Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 392 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    392reviews

    • 5 Stars
      292
    • 4 Stars
      66
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Nice hotel!

    By

    February 15, 2017

    club

    I was pleasantly surprised by the modern clean rooms and lots of space, lots of room for my family's stay. The beds were comfortable and the place made me feel like I was home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 15, 2017
    Dear Dawniesooo, I am pleased that we made you and your family feel like you where staying at a home. We as a team here at the Staybridge Suites Kalamazoo like to make our guests feel like they are staying home away from home with us. We also would like to thank you for being a IHG Club Rewards Member. We hope to see you and your family again when you are in Kalamazoo. Warm Regards, Andrea Caron-McMillan Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and super clean hotel

    By

    February 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    Upon check in the hotel staff was very courteous and friendly. The hotel areas were very clean. The room was amazing. The kitchen and bathrooms were up to date and spotless. The hotel was quiet and the beds/bedding were very comfortable. The hot breakfast was of good quality and the variety was great. My bill and checkout was fast and flawless. The hotel was less than a mile from the expressway and WMU. Downtown was less than 2 miles. There were also at least two very good restaurants that are a 2 minute walk. I highly recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2017
    RTB15, I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and the staff made you feel welcome. A positive guest experience is something that my staff and I takes great pride in, so as a team we value your positive feedback. As a staff we would like to thank you for being a platinum IHG reward member. We hope to see you in the near future when traveling back to the Kalamazoo area. Warm safe travels, Andrea Caron- McMillan Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable beds with consistently reliable service

    By

    February 08, 2017

    club

    We have stayed at the Staybridge suites in Kalamazoo, Michigan several times since our daughter started at WMU in 2014. We keep coming back there as the service is outstanding and the beds are very clean and comfortable. We also enjoy the breakfast. We will continue to choose Staybridge Suites as our first choice hotel when we visit Kalamazoo.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2017
    Babs, Thank you for your awesome feedback. I am so pleased you and your family keep coming back. We can not wait to see what 2017 brings to our WMU Broncos. We hope to see you soon!! Thank for being a IHG Club Reward member. Warm safe travels, Andrea Caron-McMillan Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Leisure time

    By

    February 07, 2017

    club

    Great stay
    Good food and comfortable and quiet would recommend to anyone. Will visit again soon also great price for value

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2017
    Denise, My staff and myself would like to thank you for being a IHG club member. I am very pleased that you had a great stay with us and everything was comfortable and quiet for you. A positive guest experience is something that my staff and I takes great pride in, so as a team we value your positive feedback. We hope you see you soon when your travels bring you back to the Kalamazoo area. Warm Regards, Andrea Caron-McMillan Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxation

    By

    February 01, 2017

    Our stay was for quality time and relaxation. This hotel met our expectations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home.

    By

    January 28, 2017

    I travel frequently for work and whenever possible, I always try to stay at a Staybridge Suites because of the consistently well maintained, well presented, and comfortable rooms. This particular Staybridge, located in Kalamazoo, MI, is no different.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2017
    Thank you for choosing to stay at the Staybridge Suites in Kalamazoo. We are thrilled that we are your home away from home. We look forward to seeing you next time your are in town.
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed

    By

    January 27, 2017

    I spent 3 nights at this hotel, the front desk employees were attentive, pleasant, and cordial. The gal that ran the breakfast bar was a friendly and accommodating. My stay at this hotel was a pleasant as I could have expected.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2017
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are pleased that you found our employees to be friendly and attentive! We are always striving to make all of our guests feel like we are their home away from home. We look forward to seeing you next time.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay

    By

    January 25, 2017

    platinumelite

    Had an overnight stay for an event in the area. Definitely would recommend this facility!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2017
    Thank you so much jjj52, for your feedback on your recent stay here at the Staybridge Suites. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something that my staff and I takes great pride in, so as a team we value your feedback. I will personally share your feedback with the staff. We hope you come back and stay with us on your next trip here to Kalamazoo. Thank you again for your feedback, Andrea M Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient

    By

    January 23, 2017

    I stayed at your Staybridge Suites because my daughter, who attends college in Kalamazoo, was hospitalized for a week. The staff/front desk employees were extremely helpful and courteous.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2017
    Thank you so much SMD2017 for taking the time to leave feedback about your recent stay here at the Staybridge Suites Kalamazoo. A positive guest experience is something that my staff and I takes great pride in, so as a team we value your feedback. I am pleased that everyone was so helpful and courteous to you and your family. Hope to see you in the near future when you travel back to Kalamazoo to visit your daughter. Warm Regards, Andrea Caron-McMillan Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay!

    By

    January 18, 2017

    Once again this hotel chain did not disappoint. Everything was great.... the rooms, breakfast, super courteous staff (shout out to Zeus!). Thank you for helping to make our family gathering even better.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2017
    Thank you so much Weeze and Daughter for taking the time to leave feedback about your recent stay here at the Staybridge Suites Kalamazoo. A positive guest experience is something that my staff and I takes great pride in, so as a team so we value your feedback. I am pleased that you and your family where pleased with your stay here at our hotel. I will personal share with Zeus the kind words you had to say about him. Hope to see you in the near future when you are travel back to Kalamazoo. Warm Regards, Andrea Caron-McMillan Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    January 18, 2017

    Nice staff, clean, friendly people - decent area. Pool was warm - hot tub was perfect.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2017
    Thank you so much Chuck235 for taking the time to leave feedback about your recent stay here at the Staybridge Suites Kalamazoo. A positive guest experience is something that my staff and I takes great pride in, so as a team we value your feedback. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay here with us. Hope to see you in the near future when you travel back to Kalamazoo. Warm Regards, Andrea Caron-McMillan Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect home away foom home

    By

    January 17, 2017

    club

    Enjoyed my 7 night stay, its a quaint and postcard perfect hotel was amazing - close enough to sample variety of food and pursue shopping too

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback about your recent stay here at the Staybridge Suites Kalamazoo. A positive guest experience is something that my staff and I takes great pride in, so as a team we value your feedback. I am pleased that the staff made you feel like this was your home away from home for the 7 days your stayed with us. Hope to see you in the near future when you are traveling back to Kalamazoo. Warm Regards, Andrea Caron-McMillan Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less