Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 367 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    367reviews

    • 5 Stars
      314
    • 4 Stars
      39
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Great experience

    By

    March 21, 2017

    Great hotel for the price. Temperatured swimming pool, nice accomodations, friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    Had a great stay here/ comfy beds, good location and friendly staff. Would stay here again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    My favorite hotel near DFW

    By

    March 18, 2017

    platinumelite

    Short drive (with rental car) from DFW. We stay here every time we're in Dallas.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite MemeberIHG® Rewards Club. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Heidi Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great customer service

    By

    March 14, 2017

    Taylor, front desk was very professional and polite

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that Miss Taylor gave you wonderful customer service!  It's something our staff takes great pride in, and we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Heidi Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyable stay

    By

    March 13, 2017

    club

    I only have one thing that I was disappointed about - the fridge was set at the coldest setting and I didn't think I needed to check that. So the next day when I went to get my food it was all frozen and I had to throw it away. Other than that everything else I would have to say is positive.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    Hello Lala711, I appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback when you stayed at the hotel. I apologize for the frozen food issue. We would have replaced your food for you had we known about this. I am pleased that you still gave us a 5 star rating even though you had an unpleasant experience with the refrigerator. Hopefully we will see you back in the near future. Heidi Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service and comfortable room

    By

    March 13, 2017

    The staff at this hotel has gone out of their way to be helpful and friendly. The property is well maintained both inside and out and the rooms are very comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    Hello CathyB, I am extremely delighted you had a wonderful customer service experience with our staff and that you enjoyed your stay with us! Heidi Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cold shower

    By

    March 11, 2017

    The shower was cold ....and even after a complaint there was nothing done. It was really a bad experience

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay for business trips

    By

    March 05, 2017

    My company has all employees visiting stay at this Staybridge every time. I have been staying here for the last 2 years Not every stay has been perfect but when a problem had arose the management has done all it could to make it right. Always feel welcome here!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 06, 2017
    Hello BusTravlr55, It is always such a pleasure to have you stay at the hotel. We appreciate your feedback and always love seeing that beautiful smile of yours. See you again soon! Heidi Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Family Loves It

    By

    March 02, 2017

    My family and I always stay at this hotel when in the Dallas area. Great rooms, service, and breakfast. I also tell anyone I know coming to the area to stay here. My family and I love this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2017
    Hello CjaHonda, You and your family are an absolute pleasure to have at the hotel. We appreciate you provinding us with your experience when you stay with us and I love that you spread the word about this wonderful hotel. We appreciate you greatly! We cannot wait to have you stay with us again. Heidi Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and clean and comfortable room

    By

    March 01, 2017

    Staff was great to work with. They accommodated me by upgrading me to a larger room when an ADA room was not available in the studio room I had booked and made a special trip to my room to bring lotion that was missing from my bathroom. The room was comfortable and very clean. I appreciated the selection of seating -- couch, armchair, dining chairs and desk chair. The only downside was that the blackout curtains would not close completely so there was too much light from the outside.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2017
    Hello Singergal, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your experience at the hotel and giving us a 5 star rating. We love to make our guests happy and accommodate them in any way we can. I do apologize for the curtains, I will have maintenance work on those. We look forward to having you back at the hotel in the near future. Heidi Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ok for Business

    By

    March 01, 2017

    club

    Ok if you are traveling for business. Basic hotel with amenities. Staff friendly. Spotty shuttle service. Food offerings are basic as well. They should offer more healthy options.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff, pleasant room, comfortable bed.

    By

    February 28, 2017

    I would highly recommend this specific location of hotel since i had the best experience from the staff and service. Other than I wish they had a better workout room - I made it work for my needs for the 6 weeks I was a patron. They really went above board to accommodate my needs.

    A place to stay.

    Ron

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 28, 2017
    Hello Mr. Ron, You were an absolute pleasure to have at the hotel. Thank you for providing us with a wonderful survey about your experience with us. I do apologize that we did not meet your expectations with the Fitness center. We do hope that if you are ever back in Dallas you will stay with us again. Heidi Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less