks for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member. This is the type of review we love to see and adds to our momentum of offering something very special to guests. It truly was a pleasure to be of service to you and we hope to welcome you back very soon! Kind Regards, Jason B Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Guest Review

    By

    March 07, 2017

    Really enjoyed the dinner that is provided Monday thru Wed nights-money saver and super convenient.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 12, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review. It is great to know that you were able to take advantage of our complimentary social. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Jason B Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    March 03, 2017

    Loved my stay. And the staff was great. So convenient to the convention center and restaurants. My room was so big with the kitchen making it very comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 08, 2017
    Thanks so much for taking the time to share your review! We strive to the best in all areas and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Jason B Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business

    By

    March 01, 2017

    The front desk staff are amazing and the rooms are always clean

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 08, 2017
    Thank you for your five star review of the hotel. We all look forward to welcoming you back very soon! Kind Regards, Jason B Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Value for downtown Indy

    By

    March 01, 2017

    club

    Nice, new facility.
    but the "fitness center" is lacking both in size and equipment.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awsome

    By

    February 27, 2017

    Had a great stay. Clean and great service..Very friendly staff and good breakfast.Parking was great P

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 01, 2017
    Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and for your wonderful review of our hotel. It is great to know that our staff impressed you and I look forward to sharing this review with everyone. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon! Kind Regards, Jason B Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less