Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 351 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    351reviews

    • 5 Stars
      268
    • 4 Stars
      49
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Great Hotel Staff, Terrible Internet Access

    By

    January 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    A really good hotel with a caring staff. Clean rooms and a wonderful breakfast menu that is included in the cost of a nights stay.

    The Monday-Wednesday night (5:30-7:30) socials are great with lots of free food and drink!

    A sad little gym, but very few hotels have nice exercise equipment. The belts on both treadmills slip constantly.

    The internet is nearly unusable from 5:00 PM until 11:00 PM. Terrible download performance and this has been a reoccurring problem for at least a year. If you have any work related business to do afterhours, good luck using this hotel's internet. I had to resort to using my cell phone as a hotspot to accomplish my on-line business.
    I reported the same problem nearly a year ago and nothing has changed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Layayette Stay

    By

    January 13, 2017

    Excellent Hotel. You need to build StayBridge everywhere there is a Holiday Inn Express. I would stay there before any other hotel chain.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Dear PaperDragon007 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us as well as that you feel that you received great service . Its something that our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will be sure to pass your kind words on to the staff, and we look forward into accommodating you in the near future. Thank you so much Robert Torregano General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay

    By

    January 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great hotel, good service, locarion was convienient and relaxed

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us as well as that you feel that you received great service . Its something that our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will be sure to pass your kind words on to the staff, and we look forward into accommodating you in the near future. Thank you so much Robert Torregano General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean comfortable property with a great staff.

    By

    January 09, 2017

    I had no issues while staying here and everything was great. The social hour was standard Staybridge affair and a welcome way to kick back after a day on the job.

    My only annoyance is the occasional noise from the nearby airport, but it isn't bad enough to be a reason to complain. Especially if you're looking for a hotel near the airport for long term then it comes with the territory.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you so much for staying with us. We really appreciate feedback from our guests, it let's us know what areas we can concentrate on for improvements in service. I am so glad that you were able to enjoy our Social Hour. Its a time where guest can come in and enjoy the surroundings of the hotel as well as interact with other guest. Thank you so Much. Robert Torregano General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect stay

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    Loved the stay .... brought the kids second night they loved the hotel also especially the waffle station

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you so much for staying with us. We really appreciate feedback from our guests, it let's us know what areas we can concentrate on for improvements in service. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay, and that the kids really enjoyed the waffles station. Sincerely Robert Torregano General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful staff great location

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    We have stayed at this hotel before. Upon check in , we noticed our room did not have a tub. As we are traveling with my daughter who is 4 with sensory issues, a shower is not an option. The lady at the front desk helped find us a similar room with a tub which ended up being even larger. The breakfast area is always well stocked and the ladies there are so nice and friendly. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. Did not hear any noise from neighbors, although the account unit in the bedroom was a little loud. Will definitely be staying again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us as well as that you feel that you received great service . Its something that our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will be sure to pass your kind words on to the staff, and we look forward into accommodating you in the near future. We hope to see you again soon ! Sincerely Robert Torregano, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    texas bound

    By

    January 01, 2017

    stayed here on the way to texas and the hotel was outstanding. i have two pups and they are a pet friendly hotel. everything was very clean and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Dear giggz313 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us as well as that you feel that you received great service . Its something that our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will be sure to pass your kind words on to the staff, and we look forward into accommodating you in the near future. We hope to see you again soon ! Sincerely Robert Torregano, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    January 01, 2017

    club

    We enjoyed our stay here. We are a family of five, two adults and three small children, and we came to Lafayette to visit family for Christmas. We stayed 6 days and were very pleased with Staybridge. Our room was clean and quiet. The hotel was always warm and inviting. All hotel staff were happy and helpful. We were especially pleased with the complimentary laundry service, it was very useful. Breakfast was great and overall we would definitely recommend Staybridge.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Dear Meg Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us as well as that you feel that you received great service . Its something that our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will be sure to pass your kind words on to the staff, and we look forward into accommodating you in the near future. We hope to see you again soon ! Sincerely Robert Torregano, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room and great service.

    By

    December 28, 2016

    club

    Easy to find.
    Clean and Comfortable room for my children and my wife and I.
    Great service!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Dear Bray KC Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us as well as that you feel that you received great service . Its something that our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will be sure to pass your kind words on to the staff. Thank you so much. We hope to see you again soon ! Sincerely Robert Torregano, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    December 28, 2016

    I always enjoy staying at this hotel, it is just perfect.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Dear Philip 1958pele Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us as well as that you feel that you received great service . Its something that our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will be sure to pass your kind words on to the staff, and we look forward into accommodating you in the near future. We hope to see you again soon ! Sincerely Robert Torregano, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay

    By

    December 18, 2016

    I think y'all need to put a pancake machine in the kitchen

    Read More
    Read Less

    These Guys are GREAT!

    By

    December 16, 2016

    Anytime we are in Lafayette, LA- We stay here!
    The staff is great. The rooms and atmosphere are always pleasant.

    Read More
    Read Less