Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 531 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    531reviews

    • 5 Stars
      382
    • 4 Stars
      94
    • 3 Stars
      24
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      15

    Great times...great service

    By

    October 20, 2017

    Great hotel and incredible staff! If you want to be treated with consideration and hospitality this is the place to stay in Kalamazoo. Everything from the pantry to the pool and from the grounds to the suites are amazing, but the STAFF MAKES THE DIFFERNECE!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    October 18, 2017

    club

    The proximity to campus is excellent! Not much of a chance to get lost!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious rooms

    By

    October 15, 2017

    club

    Spacious rooms.
    Clean and comfortable.
    Would recommend to others.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bedbugs

    By

    October 12, 2017

    club

    I killed a bedbug and was basically dismissed when I mentioned it to the staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not the best

    By

    October 11, 2017

    I have stayed at this location several times offer the last few years. This experience was not the best.
    1. The dishwasher still had dishes in it from the previous tenant.
    2. The coffee pot was dirty and stained, not usable.
    3. I saw something under the edge of the bed and thought I dropped something. Actually it was 1 of several items laying in a blanket of dust under the bed, and I found a dirty spoon under the bedside table.
    4.The range top only had 1 working burner.
    5.I stayed for 2 days. On the second day my key did not work and had to be reprogrammed.
    I like this location, I hope management cleans the place up a little.

    Signed, Disappointed

    Read More
    Read Less

    Front desk staff are great; cleanliness is awful

    By

    October 10, 2017

    I have stayed at this property many times over the last 3 years. Unfortunately, it's getting run down. This trip, I got in late every evening and called the front desk to complain about poor housekeeping in my bathroom. Each time I called, I was promised the issue would be fixed the next day. Unfortunately, the black scum ring in my toilet and mystery hair on my shower surround walls were never addressed. It was bad enough that I had to pick up someone else's dental floss and eye drops vial from the floor in front of my fair and the room smelled like someone cooked fish in it.

    The hotel is under renovation, which may spruce up the place in the short term. However, if the housekeeping issued aren't addressed, the new look won't last long. Needless to say, my husband and I won't be staying here again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Better than home!

    By

    October 03, 2017

    platinumelite

    I am a huge fan of Staybridge Suites and look for them wherever I travel. I have never been disappointed and this site is no exception. Even in the midst of renovation the staff were great, there was no inconvenience to us, and the service was outstanding. as always. The location is fantastic, too!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Worst IHG Hotel I ever stayed

    By

    October 02, 2017

    Room smell like workshop, bed sheets dirty personnel didn't fix the problem in 5 days, my room was made only 1 day out of the 5

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    October 02, 2017

    club

    Good comfortabe clean (under toulet. Rimss meed better cleaning ) quiet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    POOR HOUSEKEEPING

    By

    September 30, 2017

    ROOM WAS DIRTY, FOOD LEFT IN FRIDGE, DRESSER DRAWER HAD SANDWICH BAG AND TOOTHPICKS LEFT, WATER RING MARKS ON COUNTER AND DESK. CARPET NEEDED TO BE VACUUMED. HOUSEKEEPING DID NOT DO A GOOD JOB CLEANING THIS ROOM. BEDS ARE NOT COMFORTABLE. WALK IN THE ENTRANCE AND SMOKERS RIGHT AT THE DOOR ENTRANCE WAY.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Kalamazoo

    By

    September 25, 2017

    Friendly attentive staff. Check in and check out was fast and easy. Hot breakfast was really good and the breakfast staff were great. Room was very clean and comfortable. Definitely will stay here again

    Read More
    Read Less

    My first stay at a Staybridge property

    By

    September 24, 2017

    club

    Great service and room. The bathroom could have used a little more attention but overall a great first stay. I will definitely be coming back to stay at this property.

    Read More
    Read Less