Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 698 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    698reviews

    • 5 Stars
      560
    • 4 Stars
      87
    • 3 Stars
      23
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Not near the same as the last time

    By

    July 25, 2017

    Not as great as the previous stays that I had here,but I will give it another try. Maybe the remodeling work being done caused some of the inconsistency during this stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel great location

    By

    July 25, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great hotel. With fantastic rooms and staffs.
    Highly revcomend

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel with exceptional staff

    By

    July 23, 2017

    club

    Hotel was clean and quiet. The staff were very attentive and willing to answer several questions. I loved the kitchen and the amenities. Would definitely recommend the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    July 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    Bed and room was quite cozy was comfortable. The kitchenette area was also accommodating as well and utilized. No problems with customer service and courtesy either.

    A few items to point out that affected stay:

    Several rooms are currently undergoing upgrades and
    maintenance so there's very limited availability for spacious rooms available that have 2 double beds and a fold out sofa.

    Breakfast hours were good, but the food was not that tasty and there were few options.

    Additionally, both hot tubs did not work and there was not even a work order placed on this issue. My input prompted the clerk to file a work order.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel!

    By

    July 23, 2017

    club

    The Staybridge Suites in Las Vegas exceeds all expectations! Great rooms, great service and great staff! Thank you for everything!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not happy with the stay

    By

    July 19, 2017

    The only reason I gave 2 stars was because the girl behind the counter on the day my wife checked out was very nice and understanding.
    On Friday July 14th 2017 my wife received word that her sister had passed away. So we made the most cost effective arraignments for My wife , her 92 y/o father and her sister to fly to Vegas, stay the night and then continue the next day.
    I tried to use points but was told that(by IGH Reservations), since it was under 72 hours then there were no rooms available, but they gave us a better rate,
    When my family landed, my wife called for the shuttle so her father would not have to wait to long since they had been traveling all day. They shuttle showed up but left because he waited "to long", so they had to wait for other arrangements.
    Once they arrived at the Staybridge Suites, they were not treated as nicely as I had hoped. she asked for and extended check out and was told no, then they rate was way more that what we were given and she was told that there was nothing he could do it was "policy".
    The next morning I called 3 times and asked to speak to the assistant manager Clara, but was told every time that she was busy ( the young lady did ask if I wanted Clara's voicemail, but I said no) This young lady also fixed the rate on our room.

    As a spire member we are vey disappointed, you never know what people are going through.

    Read More
    Read Less

    would bring my family here

    By

    July 19, 2017

    club

    I was in town alone this time, but I would stay here with my family. It was clean (I check for bedbugs in every nook and cranny after a bad experience at another hotel), mattress was in very clean and good condition, facilities were good. Staff was very friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly

    By

    July 17, 2017

    club

    The young woman (Maria) who checked me in at the front desk was very friendly, welcoming and accommodating. The young woman at the counter the following morning could have been her sister--had the same natural, friendly spirit.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pool problems

    By

    July 17, 2017

    club

    Please see earlier post and this last is annoying me.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxing comfort in Las Vegas

    By

    July 17, 2017

    Quiet comfortable rooms close to the strip. Pool was the perfect temperature. Landscaping attractive. We used the shuttle over to the New York New York several times. Nice respite from the heat and excitement of Las Vegas Blvd.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel Stay

    By

    July 11, 2017

    Good Hotel excellent staff. Good location to mayor places and easy access.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A Jewel in the Desert Hidden in Plain Sight

    By

    July 11, 2017

    We were at the end of a nine-day road trip vacation when I found that I would need to work at my Day Job remotely for a couple of days. We were hot and tired when we rolled up and asked if we could see a room here. The assistant GM showed us a room, and we were sold. A multi-room suite with a washer-dryer in the room was a huge plus. Internet was usable (could have been better), and there was lots of room that allowed me to work while my wife rested, and we never found ourselves having to climb over each other.

    Although this hotel isn't on "the Strip," it provides a free hourly shuttle to a major Las Vegas Strip casino resort, so you can get your fill of Vegas while having an incredibly comfortable and spacious suite at an affordable price. Our only regret was that we did not have time to say longer.

    Read More
    Read Less