Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1435 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1435reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1151
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    17

We loved this hotel

By

October 21, 2021

club

When we have another staycation we will definitely stay here! My only suggestion is to make sure all the pillows and coverings do not have feathers.

Read More
Read Less

Nice suite for an extended stay

By

October 21, 2021

It was a convenient location for us and we enjoyed the size of the suite and the kitchen.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly atmosphere

By

October 18, 2021

club

Very friendly and affordable booked room for a concert in the area

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

October 04, 2021

good job friendly staff clean room nice and quiet pet friendly nice neighbors

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

October 03, 2021

platinumelite

Has a great outdoor pool and patio. The Happy Hour in the evening was enjoyable and gives a homely feel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

September 28, 2021

We always stay at this hotel while traveling through Lincoln. It’s convenient, clean and the staff is very friendly. We regularly recommend it to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Run down and dirty

By

September 25, 2021

club

We were given an upgraded room that was dated, worn out and filthy. Wonder what the other rooms were like. There was a smell in the hallway of garbage. Would not recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Ok experience

By

September 25, 2021

The rooms were fantastic. Clean. Needs a new couch. Elevator was gross. Breakfast was sad.

Read More
Read Less

Sad to see the decline

By

September 16, 2021

Once a year I travel to Lincoln for an SCCA event held in the area. I've always stayed at this hotel due to proximity to the event site. It's really been quite sad to see the property decline in terms of room quality, breakfast variety, and guest service. I've stayed in many Staybridge Suites over the years and this one has now become the worst one I've stayed at.

Additionally, make sure you're confirming your reservation frequently as I had numerous friends that had reserved rooms only to arrive and find out that the hotel had canceled them without any notification. While they had been booked at another area hotel, the other hotel was more than twice the distance to the event site we were all travelling to daily.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed After All These Years

By

September 16, 2021

Been staying at this hotel during twice yearly trips for about 8 years. Have always been satisfied. This year's trip was a severe disappointment. First, the King Suite we had reserved and paid for many months in advance was not available and we were given a choice of find another hotel or accept a room with double beds. No attempt at an explanation other that your room is no longer available. The room we were given was severely run down. The couch cushions were sunken into the frame and there was no way to make it even remotely comfortable. Television was hit or miss and the shower smelled. The balance of the property was not much better including an exterior door by our room that would not lock. I reported it to the front desk and an attempt was made to repair it as the handle stuck in the up position the next day as opposed to the down position on the previous day. Staff, except for the breakfast lady, act like they just can't be bothered. Used to be such a great place. Will not stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to bunk down!

By

September 15, 2021

club

Awesome place to stay. Staff were awesome and welcoming. Excellent free breakfast with lots of options. Furniture in the room was slightly worn and uncomfortable. Bathroom was outdated. Otherwise, great value!!

Read More
Read Less

Every Year

By

September 14, 2021

We come to this hotel every year for an event. Kitchen staff is amazing and always polite and helpful, one of our favorite reasons to stay here. This year, the front desk staff that we dealt with was ... meh ... Not very helpful or present. Definitely won't keep me from coming back. Hotel needs to be updated, but is not bad, just in comparison to others while on the road. In no way was it dirty or uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less