Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 509 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    509reviews

    • 5 Stars
      425
    • 4 Stars
      59
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Dog welcomed

    By

    February 19, 2017

    club

    Check in was great because the front desk lady welcomed us and our dog. The breakfast was excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    February 17, 2017

    club

    Enjoyed the stay would recommend and stay again we were moving cross country and your facility helped in many ways.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    February 14, 2017

    I love this hotel and the people that work there. We had a great stay and the accommodations were comfortable. This will be the place I choose to stay when visiting the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 15, 2017
    Dear Guest - Thank you so much for taking the time to review Staybridge Suites Lincoln I-80. Knowing that your experience will keep you coming back is the greatest compliment you can receive in the hotel industry. :) We look forward to your return!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business

    By

    February 13, 2017

    club

    Great place to stay when you are out of town it's like a mini apartment. The social hour Monday Tuesday and Wednesday was a lot of fun I got to meet a lot of nice people have some good food and drinks as well

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Dear Crystal - Hooray!!!! Thank you so much for your generous review! Finding a home away from home is always nice. We are so glad to hear that you found that while staying with us at Staybridge Suites Lincoln I-80. Building a friendly sense of community with your fellow guests and staff is key to great experiences. Come back and see us again soon! You're community awaits!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    February 12, 2017

    I can't suggest a better hotel. As I am a night traveler IHG is one of the few chains that will let you "check-in" at 0500am. The night clerk was very helpful in quickly getting me to my room

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Dear Geoff - Thank you for taking the time to comment on your experience with us at Staybridge Suites Lincoln I-80. We understand our night travelers and there are few things more frustrating than arriving at your hotel after a long trip only to find that there are no rooms available. For as long as we have open rooms, we are happy to check you in! Come back and see us again. :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    食事が良かった

    By

    February 12, 2017

    朝食は種類豊富なパンやマフィン、果物がありとても満足しました。開始時間より前でも不満な顔一つ見せず対応してもらいました。
    月火水には簡単な夕食もありました。とても美味しくて満足しています。マッシュポテトは日本人には少し合わなかったのですが、サラダは美味しかったです。
    コーヒーもおいしくてたくさん頂きました。ありがとうございました。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Dear Guest - Thank you so much for your generous comment. Our Breakfast and Social Staff was glad to serve you. We hope that you choose to stay with us again if you're in Lincoln, NE. ありがとうございました
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff At this Hotel

    By

    February 11, 2017

    club

    I always enjoy staying at this Staybridge Suites. The staff - from the front desk, to the cleaning staff, to the staff in the dining area, are overwhelmingly friendly and helpful. Strongly recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Dear Mary - Wow! Thank you so much for such a generous comment! We always enjoy serving you. :) It's so nice to hear that your experiences keep you coming back to see us at Staybridge Suites Lincoln I-80. We look forward to your return!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff. Clean rooms

    By

    February 07, 2017

    club

    Very nice experience. breakfast had a large selection of foods to please everyone. Rooms were very clean. Only thing I would change was towels were jot the softest.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    Dear Guest - Thank you very much for taking the time to comment on your experience at Staybridge Suites Lincoln I-80. We always appreciate guest feedback. While we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall experience with us, we are very sorry to hear that the quality of our towels disappointment you. Please be assured, housekeeping has been made aware of your concerns. If you would like to discuss the matter further, please don't hesitate to contact the hotel. Management would be glad to speak with you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    I-80

    By

    February 06, 2017

    club

    If your looking for a great place to stay this is it! I have absolutely no complaints against this specific hotel. They were very welcoming and professional, but also very homely and interactive. Always ran a right ship and handled any request in a timely manor. I would definitely stay with them again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    Dear Jayy - Thanks so much for your kind words. We always love hearing from our guests and are looking forward to your return. Guest satisfaction is our number one priority and we are always looking for ways to improve our scores. What can we do to ensure that your next stay with us earns us 5 stars for your review. Our Management Team would be happy to talk to you! Feel free to contact us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very accommodating service!

    By

    February 06, 2017

    Great service and very friendly professional staff! The room was well presented and exceptionally clean. Highly recommend!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    Dear Matthew - Thanks so much for your generous 5 star review. Next time you come and visit the Midwest, be sure to come back and see us. We would be glad to serve you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for a large family. Beds for everyone !

    By

    February 03, 2017

    Great hotel just needs to have a couple things fixed. Great locations, easy to get to,. Hit a couple of activities while in town with our college son. Love the eating facilities and great choices.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Dear Guest- Thank you so much for taking the time to comment on your experience at Staybridge Suites Lincoln I-80. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay and that you had a great time visiting your son. :) Guest satisfaction is our number one priority and feedback from our guests is an important tool that helps us achieve our goals. Our Management Team would be happy to discuss the things that need to be fixed. That way we can be sure that your next visit with us is even better. Please feel free to contact the hotel. We would be happy to talk to you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    February 01, 2017

    club

    Love staying at Staybridge Suites because they welcome
    pets. Our dog travels with us on our visits and it is great to know we will be able to stay at Staybridge. The service is good, the rooms are clean and breakfast fit the bill for us.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2017
    Dear Guest - Thank you so much for taking the time to review Staybridge Suites Lincoln I-80. We love hearing from our regular guests. We're also happy to have your dog with us and look forward to your return. We'll have some treats waiting for furry travel companion at the front desk :)
    Read More
    Read Less