Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 222 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    222reviews

    • 5 Stars
      166
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Excellent and Quiet Place

    By

    September 27, 2016

    club

    Aldo the Hotel is under a complete renovation, rooms are clean and very well equipped, amenities on bathroom made the weekend for my little girl, breakfast is perfect and complete. Coffee maker at the room is a must nowadays, Price at hotel is just in budget for a weekend.
    TV signal or Cable signal needs to be improved a lot, like get HD Cable like other hotels are doing.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites Laredo Int'l Airport (Average)

    By

    September 22, 2016

    club

    Too many issues and not quick enough responses for corrective action.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 23, 2016
    We are sorry to hear of your unsatisfactory stay with us recently, we do pride ourselves on customer service
    Read More
    Read Less

    Food

    By

    September 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    stay was good
    need more variety for breakfast being diabetic there are no options

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 23, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to point out some of our shortcomings; I have taken this under advise and we look for opportunities to provide some additional options.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    September 20, 2016

    club

    A very nice hotel with a great location. The rooms are very clean and employees are very respectful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 23, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing, I will pass your nice comments onto our staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and felt like home

    By

    September 15, 2016

    club

    I would recommend this hotel! The only thing is the blow dryer did not work but other than that I had a excellent experience!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 23, 2016
    Thank you for the recommendation, and we do apologize for the condition of your blow dryer; we will immediately replace it
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    September 11, 2016

    club

    Great service - staff very attentive to any concerns or questions asked. Beautiful room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 23, 2016
    Thank you for your nice comments and also for taking the time to let our hard working staff know how they doing.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to respond, we appreciate your nice comments. I will pass them along to our great staff. We look forward to having you as our guest in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel for extended stay

    By

    September 05, 2016

    I like this hotel and its a great location in Laredo. Staff is very nice and hotel overall is great. It could use a little update and I think that is in process overall. The staff is very nice and hotel has everything you need from pool to business center.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful!

    By

    September 04, 2016

    club

    The Staybridge Suites in Laredo is in wonderful location to where I work when I travel to Laredo and it's very close to all of the places I like to dine at. Last time I visited they were doing some work to the property and this time all work was completed and everything was very nice. The beds are wonderful and I always get a good nights sleep when I stay here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    September 03, 2016

    club

    Great stay, staff are friendly. Room is spacious and has all major amenities. Bed is comfortable. Not many cable channels. Internet speed is slow.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The pillows were not that confortable.

    By

    August 28, 2016

    club

    Staff at the hotel were very friendly. I had the opportunity to use the fitness center for an hour. It was great!! thank you for keeping it cleaned.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Summer Family Visit

    By

    August 25, 2016

    club

    I was pleased with the service, the cleanliness of the room,

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable but showing her age

    By

    July 30, 2016

    platinumelite

    This is a nice accommodating hotel- but could use some maintenance in certain areas. The staff is friendly and very helpful. The property is clean and kept up but again there are some minor issues that could be addressed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2016
    Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us, we are in the process of completing our plans for a full renovation of the hotel and we are hopeful of finishing the project by the end of this year.
    Read More
    Read Less