Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 561 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    561reviews

    • 5 Stars
      453
    • 4 Stars
      68
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Great rooms

    By

    January 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great rooms. Allen at front desk seems like he see's everyone as a number not a person.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2017
    Thank you for your positive review of your most recent experience! We treat all of our guests like an extension of our family, and I am so glad to hear you experienced just that! We look forward to your arrival on your next visit to Las Vegas. Sincerely, Bob Pierce General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Mi mejor vacación en familia en Las Vegas

    By

    January 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    Siendo esta una vacación que planifiqué pensando en mis hijas, todo estaaba enfocado para que ellas gozaran al máximo la ciudad de Las Vengas y el tiempo en familia cuando estuviéramos en el hotel.

    Mis hijas quedaron encantadas con Staybridge Suites, indicándome que era la mejor habitación en que han dormido de todos los hoteles Intercontinental, Crowne Plaza, Holiday Inn, Holiday Inn Express y también superior a los Hampton Inn

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Thank you so much for your positive review! I am so glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your experience while staying with us, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Bob Pierce General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dec 27, 2016

    By

    January 08, 2017

    club

    Room was more than we expected -perfect for me and my kids

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you for your positive review! We are so happy you enjoyed your time with us, and look forward to your next arrival! Sincerely, Bob Pierce General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great accommodations staff not as attentive

    By

    January 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    Property was clean and updated. We were upgraded to a suite which overlooked the strip. It was quiet and the bed was clean and comfortable. The shower head was close to 7 feet high, so the water just hit us in the head, no way to adjust it. The shower needs updating around the base, a little old. Otherwise a beautiful room. Took free shuttle to New Yorker. Got stranded for an hour waiting to be picked up as no one at the hotel would answer the phone. Driver said sorry when we finally flagged him down. The breakfast was very nice and had a lot of variety. The staff at breakfast was more interested in chatting in the back then helping. I asked for ketchup as the one bottle they put out was empty and they couldn't be bothered to come out and get a new bottle for 20 minutes or so.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent experience while staying with us! I apologize for falling short of your and our expectations of service. We did have some unexpected telephone issues during the periods of your stay, which caused difficulty in guests trying to get through to the hotel. Thankfully, those issues are fixed now, however I can empathize with how frustrating that could be! Regarding breakfast, this feedback is very helpful in terms of coaching and training. We are also going to be undergoing renovations next year, which will refresh the property; a very exciting time for us! Thanks you again for your feedback, and I hope to see you again on your next visit to Las Vegas! Sincerely, Bob Pierce General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Problem solved

    By

    January 06, 2017

    platinumelite

    The manager took a personal interest in getting a heating problem fixed in our room. He and the rest of the staff seemed very professional, caring, and courteous. The free shuttle bus to the Strip operated both directions exactly on time and was a great service on a cold night.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Thank you for your positive review of your stay. I apologize for the heating issues you experienced while staying here, however I am very happy you were pleased with how the problem was handled! We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Sincerely, Bob Pierce General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    NEW YEAR'S STAY

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    THE STAY WAS COMFORTABLE AND ROOM WAS NICE. NOT AS CLEAN AS I THOUGHT FOR THE PRICING BUT STILL HAVE STAYED AT WAY WORSE. STAFF WAS NICE AND FRIENDLY.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Thank you for your overall positive review, however I apologize that the cleanliness level of the property was not up to the level you and we expect. Please feel free to reach out to me to discuss this. I really would like to hear more feedback about this. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Las Vegas! Sincerely, Bob Pierce General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Away From Home

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    Staybridge Suites was our home away from home for three nights. We loved the proximity to the strip but the peacefulness it afforded being less than a mile away. The room was spectacular with clean, good quality linens, a full kitchen and living area to relax, an awesome shower and perfect room darkening drapes. We totally feel the value and accommodations exceeded our expectations. We will definitely be back!

    Read More
    Read Less

    South Vegas

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    Very comfortable stay. Close to the airport and car rental drop off.

    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    missing clothes washer , our room was facing the airport side witch was a bit noisy when planes take off. but the staff were very friendly and hospitable. complimentary breakfast was great. thank you

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Thank you for your positive review of your recent experience! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Bob Pierce General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room comfort and great service

    By

    January 01, 2017

    platinumelite

    The room had a very home like comfort. Front desk service/ help was very good. Room very clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Thank you for your positive review of your recent experience while staying with us! We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Las Vegas! Sincerely, Bob Pierce General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    December 31, 2016

    platinumelite

    Clean and conveniently located near the Las Vegas strip. Washer and dryer inside the room. Good size kitchen. Separate bedroom.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Thank you for your positive review of your recent stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Las Vegas! Sincerely, Bob Pierce General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel but poor breakfast!!

    By

    December 28, 2016

    club

    Just as nice and beautiful the hotel is, worst is in kitchen / breakfast area.
    If you're staying there its for the room. Don't get deceived with the "free breakfast"

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Thank you for your positive comments about the hotel and how beautiful it is! I am very sorry to hear you experienced issues with our breakfast, and would love to hear in more detail what we could have done to improve that area. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience at (702)259-2663. Sincerely, Bob Pierce General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less