Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 248 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    248reviews

    • 5 Stars
      189
    • 4 Stars
      39
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Above and beyond amenities

    By

    January 20, 2017

    Stay bridge suites is my new favorite hotel , whether I am working or traveling I will always try to find a Stay bridge suites first . I highly recommend them to everyone looking for a great hotel experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great customer service and great rooms.

    By

    January 14, 2017

    club

    Everything is great with this hotel! The hotel is very clean, from the front desk all the way to the halls and the rooms are spotless!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    We appreciate your comments, and more importantly your business. We look forward to hosting you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room and accommodating staff

    By

    January 14, 2017

    platinumelite

    Everytime I visit Laredo, I stay at this hotel and the reason is because of the comfortableness of the room and how helpful and nice the staff at this facility. Feels almost like my home away from home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    We appreciate your taking time to let us know how we are doing. Thanks for being our guest
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Room

    By

    January 10, 2017

    club

    Our hotel room was a two-Queen bed suite with kitchenette. We arrived earlier than anticipated and before check-in, but were able to gain access to our suite after a short ten minute wait. The suite was clean and cozy. The kitchen was fully stocked with tableware, flatware, glasses, and an assortment of cooking utensils including pans and microwave safe dishes. This was a short trip that was made very comfortable by Staybridge accommodations and its professional staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us, we are pleased that you were pleased, and hope you will stay with us in the near furture
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente servicio

    By

    January 04, 2017

    Las instalaciones, el servicio y el trato del personal fueron excelentes, los accesos, la comida y en general la estadia fue muy agradable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Thank you for your nice comments, we enjoyed having you as our guest.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    What did you dislike about your stay? I stayed for a week. I tried to get juice from the buffet a little early, because I had to work, and I was told 'I don't speak English' by your staff. then I went to the juice machine and pointed, and she told me 'no we are closed' it was after 6am, and I just wanted a juice before work. I asked for a wake up call at 0545 every day, according to the phone it was scheduled as such, but the first day the young man called me at 0615 asking 'did you get your wake-up call?' I told him no, and he said okay and hung up. I spoke to the front desk about these issues, yet did not get one more wake up call the rest of my time there. I asked for the receipt to be emailed to me when I left. They didn't. I called the front desk again and asked, they said okay, but still didn't. Finally, several days later, I got a young man that emailed it to me while I was on the phone with him. I was late turning in my government travel because of this. Your staff needs to get it together, stop disappearing into the back while putting a sign up saying that they are away taking care of another guest while they are sitting in the back room, and take care of the guests!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor Management

    By

    January 03, 2017

    The manager is very difficult to work with and is very rude.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 14, 2017
    Dear Roberts2017, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. I am sorry to hear about the services you received from the hotel staff which caused your experience to be less than satisfactory. Rest assured that your comments will be reviewed by our team and take actions accordingly. In line with this, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. Thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Mi visita a Laredo

    By

    January 02, 2017

    Cuartos amplios y limpios, cocina adecuada. Desayuno muy rico , volveria en mi proxima estacia, la atencion del personal es amable , lo recomiendo

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate your comments and your business
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Thank you for being our guest, and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and in particular our breakfast. We look forward to having you as a guest in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente estancia

    By

    December 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    El personal de recepción me dio un trato excelente, además me brindo una habitación que cumplía con las necesidades de mi estancia.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Like Home atmosphere

    By

    December 28, 2016

    club

    We loved the suite with its fully equipped kitchen, comfortable bed/pillows, clean, good a/c. The staff were very professional and helpful. Breakfast food was plentiful and tasty. We will definitely stay there again and recommend it very highly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Slow breakfast

    By

    December 21, 2016

    My only issue was the food at breakfast would run out

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 22, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to point out our shortcomings, we work very hard to keep pace with a busy breakfast, we hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you better
    Read More
    Read Less

    Rooms were quiet, bed was great!

    By

    December 19, 2016

    club

    Loved the Breakfast. Make the evening meal/social m-f.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 20, 2016
    Thank you so much for your nice comments . I will make sure to pass this along onto our great staff! Hope to have you stay with us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT STAFF AND FRESH AND CLEAN FOOD

    By

    December 19, 2016

    THIS IS THE CLEANEST HOTEL IN LAREDO AND THE FOOD IS OUTSTANDING. THIS MAKES THIS HOTEL THE BEST VALUE IN LAREDO.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 20, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time and letting us know how we are doing. I will pass your nice comments onto our great staff! We look forward to serving you again !
    Read More
    Read Less