Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 295 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    295reviews

    • 5 Stars
      249
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Aggie Mom

    By

    September 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    Our stay was amazing. We were in town for the Aggie vs Arkansas game. We arrived early and were allowed to check into our room at 11:00 am. Front desk and staff were very friendly. 2 bedroom suite was very roomy. I will stay here again next year!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 28, 2016
    Dear Aggie Mom, Thank you for providing us with your feedback and giving us a 5 star rating. I am delighted we could get you in your room early in order for you to begin your fun filled weekend. It was a great game to watch as well! GO AGGIES!!! Heidi Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ambiente agradable

    By

    September 27, 2016

    Las areas comunes tienen aspecto hogareño y acogedor.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 27, 2016
    Dear Monty_mx, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and for giving us a 5 star rating! I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you in the future. Heidi Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service / Friendliness and Care

    By

    September 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    Thanks to All Personnel, from Front Desk, Housekeeping, Breakfast Area. Maintenance, etc
    As always we appreciate all of you
    Will be seeing you soon

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 21, 2016
    Dear Mrs LC, Thank you so much for those kind words. We strive on service and I am extremely pleased we met your expectations while you stayed with us! We look forward to seeing you back in the future. Heidi Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    ok one night stay

    By

    September 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    First time stay at staybridge. Got a queen size bed, which was too small for me and my wife. Breakfast was ok.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 21, 2016
    Dear Sam157, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I do apologize the bed was not large enough to fit you both comfortably. I hope the staff did all they could do to try and get you a room with a larger bed if there was one available. Fell free to call or email me anytime. Heidi Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Confortable stay Irving area

    By

    September 19, 2016

    Hotel confortevole e a poca distanza da aeroporto. Personale gentile e navetta gratuita per spostamneti nell'area di 5 miglia. Ottima pulizia dei locali. Aria condizionata da rivedere: troppo freddo e non facile da regolare.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Dear Dondan, Thank you for giving us feedback on the hotel. We love when our guests do that because it opens our eyes to things we may not notice. I appreciate you choosing to stay at our hotel and hope to see you back real soon. Heidi Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    great hotel

    By

    September 18, 2016

    Staff is very friendly. Rooms are spacious and very comfortable. Nice selection of pillows and tv channels. Love the basketball court! The weight machine could use some maintenance, a couple of the pulleys are sticking and one treadmill would short out when starting. Great selection of dumbbells.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Dear Matt, Thank you for taking the time to provide our hotel with your feedback. I am extremely pleased you enjoyed comforts of the hotel and played some hoops while you were here! We will have maintenance work on the equipment in the fitness center. Thank you for letting us know, I really appreciate that. I hope to see you back here in the future. Heidi Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic and Relax Family atmosphere

    By

    September 17, 2016

    club

    The end of my impressive stay was dumping by Mr. Satel/Batel who checked us out.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GEAUX Tigers

    By

    September 12, 2016

    All 5 stars, this was a great location. I live in the Dallas area and i know the area well. You will not be dissapointed with this choice. So far I have not been dissapointed with Staybridge hotels. The area is clean, close to airport (DFW) and also a few miles away from mall.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 14, 2016
    Dear Geaux75, I am pleased to see you enjoy staying at Staybridge Suites hotels! Thank you for giving us a 5 star rating and that you took the time to tell us how well we are doing. We hope to see you back here in the near future. Heidi Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Viaje social

    By

    September 09, 2016

    club

    El hotel contaba con todo lo descrito en la pagina web.
    El unico detalle es que los banios no cuentan con extractores y por las noches se puede escuchar a las habitaciones contiguas.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great place to stay

    By

    September 09, 2016

    The room was clean and very "new" looking. The building itself seemed new, the public areas were clean, and the staff were extremely friendly and accommodating.
    I had to leave early morning before breakfast was served, and the staff took me to the dining area and brought me out a muffin and fruit before sending me on my way. Just awesome.

    One slight complaint - seems common at Staybridge - the TV does not face the bed, it is on the side. so you have to sorta lie sideways in bed to watch the TV. I have seen that at other Staybridge suites, and I am not sure why that arrangement is used. Its more functional to have the TV directly ahead of the bed, so that you can lie in bed and watch TV comfortably.
    Just a thought.

    But otherwise, simply great!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 13, 2016
    Dear Agarha, Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and am glad the staff were able to accommodate you before you left. I did let my manager know about the TV and we will work on making it a little different. Thank you for taking the time to speak about us. Heidi Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    September 08, 2016

    Great location and facility, the staff is wonderful. The only thing that I would change, is better breakfast selections and 24 hour coffee/water.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 08, 2016
    Dear Don Bama, Thank you for the feedback. We are changing our breakfast selections to a better tasting meal. We do offer 24 hour complimentary coffee but are working on getting a water cooler for the guests to enjoy. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we can better our hotel and acknowledging our hard working staff! Heidi Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!

    By

    September 08, 2016

    club

    The Staybridge Suites are an excellent choice for lodging. It is a great value with above average amenities. The associates are pleasant and seemed genuinely concerned about the comfort of the guests.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 08, 2016
    Dear Satisfied From New Jersey, Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We want to treat our guests like family and make sure they are comfortable and enjoying themselves. We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you back here in the future. Heidi Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less