Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 209 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    209reviews

    • 5 Stars
      157
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Always MY FIRST Choice

    By

    July 25, 2016

    I travel almost every week of the month and when I come to Laredo, Texas, Staybridge Suites in Laredo is always my first choice.
    I've stayed here numerous times and have never had the first bad experience. My room is always clean. The staff is always friendly and eager to assist with any questions I may have.
    Although there are several hotels in the area to choose from, I always recommend Staybridge Suites to my co-workers!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    The Place

    By

    July 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    Always made to feel at home. The staff is polite friendly and always happy to see you.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    Thanks for taking the time to tell us how we are doing.. and YES, we are always happy to see you; so hurry back.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Much better than a hotel room

    By

    July 24, 2016

    The suite and bathroom are a bit larger than most rooms that can sometimes feel claustrophobic. Location had large, long parking spaces that fit my full-size work truck. Relaxed and gregarious blue-collar, after-work atmosphere among the other guests. I like to cook my own meals while on the road so the kitchenette was great! I was rushed both mornings and could not cook my own breakfast which brings me to the only negative. The eggs were horrible! Literally swimming in water with a weird grainy texture and no flavor. On the plus side the sausage was really good! I understand that most people are on day shift but those of us on night shifts would have appreciated the pool being available much later than 11:00 at night.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to point out our shortcomings, we are always looking to improve. I have passed your comments on to our staff.
    Read More
    Read Less

    como en casa

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    tranquilidad y comodidad a un un buen precio. desayuno con alimentos calientes. suficientes y variados, en opciones . suites amplias y comodas. , sobre todo equipadas. cerca de avenidas principales y de areas de comercio y negocios. las areas comunes. amplias y silenciosas. invitan al relajamiento y disfrute del momento.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    Thank you for your very nice comments, we hope to see you again soon. I will pass your compliments on to our hard working staff.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotelbonito

    By

    July 13, 2016

    Estuve en el Staybridge Laredo el 7 de Julio y nuevamente el 11 de Julio

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2016
    Thank you for being our guest, and returning. Also, we appreciate your time in responding and letting us know how we are doing.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ok Bed

    By

    July 07, 2016

    I will never stay there again. The towel are rough, the check in staff was unprofessional. The check out clerk was fantastic. The breakfast was not good at all.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 19, 2016
    Dear Chuwick, Thank you for your candid review and for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. We always aim to provide an enjoyable stay to our guests and it is truly disheartening to know that we did not live up to your expectations of the IHG brand especially with your room accommodations, customer service, and breakfast options. Rest assured that your comments are noted and will be shared with our management team to help us determine what we could further improve on to be able to deliver a highly satisfactory experience. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pet friendly and comfortable room

    By

    July 06, 2016

    Stayed at the Staybridge out of need for a pet friendly hotel. It was a comfortable stay. The room and common areas were clean for the most part. There is an odor I noticed coming through the front door. Also there seemed to be a sofa missing in my room. Front staff and housekeeping were friendly and accommodating. Overall, I had a pleasant stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    June 30, 2016

    will return for more visits enjoyed the stay and like the area

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 02, 2016
    Thanks for the kind words, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to serving you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort/ Relax Atmosphere

    By

    June 29, 2016

    Great place to stay. Very comfortable room/beds. Clean bathroom and hotel rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 02, 2016
    Thank you for being our guest. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you as our guest again.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 02, 2016
    Thank you for the great comments and taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We look forward to serving you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Place to stay in Laredo

    By

    June 29, 2016

    Great place to stay in Laredo whether for business or pleasure, close to the airport, clean, great friendly staff and breakfast is 5 stars

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 02, 2016
    We are truly glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will be our guest again soon. Thank you for sharing.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay and great service.

    By

    June 22, 2016

    I was there for two nights and slept great. The little room additions are nice (actual dinnerware, popcorn, etc...) I will definitely be staying here again. I didn't get to attend, but the social hour reception is a nice plus. Great breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 30, 2016
    Thank you for taking to time to let us know how we are doing, we appreciate it, and look forward to having you as our guest in the future. Best regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Laredo

    By

    June 21, 2016

    Nice hotel near airport with good staff and good amenities. Hotel in process of being updated and is due for it but still a very nice place to stay. The staff is always helpful and friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less