Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 230 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    230reviews

    • 5 Stars
      166
    • 4 Stars
      47
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Don't stay in 217

    By

    January 21, 2017

    club

    Stayed in room 217, it overlooks balcony to dining hall on second floor. Was woken up to staff setting up breakfast at 5am.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Thank you for your hospitality

    By

    January 17, 2017

    Helped us for late check in. Provided extra blankets. Accommodated our small pet as other IHG could not

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent location

    By

    January 17, 2017

    club

    Great hotel to stay in the vicinity of DFW airport!!

    This property is strategically located near DFW and also conveniently reachable from Love field airport.
    Lots of restaurants are nearby , some of them are at walkable distance. Staff service is fabulous and so are amenities. Only suggestion I have they need to have variety in break fast as it is same everyday.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and comfortable room.

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    We were greeted by a friendly staff member every time we walked in the hotel. The room temperature and accommodation were perfect.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Refrigerador Ruidoso, falla en las cerraduras del baño y mala limpieza del

    By

    January 04, 2017

    platinumelite

    Mala atencion y limpieza deficiente, ruidosa la habitacion a causa del refrigerador

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Estimado Avela2000, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribirnos sus comentarios y por ser socio de IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite. Siento mucho saber los inconvenientes que experimento durante su estancia debido a la falta de limpieza y instalaciones malas que no cumplió con sus expectativas. Ciertamente no es ésta la experiencia que queremos para ninguno de nuestros huéspedes. Le he enviado un mensaje privado para dar seguimiento a su experiencia. Cordialmente, Nancy F Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Staff - Awesome Stay

    By

    December 21, 2016

    club

    Everything was PERFECT about this stay except the furniture was a worn and did not match the updated, cool feel of the rest of the facility.
    The staff was GREAT!!!
    Highly recommend staying here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lost Reservation

    By

    December 14, 2016

    My reservation was "Over-rode" by another Guest and Hotel Staff had to make accomodations.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 23, 2016
    Dear Staybridge Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are truly grateful for the excellent rating you gave in terms of room cleanliness and sleep quality. However, we are sorry to learn the issues you had with your reservation. Rest assured, we shared your feedback with the teams concerned for review, as we endeavor to continuously improve our service and procedures. Again, thank you for for staying with us. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel in DFW area

    By

    December 13, 2016

    club

    We were very happy with all aspects of our stay. The hotel is attractive on the exterior as we approached. The lobby and dining area also gave great first impressions. The staff was very friendly despite the late hour of our arrival. The room was clean, spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was outstanding. Fresh fruit, along with a variety of hot items and cereals. Our checkout went flawlessly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel, but had to wash dishes in suite...

    By

    December 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    Enjoyed our stay. Bathroom needed a bit of repair, and did find dirty dishes in cabinet, but overall a great location and staff very helpfull

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location

    By

    December 02, 2016

    The hotel is in a good location for getting around the area. Easy access to major roads, it is clan and comfortable with a courteous staff. The social hours are a nice bonus.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful rooms and great Service

    By

    November 30, 2016

    My overall review on my stay is quite breath taking. The rooms was beautiful and immaculate. The colours used was very outstanding. The designers could not have chosen a better colour. this is what draw me to stay in the this this resort/suite. The service and staff was very efficient and very friendly I was impress!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    November 14, 2016

    club

    The stay was perfect. Area and room was top standard.
    The TV-Channel superb. If you like sport. NHL and Premier leauge from UK.

    Read More
    Read Less