Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 312 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    312reviews

    • 5 Stars
      214
    • 4 Stars
      68
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Your staff could use some improvement.

    By

    July 22, 2017

    Staff not very service orientated. Seemed to have to find them anytime I needed their assistance.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay - loved the suite!

    By

    July 19, 2017

    club

    We stayed in the 1BR suite. I loved the layout and bedroom/living room separation. The staff were great and helpful, breakfast was delicious

    Read More
    Read Less

    Noisy Room

    By

    July 15, 2017

    club

    The insulation is not great. Could hear the noise form the adjacent room and the corridor.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Comfortable Hotel

    By

    July 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    This hotel gives many comforts the kitchen that is great and the beds are wonderful. I don't usually sleep in hotels but in this one I sleep like a during rooms are quiet at night. Everything you need is provided in the kitchen out plus a full size refrigerator. Only drawback is its older and probably needs a refresh as far as things like lights TVs flooring. Also the cooling system was a little bit of a challenge seem to be either freezing me or getting warm one of the things I think needs refreshed. But in spite of those few little inconveniences I will stay here whenever business requires me to be in this area and I wouldn't hesitate to book at one of the other properties for Staybridge.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very disappointed!

    By

    July 09, 2017

    I saw the pics of this hotel online, and it looked great. But I was sadly disappointed when I arrived to my room. There were old stains on the sofa in the living room space, and the chair at the desk was COMPLETELY torn up! The room appeared clean, until I found a roach in the kitchen on the third day of my stay. I checked out that evening, which was three days earlier than I was expected to.
    I was very disappointed that I had to call out 'hello' anytime I went to the front desk because no one was there. It was overall a very poor experience for me. I was there for business, as I am a lot these days. This is the first time I have ever felt the need to write a bad review.

    Read More
    Read Less

    area very good and hotel very good

    By

    July 09, 2017

    Hotel very good. Excellent service. Pool very good. The room was very good, but sometime noise from other rooms close to my room. I can confirm that my next booking will be at the Saybridge.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Luxury in a budget

    By

    July 08, 2017

    platinumelite

    This hotel is great, super affordable and feels like a luxury hotel. They have snacks and wine mon thru weds evenings which Is on top of the full breakfast. If your traveling with a family this would be a great choice

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Choice of Stay! Everything was nice!

    By

    July 06, 2017

    club

    I had never stayed in a Staybridge Hotel so I didn't know what to expect. Everything turned out perfect. Excellent king suite and the staff was awesome and easy to work with. The cleaning staff was amazing as well. Will definitely stay here again soon.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Work Stay

    By

    July 03, 2017

    platinumelite

    This hotel is always nice and always accommodating for long stays.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, and great open room

    By

    June 26, 2017

    The room was comfortable and loved the open layout. Breakfast could have been open a little later, but overall service was good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Home Away from Home

    By

    June 24, 2017

    platinumelite

    I have stayed here many times. Very comfortable - like home away from home.

    During this stay, AC went out shortly after checking in. The staff promptly moved me to another room with good AC.

    I look for Staybridge when I travel. Staybridge at DFW Airport North is one of the best.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice

    By

    June 21, 2017

    This motel is in a secure area away from traffic but convenient to shopping, airport, and major road. Very clean rooms, friendly staff, and I would recommend for anyone coming to area.

    Read More
    Read Less