Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 509 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    509reviews

    • 5 Stars
      417
    • 4 Stars
      59
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      7

    I seldom give 10's!

    By

    August 24, 2016

    Rarely will I give 10's. This location was far more than I expected. Outstanding (McKenzie) staff, Veranda, sitting area and great kitchen w/ washer

    Read More
    Read Less

    Value for money

    By

    August 24, 2016

    club

    Great place to stay , friendly staff , good breakfast and social dinner . Excellent place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Rude Staff

    By

    August 22, 2016

    I have no idea why this place was decent reviews. Furniture was broken. Staff was rude. Hotel is located right next to the I-15 freeway. Only one set of elevators for the whole place. Balcony had a "beautiful" view of a gas station. I hated my stay here and would never stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    It was a pleasure speaking with you on the phone last week, and I hope the resolution we came to was to your satisfaction. Please accept my sincerest apologies once again for the negative experience you had while staying with us, and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Bob Pierce General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fabulous pool and great stay

    By

    August 19, 2016

    club

    Stayed here whilst on a road trip having already spent a week in Las Vegas earlier in the trip and just wanted a quiet rest. This hotel fits the bill. Out of town located near the airport.. The lobby is open and airy and reception staff were friendly and helpful. The room was spacious. As you enter there is a kitchen unit with fridge, microwave, hob and coffee machine, and there is plenty of crockery and glassware. Opposite is a large bathroom with excellent shower. There were two queen beds which were really comfy, flat screen TV and table and chair. Wifi is excellent and there are doors opening onto a balcony with two chairs and a table. Self serve Buffet Breakfast was good though if busy seating is limited and staff were trying really hard to replenish everything. There is a large pool and two spa pools. The pool has a ledge running all around so you can just sit in the water and there is a shallow end with five waterfalls cascading down. There are plenty of sunbeds and seating around the pool and three cabernas.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Incredibly well equipped suites!

    By

    August 18, 2016

    Spacious rooms. Convenient facilities. Calm, silent environment. Friendly staff. Ideal for families and people who look for a quite area in Las Vegas.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointed

    By

    August 18, 2016

    club

    No early check-in allowed and Staff needed to eat before Guest. Small room in comparison to other Staybridge sites. Cost exceeded expectation. Staff seemed to avoid customer interaction. Overall disappointed with our brief stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    It was great speaking with you on the phone about this, LTGunner! Thank you for allowing me the opportunity to assist you, and I truly hope we will have the opportunity to serve you once again very soon! Take care, Bob Pierce General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    The staff will make this place worth staying.

    By

    August 15, 2016

    club

    For the basic needs of a comfortable, safe place to stay this place fits the bill. The fitness center and pool are in need of an overhaul, however the breakfast is one of the best I have had at a hotel. The room was huge, and updated. However the cleanliness could drastically be improved. Overall, for business travel it meet my needs and the staff exceeded my expectations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 17, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review, Stevio1477. I am so sorry to hear you experienced some cleanliness issues while staying with us. As the new General Manager of the hotel, I would love to hear more about those issues you had while staying with us. I hope you will contact me at (702)259-2663 so we can discuss it in more detail. Thank you again for posting your review! Sincerely, Bob Pierce General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great People who work there!

    By

    August 14, 2016

    Best value and hotel in the Las Vegas area. Definitely my place to go to when I am on business in Las Vegas. Staff is teh best!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 17, 2016
    Thank you for your positive review, Yankee1014! I am so happy you enjoyed your time with us, and am delighted to hear you enjoyed our staff as well! Looking forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to Las Vegas. Sincerely, Robert Pierce General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome place to stay

    By

    August 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    I was quickly greeted, welcomed and thanked for being a priority member. I was then offered welcome points for being a priority member, by which I quickly accepted.

    This hotel provided all the amenities needed for a home away from home experience. The outside was clean and well kept offering a very good first impression. The suite was very clean and spacious, with a full kitchen and washer and dryer provided.

    This hotel easily compared to some higher end hotels but for a much more reasonable price.

    I would definitely recommend this hotel to others who want to be close to the Las Vegas Strip but not on it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 17, 2016
    Thank you so much for your glowing review of your stay with us, dgoodman58! As a valued IHG Rewards Member, we appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Las Vegas! Sincerely, Robert Pierce General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites, Las Vegas Nevada on Dean Martin Road

    By

    August 10, 2016

    Excellent place to rest. Bed is very comfortable. Services are great. I highly recommend this location. I am an Spire member

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 17, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review of our property, muneca16! As a Spire member, your loyalty is greatly appreciated and we hope to see you again very soon! Sincerely, Robert Pierce General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    フロントスタッフが明るい対応

    By

    August 10, 2016

    ラスベガスですがカジノがないホテルで落ち着ける。
    キッチンもあるし、部屋も広く家族で利用もとても便利。カジノ目的以外で宿泊するにはとても良い。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 17, 2016
    Thank you for your positive review, and we hope to see you again on your next visit to Las Vegas! Sincerely, Robert Pierce General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pull-out bed uncomfortable

    By

    August 09, 2016

    We booked a suite for the extra space but the pull-out bed was very uncomfortable. We asked the desk for a solution, extra mattress or top mattress but this was not possible. We finally put the mattress on the floor which didn't help much. Plus the carpet was really gross.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 17, 2016
    Thank you for your review, Rocksy. I'm very sorry to hear you did not have an excellent experience while staying with us. I expect nothing less, and hope you will give us a chance to work with you on fixing the situation. Please feel free to call me at the hotel at (702)259-2663. Sincerely, Robert Pierce General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less