Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 491 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    491reviews

    • 5 Stars
      411
    • 4 Stars
      56
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Quality Engineer

    By

    January 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    Horrible Experience; Room was not cleaned when I arrived; no exterior plugs for diesel pickup; no healthy breakfast options; very disenchanted with IHG... becoming my least favorite hotel chain!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    January 17, 2017

    Clean rooms and such friendly staff. The room was a great price especially for how large it was!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stopoften

    By

    January 11, 2017

    Your staff is great!!! When we return to Lincoln we try and stay with you as your staff was so helpful Oct 2016 and the recent trip.

    This survey should be a lot shorter. It goes on forever needlessly. I will not fill out another after another stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Dear Guest - Thank you so much! We were glad to be of service to you last October. Hopefully you can come back and see us again soon. Our staff would be happy to welcome you upon your return. :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    Stayed at this hotel for a last minute business trip. I was pleasantly surprised by the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. I was also very happy with the room and the cleanliness of the hotel! Will definitely stay again!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Dear Guest - Thank you so much for your generous review! We would love to have you back next time you visit us from Chicago! :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    I will stay here again. The breakfast was great! The rooms are very clean and nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Dear Guest - Thanks so much! We love providing great stays for our great guests. :) It's great to hear that we can look forward to your return. We'll make sure breakfast is hot, ready, and waiting for you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice accommodations.

    By

    January 08, 2017

    club

    Very nice hotel with an excellent breakfast. As senior citizens, slightly more expensive than we prefer when we are trying to get from point A to point B. Nice kitchen with all the necessities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Dear Linda - Thank you so much for taking the time to comment on your experience with us at Staybridge Suites Lincoln I-80. Hopefully you'll come and see us again, if you're back in town.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent experience start to finish

    By

    January 08, 2017

    The room was fantastic, as I expect from Staybridge. The staff is what really sets this hotel apart. The person working the front desk at check-in was very warm and friendly, and the staff at the breakfast the next morning was first-rate, even going so far as to provide some assistance in helping my large family all sit together, a nice feat in a crowded room. It really changed the course of the whole day, and I'm very grateful for it. I don't get to Lincoln except for passing through on road trips, but I'll make it a point to stop for the night in Lincoln just so I can stay here in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Dear Chris - Wow!!! Thanks for such a great comment regarding your experience at Staybridge Suites Lincoln I-80! We are so glad to hear you had such a special stay with us and look forward to your return. Start to finish, it was our pleasure to serve you. :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lincoln's I-80 Staybridge

    By

    January 06, 2017

    This was our second stay at The Staybridge Suites on I-80 in Lincoln Nebraska. We returned because the monetary value for our FIRST stay was superior to comparable facilities at the time. This Staybridge hotel facility is nice but the particular room we stayed in had a couple issues. (Full disclosure we did not bring these issues to the attention of management during our stay) The metallic coating on the shower curtain hardware was peeling off

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Dear Guest - Thank you for taking the time to comment on your experience with us. While we're glad to hear that a great stay got you to come back and see us again, we are very sorry to hear that you encountered issues during your second stay. Please be assured, your comments have been shared with our Maintenance Staff and it will be addressed immediately. We hope that you come back and visit us again. We want to provide you with another hotel experience that goes above and beyond the great stay that made you return in the first place!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding Hotel

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    Everything about this hotel is great. The rooms are large and comfortable, the hotel is near restaurants, and the staff members are kind, courteous, and helpful.

    I'd like to point out the efforts of the hotel's Assistant General Manager. She went above and beyond my expectations to make sure that my stay was comfortable and cost-effective.

    There is no hotel in Lincoln I'd rather stay at than this one.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Dear Guest - Wow! Thank you so much for your generous review! It was our pleasure to serve you and hearing such kind words reassures us that our hard work is paying off. We are also glad to hear you had such a great experience with our Assistant GM. Laya is, indeed, a great asset to our team. We will be sure to send along your sentiments. Again, thanks for the kind review and we look forward to serving you again in the future. :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Leisure

    By

    January 02, 2017

    Stay was fine. Some minor maintenance issues with the kitchen, but nothing major.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    Dear Guest - Thank you for taking the time to comment on your experience with us at Staybridge Suites Lincoln I-80. We are glad to hear that you were overall satisfied with your stay, but we are very sorry to hear that there were maintenance issues in the kitchen. Our team wants to ensure that all rooms are in top condition and would love to discuss these details with you to fix any problems that came up. Feel free to contact the hotel to speak with our Management Team. We would be glad to hear from you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    I have a bad back and the bed was very comfortable.

    By

    January 01, 2017

    club

    A very nice place to stay. The staff was friendly and helpful and the room was clean and comfortable. I have a small dog and it was nice to find a place wgere she was welcome.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    Dear Dee - We hope that all our guests feel comfortable and at home whenever they are with us. So it's great to hear that you found comfort with your furry companion while at Staybridge Suites Lincoln I-80! We would be happy to have you and your dog stay with us again. :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good experience

    By

    January 01, 2017

    Good bed, very clean room. Internet worked with my devices. Very satisfied.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    Dear Guest - Thanks for the great 5 Star Review! Come back and see us again. :)
    Read More
    Read Less