Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 642 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    642reviews

    • 5 Stars
      536
    • 4 Stars
      75
    • 3 Stars
      19
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great place to stay

    By

    October 16, 2017

    club

    Room was very clean and food was good. Had a nice social hour. Thanks

    Read More
    Read Less

    My IHG Experience

    By

    October 14, 2017

    club

    Easy access off of I-80. Very courteous staff and and a clean room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Late Night Stay

    By

    October 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    Hotel is great, our only issue was that it took the night clerck over 10 minutes to let us in the locked front door.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Family vacation

    By

    October 07, 2017

    This hotel was a very pleasant surprise. The room set up is like home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect for game day get together

    By

    October 07, 2017

    club

    This was a great place for friends to meet and stay together w hole in town for the game.

    Read More
    Read Less

    AWESOME STAFF AND HOTEL

    By

    October 03, 2017

    club

    Had a great stay...great clean comfortable room...Wonderful food.....great staff.....bed was comfortable....kitchen was great had everything we needed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great travel stop

    By

    October 02, 2017

    club

    Clean, comfortable, and quiet. One of the best hotels in this price range. Great staff. Suggested improvements: As with most hotels, better light above the bathroom sink would be nice. The front entry doors are awkward. There is a curb in front of the doors, making use of the luggage carts difficult. But that's about it. Great hotel. We have a large dog and have traveled with more than one in the past. I've stayed here with and without dogs. It is great that it has pet friendly rooms. Our dogs are well trained, clean and quiet and stay off the furniture. We also never leave dog waste on the ground. For those of us who like to travel with pets, please respect these owners and their guests. It would be nice if there were more hotels like it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites; close to being a home

    By

    September 29, 2017

    platinumelite

    This stay for us, was feeling like we were home...

    This stay for us...was very much unlike a motel....
    we felt like it was home for us....

    Grateful that pets can stay....

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect stay

    By

    September 29, 2017

    Easy check in, clean room, and great and quiet nights sleep. I always stay here when working in Nebraska.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The good and bad.

    By

    September 26, 2017

    club

    The staff at this motel are great and go above and beyond for the client. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. The food is always good for breakfast and the social hour. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone to stay at but beware of internet access issues. Normally is it is fine but if there is a problem like my last stay it never did get straightened out.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful staff

    By

    September 25, 2017

    platinumelite

    We were treated by friendly staff who made our stay wonderful. Because of my platinum membership, we were given a free upgrade that was wonderful since my family was traveling with me. The evening "light" meal was grilled burgers and salad; perfect for our supper. The breakfast was more than adequate. The room was clean and we slept well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service!

    By

    September 22, 2017

    Sherry in the reception was an excellent hostess. The food was good and the staff friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less