Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 412 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    412reviews

    • 5 Stars
      307
    • 4 Stars
      71
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Amazing

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    We love this hotel and will definitely return. Found staybridge by accident and instantly feel in love and there staff is so accommodating

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    Wonderful experience totally exceeding our expectations!!! Zeus was amazing and very accommodating!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    no sleep

    By

    March 21, 2017

    loud neighbors kept us from sleeping. Hotel staff refused to interfere. Stayed one night and left in the middle of the second night duo to same issue.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice

    By

    March 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    Love the suite. It is very comfortable. I will try to stay in Staybridge Suites whenever possible.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent atmosphere and breakfast

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    Stay was comfortable and very convenient to attractions as well restaurants

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    March 14, 2017

    club

    I loved everything about it. The staff was really nice and the food was really good. I also think my room is comfortable and quiet

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2017
    Dear Jilly5001, The team here at the Staybridge Suites would like to thank you for being an IHG Club Rewards Member. We are so glad that you loved your stay with us and got a great night sleep with the comfy bed and pillows. We hope to you stay with us in a future trip to Kalamazoo. Warm Travels, Andrea Caron-McMillan Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Most reacent stay

    By

    March 13, 2017

    club

    I have stayed at this Staybridge suites a number of times in the last few years. Most reacently for family matters, a wedding and funeral. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The staff is excellent and willing to help in any way. The location makes it easy to get to and easy to find things in Kalamazoo. I will be back!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2017
    Dear Maryann, First we would like to thank you for being a returning guest for the last few year that you have stayed with us; it means a lot to us when our returning guests keeping coming back and liking their stay. Second we like to thank you for being an IHG Club rewards member. I am personally pleased that my staff treated you wonderfully and that they were willing to help any way possible. We are all sorry for your loss and we hope you had fun at your wedding you attended why you stayed with us. We hope to see you again on future trip to the Kalamazoo area. Warm Regards, Andrea Caron-McMillan Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great overall

    By

    March 13, 2017

    club

    I love staying here. I come to Kalamazoo often. Prices are slightly higher. I would like to see them more compatible with surrounding hotels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    Dear Shay, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay here at the Staybridge Suites. We you like to thank you for being an IHG Club Rewards Member. We are so glad that you love staying here and enjoy everything that the hotel has to offer. We are sorry that the prices are a little higher that our competitors, unfortunately the prices are set according to what each hotel has to offer and what is going on in town for that day. We hope that the price does not deter you from staying with us again, we hope to see you soon. Thank you, Andrea Caron-McMillan Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet and excellent

    By

    March 13, 2017

    club

    Highlights: front desk staff were very helpful, providing me with directions and restaurant recommendations; bed and pillows very comfortable, room itself very comfortable and quiet; common areas looked recently renovated; breakfast was excellent, with lots of choices

    Recommendations: bathroom not very clean--faucets were very spotted, edges of carpet frayed in room, and cushions of furniture worn--overall rooms might need the same remodel that some of the common spaces seem to have been given recently

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2017
    Dear kristy79, Thank you for the wonderful feedback on your recent stay here at the Staybridge Suites Kalamazoo. We as a team here would like to thank you for being an IHG club rewards member. I am personally pleased that my front desk staff was very helpful and getting you somewhere to enjoy why you where in Kalamazoo. We are glad that your enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for all the wonderful feedback on the room I will get it to the right department head and it will be taken care of. We hope to see you again when you are back in the Kalamazoo area. Warm Travels, Andrea Caron-McMillan Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Almost like home

    By

    March 13, 2017

    club

    I stayed at this location for 9 days for work. At first I loved my room and it's location to an entrance until I realized I was under the stairs. It sounded like a herd of cattle above my head every time someone came down. It was the worst on Saturday night when it seems to fill up with families and kids using the pool. It did quiet down around 11pm.

    I was disappointed when on 2 occasions I requested something from the front desk and never received them. I asked for a couple extra pillows and a replacement in towels. Both times I was told they would send them and both times they never arrived. I had to go to the front desk and ask for fresh towels. I did find housekeeping in the hall and asked them only to make up my bed on the 7th day. They did more than that and left me with new bathroom amenities. They replaced my towels but, only left me with one bath towel. The pillows I lived without. This all may have happened because I requested no housekeeping during the week since I worked in the afternoon but, I was hoping there was some type of attempt made to take care of what I needed.

    I had the breakfast twice and it was standard. I loved having the full size fridge in the room. Staying for as long as I did, it was nice to keep drinks and leftover food in there.

    After the few issues I had, I would for sure stay there again but, I would for sure ask for a room away from below the stairs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Kalamazoo Staybridge is the best value

    By

    March 08, 2017

    club

    Great proximity to campus and good restaurants. Using WMU Alumni discount really adds to the value of staying at the Kalamazoo Staybridge.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    Dear WMULax, The team here at the Staybridge Suites would like to thank you for being an IHG Club Rewards Member. As a hotel that supports our local university, we loved to have the Bronco family stay with us. We are all excited to see what 2017 brings for WMU. We love having our Alumni stay with us and hearing about their day on campus. Thank you for all your wonderful feedback and we hope to see you in the near future. Warm Regards, Andrea Caron-McMillan Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place!

    By

    March 08, 2017

    We have stayed in many hotels in the area, my daughter is a student at Western Michigan University. This one is by far the best that we have stayed at, we will stay here every time! It was so quiet it was very clean the breakfast was great and the guy at the front desk was amazing! Best night sleep I've ever had in the hotel!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    Dear WMU mom, We here at the Staybridge Suites are glad you found us. We love our WMU parents!!! We are always grateful to hear that our guests have a wonderful night sleep. I am personally grateful that my staff treated you and your family amazingly, we take pride in our guests and we hope to have you stay again with us on your next visit to see your daughter. Thank you, Andrea Caron-McMillan Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less