Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 401 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    401reviews

    • 5 Stars
      304
    • 4 Stars
      57
    • 3 Stars
      21
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Comfortable cleaniness

    By

    April 21, 2017

    club

    Friendly staff overall comfortable beds are nice and fir from checkin to breakfast food is always nice and hot and delicious.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, pet friendly hotel

    By

    April 17, 2017

    club

    We enjoyed our stay here. Very clean, roomy hotel room. Nice patio. Would recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    April 15, 2017

    club

    Every staff department of this hotel was absolutely amazing. The staff definately left that southern hospitality feeling with great customer service. Will definitely stay here again!!!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect room and great staff

    By

    April 12, 2017

    club

    Suite was clean, compact with just the right amount of furniture. Good closet space and nice kitchen. Good shower. All the staff members were friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My go to hotel when I am in town!

    By

    April 12, 2017

    club

    This is my normal hotel that I request when in the Lafayette area. Love it even though I had a few issues this trip, I will be back again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great place for the kiddos to play and have fun

    By

    April 12, 2017

    I don't want to leave a review... please disregard this review

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lafayette

    By

    April 11, 2017

    club

    Excellent facility. Good in al important aspects ......................................

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    April 10, 2017

    club

    This is a perfect place to stay in Lafayette if you are traveling with pets. The hotel is clean and safe and the staff are nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel would stay here again.

    By

    April 09, 2017

    club

    The overal amenities and atmosphere here was great. Awesome rooms friendly staff. The only negative was a strange odor in the halls and lobby. However the rooms were great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    April 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    Was a great place to stay with a kitchen staff that went out of their way to be helpful and see that we had what we needed. They kept the area cleaned up and stocked at all times.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Reservation Was Cancelled Unknowingly

    By

    April 06, 2017

    I booked a 2 bedroom 2 bath suite since November 2016 for my stay April 1. When we arrived at the hotel on April 1 at 3:35 pm we were told by the Front Desk Clerk that my reservation was cancelled and my room was booked for someone else. I was informed that my room was cancelled by their Director of Sales Tammy. Who gave her the authority to cancel my reservation? Definitely not me. She supposedly tried calling me and since I never answered she figured I didn't need my room anymore and cancelled my reservation. Of course Tammy was not there nor the General Manager to explain why my reservation was cancelled. If I didn't need my room I would have cancelled it myself otherwise I would have been charged for the room. On another note, The Front Desk Staff was very helpful with resolving my issue and did find me a similar room, but not the room I requested. I'm also waiting to hear from the General Manager, I left message a couple of days ago and have not received a callback.

    Read More
    Read Less

    fantastic service

    By

    April 05, 2017

    club

    ONE OF THE BEST SUITES I'VE EVER STAYED AT. HATS OFF TO STAYBRIDGE SUITES LAFAYETTE-AIRPORT.

    Read More
    Read Less