Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 418 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    418reviews

    • 5 Stars
      347
    • 4 Stars
      49
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      5

    NICE OPTION OFF OF THE STRIP

    By

    February 11, 2016

    Clean, fully functional, decent accommodations.. nice place.. free parking, limited shuttle destinations..

    Read More
    Read Less

    OK, but nothing great for the value

    By

    February 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    For recent overnight stay in Vegas for a business event, I wanted to stay at Holiday Inn Express nearby but it was booked and the staff recommended the Staybridge. Since I generally like Holiday Inn Express, I thought this OK to do. I did NOT experience any problem, just thought the value was not up to par for what I needed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    JustMe2, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are happy you had a good stay but apologize you felt the rates you paid were a bit high.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    January 26, 2016

    club

    I have used the Staybridge on many occasions and would recommend it to anyone

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 28, 2016
    Thank you for your review and for your continued support, do great appreciate you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Otimo local

    By

    January 26, 2016

    club

    Segunda vez que me hospedo neste hotel. Qualidade superior, atendimento diferenciado.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Obrigado por seu apoio contínuo! Esperamos te ver novamente em breve.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable clean rooms and excellent customer service.

    By

    January 15, 2016

    Recommend to anyone wanting to have a peaceful stay in a clean room. Staff is very helpful and cordial. Rooms make you feel like at home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback Ruloma77. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again, soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly staff

    By

    January 13, 2016

    club

    Just stayed over one night, and it was pleasant enough. Helped us out with transportation even after we had checked out.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback, Rockinmidwife. We are so happy we were able to assist you and we to see you on your next Las Vegas visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel in LAS VEGAS

    By

    January 11, 2016

    Great Location: just 5 mins to hotel street
    Great value: full kitchen, laundry, living area, great breakfast, free shuttle to hotel street, free wi-fi
    Great service: always smile and help
    I strongly recommend this hotel instead of any other hotels in Las Vegas

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2016
    Brighttjyd, thank you for your review. We are so happy to be able to have exceeded your expectations on your visit. We hope to see you on your next visit to Las Vegas!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ihg Gold Ambassador

    By

    January 09, 2016

    Great for stays longer then a few days. Washer/dryer and full kitchen great accommodations. Views of the strip.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    BD Ambassador, please accept our apologies if we did not properly recognize you and thank you for your IHG status. I assure you this not our intended levels of service. We are happy to hear that the rest of your stay was good and you enjoyed the accommodations.
    Read More
    Read Less

    This property doesn't measure up

    By

    January 07, 2016

    I love Staybridge Suites but this particular property, while clean and staffed with extremely friendly workers, had no sound insulation and was not of the quality construction I've come to expect from Staybridge Suites.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 22, 2016
    Dear Frequent Traveler 2016, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for leaving us a review online. We are very happy that you were satisfied with the level of cleanliness and that you commented us so positively on our friendly staff. However, we are very sorry that you did not like the rooms and that your sleeping comfort was inconvenienced due to insufficient soundproofing of the rooms. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Pascal N Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent property for families

    By

    January 05, 2016

    Nice, clean, updated property 5 mins drive to/from the Strip. Comfortable beds, clean, spacious bathroom and functional full kitchen.

    Included wi-fi, hot breakfast and light dinner M-W, can't go wrong with that. Excellent value.

    Only comment is the door to the balcony has a full vision lite and no shade so if you're sleeping on the sofa sleeper, you need to find a way to block the light going through the balcony door. This was easily achieved using the armchair and stacking two of the sofa cushions on top of it. Problem solved. Minor inconvenience but overall two thumbs up!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2016
    Secnd2nne, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we appreciate you! We are thrilled you had an overall great stay and we are reviewing possibilities for blocking the light from the balcony door.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great space and location

    By

    January 04, 2016

    club

    We had a good stay everything was great except for issues at check-in and what they charged my card.

    It took 6 days to get my refund.

    Everything else was great we were there for 4 weeks and never had any other issues

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2016
    Bob103, thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. As mentioned prior, please accept our sincerest apologies over the billing challenge. As soon as we got the OK to bill your Company we did issue the refund to your card. Unfortunately we were not able to speed up the refund process even after a call to your bank. I am thrilled to hear that the rest of your stay was perfect. We thank you sincerely for your business and patience over this matter and hope to see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business stay with a vacation feel

    By

    January 02, 2016

    club

    Stayed for about a month. Enjoyed the hot breakfast and social times that were available. Working away from home can be cold and confusing, the staff here made the whole experience comfortable and more like a vacation than work. Would easily recomend this hotel for personal or business travelers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Thank you for your review, Training Guy 57, and for choosing us for your extended stay. We are thrilled you found us comfortable and home-like and we hope to see you on your next business...or leisure visit!
    Read More
    Read Less