Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 184 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    184reviews

    • 5 Stars
      141
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Staybridge suites Laredo

    By

    April 15, 2016

    club

    4.5 out of 5 stars, Clean ample room, decent breakfast, very friendly staff always willing to help and listen, this hotel was under construction did not get much of the benefits, but I would stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    HOTEL PREFERIDO

    By

    April 07, 2016

    He estado varias veces en este hotel y es mi preferido en Laredo por su aspecto, atencion de su personal pero sobre todo por su comodidad. Mientras siga teniendo estas caracteristicas seguire llegando al Staybridge en Laredo Tx. Gracias por sus amables atenciones.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    April 06, 2016

    club

    The hotel was fantastic! The hotel staff was exceptional. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone staying in the Laredo area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    very nice hotel

    By

    March 28, 2016

    club

    The hotel is well located, looks like new.

    happy hour was very nice with free wine and beer.

    the meals at breakfast were also very good.

    personnel nice.

    gym need minor repairs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 02, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing, we appreciate your insights.
    Read More
    Read Less

    CALIDAD PRECIO

    By

    March 28, 2016

    Buen hotel la calidad precio que se paga te deja satisfecho, hora feliz muy bien

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 02, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to respond and let us know how we are doing. We appreciate your kind words and more important, you business Best Regards
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel to stay at for work or pleasure

    By

    March 28, 2016

    This hotel by far and hands down is the best in the area. Staff is great and great location. Will continue to stay here for years to come for work or if in the area for vacation.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are very happy to hear that we met all of your expectations. We hope to hear from you in the future. Warm Regards, Chelsie Beard Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay in Laredo

    By

    March 28, 2016

    I enjoyed this hotel and will definitely come back. They have a nice staff and happy hour and the room is great. The location is also very good and easy to get to.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate the kind words. We are glad we have met all of your expectations at our hotel. We look forward to hearing from you again in the future. Warm regards, Chelsie Beard Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente servicio y tranquilidad para descansar

    By

    March 24, 2016

    club

    El hotel esta muy bien acondicionado, es comodo, accesible en costo, y dan muy bien servicio

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 02, 2016
    We really appreciate hearing from our Great Guests and glad that we are still meeting your expectations. I have passed your kind words onto our staff Regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    March 23, 2016

    club

    I love staying at Staybridge............very clean and staff friendly hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 02, 2016
    We are so glad to hear that you LOVE staying with us, we LOVE having you as our guest Best Regards
    Read More
    Read Less

    Muy biena opción

    By

    March 23, 2016

    Lejos del movimiento; buena zona. En una muy buena opción para descansar en viaje familiar,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 02, 2016
    We are glad to hear that our service, location, and family atmosphere was to your liking. We appreciate your business. Best Regards
    Read More
    Read Less

    C Q C

    By

    March 22, 2016

    Comfortable, quiet and convenient. Close enough to restaurants and other services. Pleasant and friendly staff. Clean and newish looking facility. Hot Tub was out of order on my brief stay, pool looked nice but the air temperature was a little chilly to use it. Palenque Grille across the street was an interesting dinner.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 24, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing, I will pass your kind words on to our staff. I apologize for the hot tub malfunctioning during your stay, and hope that will not deter you from staying with us again Regads
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and great value

    By

    March 17, 2016

    Hotel offers all the convenience of a larger high end hotel at a reasonable price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 02, 2016
    Thanks for your comments. We are glad to hear that we continue to meet your expectations. Best Regards
    Read More
    Read Less