Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 286 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    286reviews

    • 5 Stars
      217
    • 4 Stars
      47
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      3

    I'd stay again

    By

    March 22, 2017

    Very nice hotel just aged. The Thermostat didn't work well

    Read More
    Read Less

    EXCELENTE TODO

    By

    March 22, 2017

    Excelente lugar para descansar, super recomendable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Agradable y moderno

    By

    March 22, 2017

    Es comodo, moderno y silencioso. Buen desyuno. Un poco incomodas las almohadas

    Read More
    Read Less

    excellant staff

    By

    March 22, 2017

    I spend most of my year in hotel rooms. The staff in Loredo made me feel as close to "Home" as possible.
    I really enjoyed my stay, and will miss all of the wonderful staff members at Laredo!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Jorge

    By

    March 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    Muy buena atención poco sucio las áreas públicas , colchones un poco viejos en comparación con otros staybridge

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and a good night aleep

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    I had a wonderful experience with this hitel and looking forward at many more stays when i am yraveling

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beware of the GM!

    By

    March 18, 2017

    platinumelite

    This is actually a nice clean hotel - The staff are courteous and helpful. However- The General Manager must have a power complex- He was very rude to me on two occasions unnecessarily . I will not be staying on this property again because of him - nor will any of my work crews stay there in the next two years while we are working on a Federal project in Laredo.
    This was the first time in my 15 year history of being an IHG Ambassador that I have encountered such a rude staff member.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2017
    Dear camguy01 Firstly, I would like to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG - Platinum member/ Ambassador. I am so sorry to hear about your unfortunate experience. We appreciate your valuable feedback. While an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, I do extend it will all sincerity. We hope that you give us a chance again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    March 17, 2017

    club

    The rooms or very clean very big and most of all the bed was very comfortable and relaxing. The restrooms we're spotless very clean., most of all it was very relaxing quiet and I had a very good time staying there. It is one of the best hotels that I have stayed in Laredo, if you are looking somewhere to stay the night I would highly recommend this hotel it has great service and they treat their customers like family and that is hard to find somewhere to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 18, 2017
    I'm happy you loved your stay, we try really hard for guests to feel right at home. Thank you for your feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay until the end

    By

    March 15, 2017

    club

    This hotel has very nice rooms. The pool area is not standard. The chairs are minimal and some are not in good condition. I thought the pool was dirty but I believe the bottom is just in poor condition. I saw someone cleaning it the next day. The early week social is nice at the end of the day. The breakfast is nice and the people working these two events were very nice. The workout area is small with only two treadmills and an elliptical. No stationary bike or weights. The laundry facility is a nice perk, if you can find time to do it without treading on someone else's time. You have to provide your own detergent. One washer was broke, so one washer and two dryers available. It is first come first serve without knowing if someone else is continually using it. I think a sign up at the front desk to secure times is a better way to avoid issues. The area where there is food to purchase could have a little more variety. I would have recommended this facility, until I had an issue with the laundry services and the person on duty was not able to solve the conflict. I don't believe I will stay there again. At that time I did not feel like I was an important guest.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2017
    Currently going through renovation, once the renovation get done it will be a better place to stay. Thank you,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean rooms and great service

    By

    March 14, 2017

    club

    The room was ready and was checked in promptly ! I was so grateful the room did not smell like smoke, it smelled clean! The bed, kitchen fully stocked.
    The breakfast was very good! Very easy Acess to hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    March 13, 2017

    Like this property, wish the car dealer next door would not have so much light coming over...even with shades pulled you get a glow. Very comfortable room, good wifi. Breakfast better than most contitenentals.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome staff and property

    By

    March 11, 2017

    Staff was very helpful ans kind. They informed me of all activities the facility was having. They also looked up addresses to local businesses I was interested in.

    Read More
    Read Less