Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 388 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    388reviews

    • 5 Stars
      266
    • 4 Stars
      69
    • 3 Stars
      23
    • 2 Stars
      18
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Comfortable place to stay.

    By

    17 marzo 2017

    Beds were so comfortable. Plenty of room in our suite for my bridesmaids and crew while getting ready.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice nice nice

    By

    16 marzo 2017

    club

    Always love this place. Not too expensive but very nice. Comfortable beds,clean rooms, and kitchen in your room, 24 hour pool is awesome

    Read More
    Read Less

    素晴らしいサービス

    By

    15 marzo 2017

    club

    皆さん優しい笑顔で対応していただき、
    滞在期間の延長時も、混雑している中で、対応していただき
    1か月間の延長が問題なくでき、ありがとうございました。

    Read More
    Read Less

    THE place to call a Home, away from home!

    By

    10 marzo 2017

    This is the place to stay whenever you are away from home. The staff made me feel comfortable and met all my needs. The staff are really friendly, that makes me to revisit the hotel every time I'm in town.
    Special thanks to Kim, Erica, Tresa, Andy, Ed, Berry, Al, Kenneth, these are a few of the wonderful people that I could recollect.
    Hot breakfast and evening social gathering time helped me during my long stay here.
    Thank you, once again!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellant service

    By

    08 marzo 2017

    Andy made everything work well for our stay. All of the staff I encountered were exceptional and helpful, from management, front desk to housekeeping. The room was great! I would definitely stay here again. Thanks to Andy for all his help.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Horrible pool experience

    By

    04 marzo 2017

    do not go to this hotel if you want to enjoy the pool.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 marzo 2017
    We strive to make each stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible, and we appreciate that you brought your experience to our attention. We take feedback seriously and will coach our team to make the necessary changes so we can provide a better experience in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    02 marzo 2017

    club

    truthfully, I am always relieved when my company picks staybridge. I can bring my own food (fridge and stove), can work out, and sleep in comfy beds.

    Read More
    Read Less

    5th floor remodeled room

    By

    01 marzo 2017

    platinumelite

    The room was very nice and the bed slept well. The kitchen included refrigerator, microwave, toaster oven and two burner counter top range. There was a coffee maker. The Wolfgang Puck coffee was very good. Enjoyed the microwave popcorn provided. The towels were very nice quality. The shower head spray could be softer, it was a little bit 'needly'.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Peace and Comfort

    By

    01 marzo 2017

    The hotel was very clean and beautiful! The rooms seemed as no one had stayed since they were so clean and the staff was extremely nice. My daughters are very picky about where we stay and now all they want to do is stay in a Staybridge Hotel when we travel. I will be returning!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor Site Management

    By

    27 febrero 2017

    club

    Not told under construction, conditions were poor.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 marzo 2017
    Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites and for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience at Staybridge Suites INDIANAPOLIS-FISHERS. I would like to start by apologizing to you for the inconveniences you faced during your stay. We strive to make each stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible, and we appreciate that you brought your experience to our attention. We take feedback seriously and will coach our team to make the necessary changes so we can provide a better experience in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and accomodations

    By

    26 febrero 2017

    My daughter and I have been guests at the Staybridge regularly for about 5 years. We absolutely love the hotel, the staff, and the convenient location. The staff has changed some but Kim, Andy and Pamela always keep things organized and professional. They are our home away from home family! The hotel has been upgrading and remodeling which the rooms look amazing, the construction has caused a few hiccups but that's expected!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fishers

    By

    25 febrero 2017

    Close to FDR
    excellent brewery . My buddy picked me up. It was nice. I had a few brews at FDR. Its excellent. Breakfast was decent . But really who eats corned beef hash?! Gross. Could have had bacon.

    Read More
    Read Less