Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 323 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    323reviews

    • 5 Stars
      245
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Wonderful kitchen service

    By

    September 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    Hotel overall was about a 3 - room needed updated, no light fixture over ceiling light in bathroom - requested and fixed.

    Kitchen service employees were very helpful and friendly and food was presented very well,

    Read More
    Read Less

    Highly Dissapointed

    By

    September 24, 2016

    Staff other than Tatiana was not hospitable and very unhelpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    overall great experience

    By

    September 21, 2016

    club

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. I find the survey a little long. Could it be condensed?

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for extended stay

    By

    September 16, 2016

    I have to say the front desk staff was fabulous and very attentive to our needs and helped us with any problems that we encountered. As extended stay business members sometimes rooms need to be changed, we always have our large dogs with us, not every room in hotels are perfect, but this staff went above and beyond to make our stay as comfortable as possible. Our housekeeping staff was always there when we needed them and extremely accommodating. Always available but never intrusive. It would have been nice if the hot tub worked, but regardless,I am very pleased with our stay here in Lafayette. Thank you so much for all that you did for us while we were "living" on your property.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT STAY- BILL PROBLEMS

    By

    September 14, 2016

    club

    THE ACTUAL STAY WAS GREAT AS USUAL.... JUST HOW I WAS HANDLE AFTER THE STAY THAT BECAME A PROBLEM.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Has the feel of a home rather than a four wall motel.

    By

    September 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice place to stay. Some staff are a little less than Knowledgable and friendly.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 21, 2016
    Dear Highway Dude, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to hear you liked the room you received. However, we are sorry you were not satisfied with the service you received from our staff. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    outstanding property with a very comfortable room

    By

    September 08, 2016

    club

    This was my first time at this location and I found all of the amenities to be top tier. Very clean throughout the property that I visited (understanding that they are making some renovations). Well appointed suite with the only down side being that it took several hours for the room to cool down to a sleep comfortable level. The breakfast was excellent with the best selection of options that I have seen in two weeks of traveling throughout Louisiana. The ladies on the breakfast staff were incredibly pleasant and friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointed!

    By

    August 30, 2016

    I have stayed at this hotel several times and never have I had such horrible service the roof was leaking water on in the hallways my room AC did not cool at all I would much rather them tell me that they can service my needs then take my money and provide me with such horrible service !.....I understand due to the recent flooding in my area that the hotel was sold out so I was told but I would rather you not sell me the room..... Than have had this experience.......did not dig knowledge my elite membership with the program..... Just a horrible experience !

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 18, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if some of our amenities and services fell below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    great Hotel

    By

    August 26, 2016

    club

    We had a great experience at this hotel. This was the first time we have stayed at a Staybridge Suites. My son has stayed there many times and recommended it to us. We would stay again. We usually stay at Holiday Inn Express but we liked this even better because of the size of the rooms and the full kitchen.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean and comfortable

    By

    August 23, 2016

    Everything about our room experience was terrific with just one exception: The cleaning products that were used were overbearingly perfumed, making it difficult to ignore. Fortunately, we had windows that opened and we were able to air out our suite.

    Read More
    Read Less

    JUST LIKE HOME

    By

    August 21, 2016

    club

    GREAT PLACE. THE BEST I HAVE STAYED YET!!!! I WILL BE STAYING AT THE SAME LOCATION 0N 08/23-24/2016. I AM HAVING ANOTHER SURGERY ON OTHER EYE, AND EXPECTING THE SAME STAY AS 08/08-09/2016.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Away from Home

    By

    August 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great place to stay with wonderful customer service.

    Read More
    Read Less