Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 692 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    692reviews

    • 5 Stars
      557
    • 4 Stars
      87
    • 3 Stars
      21
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      13

    would bring my family here

    By

    July 19, 2017

    club

    I was in town alone this time, but I would stay here with my family. It was clean (I check for bedbugs in every nook and cranny after a bad experience at another hotel), mattress was in very clean and good condition, facilities were good. Staff was very friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly

    By

    July 17, 2017

    club

    The young woman (Maria) who checked me in at the front desk was very friendly, welcoming and accommodating. The young woman at the counter the following morning could have been her sister--had the same natural, friendly spirit.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pool problems

    By

    July 17, 2017

    club

    Please see earlier post and this last is annoying me.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxing comfort in Las Vegas

    By

    July 17, 2017

    Quiet comfortable rooms close to the strip. Pool was the perfect temperature. Landscaping attractive. We used the shuttle over to the New York New York several times. Nice respite from the heat and excitement of Las Vegas Blvd.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel Stay

    By

    July 11, 2017

    Good Hotel excellent staff. Good location to mayor places and easy access.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A Jewel in the Desert Hidden in Plain Sight

    By

    July 11, 2017

    We were at the end of a nine-day road trip vacation when I found that I would need to work at my Day Job remotely for a couple of days. We were hot and tired when we rolled up and asked if we could see a room here. The assistant GM showed us a room, and we were sold. A multi-room suite with a washer-dryer in the room was a huge plus. Internet was usable (could have been better), and there was lots of room that allowed me to work while my wife rested, and we never found ourselves having to climb over each other.

    Although this hotel isn't on "the Strip," it provides a free hourly shuttle to a major Las Vegas Strip casino resort, so you can get your fill of Vegas while having an incredibly comfortable and spacious suite at an affordable price. Our only regret was that we did not have time to say longer.

    Read More
    Read Less

    It's like HOME away from HOME!

    By

    July 08, 2017

    My family and I absolutely love The Staybridge Suites / Las Vegas!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Service

    By

    July 07, 2017

    It was nice to have such a good accommodation near to the vegas strip. Enjoyed stay and Thank you.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed the stay again

    By

    July 07, 2017

    club

    Nice to stay again. Clean and easy to get too and enjoy. Will be back again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My Business Trip

    By

    July 05, 2017

    Stay Bridge Suites was more than I expected. Check in/Check out was hassle free. The room was amazing with full kitchen including cookware and utensils. Washer/Dryer in room. I only really had 2 minor dislikes. The carpet could have been a bit cleaner, the dishwasher did not function at 100% other than that there were no other issues. Although it was a business trip it had more of a leisurely feel about it. Location was perfect for my needs, everything being within 5-10 minute drive from shopping, food movie theatre to access to the Las Vegas Strip. Stay Bridge also provided complimentary breakfast and small dinners with social opportunities and hourly shuttles. I never took advantage of the options but just knowing they were available was refreshing. I would definitely visit the location in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    暖かい対応と安定のサービス

    By

    July 03, 2017

    部屋も非常に広く、綺麗です。
    朝食と夕食のサービスがあり、夕食のメニューも非常に充実しており楽しく過ごせました。
    朝食はメニューがほぼ変わらなく、長い滞在の際には少し飽きがくるかもしれません。
    しかし、基本的には素晴らしいホテルです。推薦します。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel Staff hospitality

    By

    July 03, 2017

    There are several staff that always make me feel right at home. Alan, Maria, Ricio and Nathan these people have always helped me and treat me like I'm apart of the family. I have stayed at multiple hotels in the past 10 years and the staff at the Las Vegas Staybridge should model how other IHG hotel staff should treat people.

    Read More
    Read Less