Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 320 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    320reviews

    • 5 Stars
      261
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Spacious suite and excellent Staff

    By

    September 27, 2016

    We stayed here because of it's close proximity to White Sands National Park and a flight the next day out of El Paso airport about 50 minutes away. The atmosphere in Las Cruses is so much nicer than the El Paso area. Calm and quiet and the nicest staff and great breakfast were added pluses.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 28, 2016
    Grampa S So glad you enjoyed your stay here in Las Cruces, we want you to feel like home when you are here. White Sands is one of my favorite places to go, there is just something about it. I have been many times, it 's beauty is captivating every time. I hope that you come back to see us again! Kindest Regards, Shaunna
    Read More
    Read Less

    Interesting Stay in Las Cruces

    By

    September 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    Attentive staff, average breakfasts, lousy parking with the Pizza restaurant using all of the parking spaces in front of the hotel. Reservation of parking spaces on north side of the hotel to accommodate a Japanese military group, at the inconvenience of long term IHG Rewards Club members like my wife and I, further complicated the parking situation.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 27, 2016
    I appreciate your honesty in letting us know how your stay went. Thank you for your loyalty as a IHG Rewards member. I understand the parking frustrations, and it is a challenge. There are times when we do block areas for groups and or buses due to necessity. I am truly sorry for the inconvenience and will see if I can find a better solution that will benefit the needs of everyone. Kindest Regards, Shaunna Lidrich General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    空間很大

    By

    September 08, 2016

    club

    TWO BED 套房有足夠空間讓人玩桌游, 廚房設備一應具全, 不過周日早餐用蛋粉作的炒蛋讓人有點失望

    Read More
    Read Less

    First Time at Staybridge

    By

    September 07, 2016

    club

    We came to town for a area festival. The room was what we expected except we were under the impression there would be a pullout sofa. Wasn't a deal breaker that it wasn't. Would stay there again and at other properties in the same chain.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to let us know how your stay went. I am terribly sorry about the lack of the pull out sofa in your room that is not the norm. It is through valuable feedback like yours that we can continually improve and identify what areas we need to do better on. Sincerely, Shaunna Lidrich General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Labor day festivities

    By

    September 07, 2016

    club

    Comfortable family place to stay and have fun. Third year we have stayed and it's always fun and enjoyable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for letting us know how your stay went and thank you for business! We do try to keep a friendly, family atmosphere so that it is like home whenever you stay. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Las Cruces. Kindest Regards, Shaunna Lidrich General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable extended stay location

    By

    August 28, 2016

    I have stayed here many times on business travel. I find the accommodations very comfortable and the staff very friendly.
    The furniture is showing its age, but it's still clean and usable.The bed and pillows are very much to my liking, I sleep well
    The internet connectivity is much better than it has been in the past, but I still had some times when it became unusable. The speed was usable for streaming Netflix at about 3Mbps.
    This hotel serves dinner three nights a weeks and for the most part it's good. Hotel breakfast is pretty much the same everywhere, not very good. I wish they would quit serving those folded-over omelettes made from some rubbery egg-like concoction, I can't choke them down any more.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 30, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how your stay went. We really appreciate the input so that we can see where we need to improve. We are doing a major renovation of the hotel latter this year so that we will be like a new hotel again. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed the new pillows, we are doing everything possible to make sure that everyone gets a good nights sleep. I will look in to the breakfast selections to see what we can do. Again, thank you for letting us know about your experience with us. Kindest Regards, Shaunna Lidrich General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Las Cruces Staybridge

    By

    August 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    Our stay was very impromptu. Ease of booking, and quality of room was what I have grown to expect from Staybridge. My wife and I have stayed at this hotel on several occasions and have never been disappointed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 30, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how your stay went. We appreciate your feed back and your continued business. I know that there are a lot of choices out there and we want to make sure that you always have a great stay when you visit us. Kindest Regards, Shaunna Lidrich General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent but Pricey

    By

    August 22, 2016

    club

    Stay was excellent for accommodations and staff. Get there early for social nights as the food sometimes runs out. Cost was a bit pricey for business stay in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    clean, great kitchen, friendly staff

    By

    August 22, 2016

    club

    The bed was comfortable. I really liked the comforter and bedding. The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly, the television was a nice size.; however, the elevators were slow.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 30, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your business. So glad that you like the new pillows and bedding. You commented that the elevators were slow. I would love to talk to you about it. I just need determine, was it slow arriving or was it slow getting you to the floor you needed. Again thank you for your feedback!! Kindest Regards, Shaunna Lidrich
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Business stay

    By

    August 21, 2016

    Very comfortable property. Staff was attentive and friendly. As good as many hotels I have stayed at. Highly recommend as a place to stay in Las Cruces

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value!

    By

    August 18, 2016

    club

    I try to always stay at IHG properties whenever I travel because they provide a consistent high quality product. That being said, the only negative about my recent stay was that the bathroom was not spotless (there were pub.ic hairs in the tub - gross) and to me, if they have a professional cleaning staff, which I expect they do, then I'm sorry, but this should NEVER happen. I have experienced this at other hotels and although not usually at IHG properties, because it is usually very clean in every way.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable, great staff, and great value!

    By

    August 15, 2016

    club

    We have stayed in the Staybridge Suites three times in the last two years for 1-2 weeks each stay. The hotel is always clean, comfortable, like home, and offers many amenities. We particularly like the spaciousness of the suites. My adult son and I were there for medical treatment, so I took the side with the king bed and he took the side with two queens. His son came with us one time so we all had large, comfortable, clean bedrooms and private bathrooms. Then we had common areas to cook in the kitchen, eat, and watch TV or a movie in the living room area. All very, very, nice! I might add that if they or I had the TV on in the bedroom, there was no noise issue as long as the door was closed. We also appreciated the free breakfast with great fresh fruit, omelets, bacon, sausage, etc. We also enjoyed the drink bar area where gourmet coffee, tea, soft drinks, milk, and ice were available 24/7-- always fresh and good! We did not use the laundry, fitness center, or pool, but many of the guests did and it was nice they were available. I did enjoy the free internet and had no problems other than a little slow at times, but I have that problem at home. The evening meals were so-so, but the salad bar was excellent--just get there early because the fresh fruit disappears fast in the morning and the salad bar likewise in the evening. The staff are always wonderful, friendly, and accommodating, and they go out of their way to help and make you feel welcome. Also, booking our stay was easy as well as checking out. As I said before, this is a GREAT VALUE! I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Read Less