Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 216 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    216reviews

    • 5 Stars
      145
    • 4 Stars
      41
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Large Family Suitability

    By

    August 10, 2015

    Perfect for the large family that needs to spread out. We've stayed at Staybridge a few times, and have pretty much always been pleased with the spaciousness of the rooms, the cleanliness, the little conveniences and the comfort level of the beds and pillows. All for a reasonable price. Have also been pleasantly surprised to have weekday social hour with delicious food included.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent TV'S and air conditioning

    By

    August 04, 2015

    This hotel needs updating. My sitting room chair was in need of a seat spring.
    The room rates were on the expensive side.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Staff and Great Value

    By

    August 03, 2015

    platinumelite

    The hotel is excellent. It is in a great location for when I am in the Indianapolis area. The staff has always been very friendly and will make sure that everything is right. I believe that the value for this hotel is very good and I truly enjoy staying here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    have stayed here for yearly vacations to the area

    By

    August 02, 2015

    platinumelite

    This is roughly the 5th year our group of friends has vacationed in this area and stayed at this property. Our kids love the pool, the food, and are treated well by the staff. We travel in a large group, and this hotel meets the needs of a diverse set of tastes.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Check in is 3pm not 4:30.

    By

    July 30, 2015

    Check in is at 3pm. We arrived at 3:15 with plans to be someplace by 5 and of the 3 rooms I had reserved months in advance only 1 was ready. They didn't have all 3 ready till 4:30 ish. So everybody had to get ready in 1 room to leave as planned. Rooms were nice but disappointed they weren't ready like they shouldve been.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Disappointed

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    This hotel is a joke for the price! Locked out of my suite for 4 hours, then kicked out of the lobby because it was after 11pm. I would have expected this from a cheaper hotel but not one of the most expensive options that were available for that week.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 01, 2015
    I would like to apologize for any inconvenience that was experienced during your stay with us. It is our policy to close down all common areas at 11 pm. I would like to thank you for taking the time to give us your feed back. We will take the information provided to us to help correct some of the issues and to help train the staff.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Successfully Bridginng the Gap.

    By

    July 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    While on a long cross country trip with the family we needed a place to get rest in the Indy area. This property provides much more than just good quality rest. Awesome staff and nice amenities. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great suites for a comfortable trip

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    Lots of amenities, including en-suite kitchen, business center, pool, gym, and social hours with food. The breakfast is better than average and has a lot of options, both traditional and healthy. An affordable hotel that is just a 20 minute ride from anything you want to do in Indianapolis.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Caring, friendly staff

    By

    July 20, 2015

    We were staying in the Staybridge Suites in Fishers for a month due to a fire. Our emotional state was fragile, and the staff made us feel welcome and at home. Glad we found them - especially since they had 2 bedrooms AND two bathrooms - a great help when family visited.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    July 13, 2015

    platinumelite

    Staybridge Fishers is a great place to stay. The living room furniture in the suites could be more comfortable, especially the chairs, but overall very quiet and comfortable. Have stayed here in the past and will certainly be staying here again when we visit Indianapolis.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Work!

    By

    July 11, 2015

    Thanks again Kim & Team for the hospitality and great stay. Looking forward to staying again soon.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overbooked rooms led to poor experience

    By

    July 08, 2015

    For a hotel located close to two major baseball diamonds running tournaments every weekend, their handling of our team for rooms (overbooked, tried to accommodate the overbooking by moving team families to a different hotel and did not honor our block booking that was arranged six months in advance) and common areas was not what we were expecting for our tournament weekend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2015
    Thank you for your feed back. I am truly sorry that you were not satisfied with your room accommodations and the hours of the common areas. I will take this information that you provided and use to it to better the hotel and staff
    Read More
    Read Less