Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1273 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1273reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1047
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great last minute room

By

October 21, 2020

club

Was so relieved that we were able to get a room at this hotel at the last minute when another hotel in the area was not abiding by COVID standards. The kitchenette in the room was incredibly helpful as we got in super late and allowed us to still eat late. They are definitely keeping to COVID guidelines and I felt good staying here for the night. The late 12pm checkout was also fantastic so we were able to get a really good nights sleep and we were not disturbed by housekeeping early in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay review

By

October 19, 2020

club

Comfortable room and nice breakfast served to us with our choices. Convenient location as well. Nice staff

Read More
Read Less

Needs updating

By

October 15, 2020

I like Staybridge hotels but this one needs a little TLC

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Lincoln Nebraska

By

October 15, 2020

club

Everything surpassed our expectations. They have great prices, totally knowledgeable employees, and great accommodations. Close to many eating places, easy in and off interstate. Have stayed at several similar places throughout the states, and have just added another good one to stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Cross Country Stopover

By

October 14, 2020

club

Clean, comfortable rooms with kitchen suite. Quiet room, comfortable bed. Helpful staff. Convenient location off expressway and near grocery.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel of choice

By

October 13, 2020

platinumelite

Staybridge Suites has become my hotel of choice over the last few years. It has quality furnishings, a nice efficient kitchenette and the best breakfasts out there when the can.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

October 12, 2020

club

Great stay. Nice 2 bedroom suite. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

October 11, 2020

A great staff and a comfortable stay. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. I will stay here in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

October 09, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel offers large rooms at good prices. Comfortable beds - I’m happy with our stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Great space and value

By

October 04, 2020

club

The hotel has great policy for keeping social distance standards in place. The room was very clean and home like. Kitchen to cook a dinner, lunch or breakfast with full fridge and freezer. Couch and coffee table to watch tv or eat. Small table to eat at or do Work at.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access.

By

October 02, 2020

The furniture is old and not comfortable. The hide a bed couch needs to be replaced. You can’t sit on it to watch TV. Sagging cushions and extremely uncomfortable. The reason we like to have a bedroom is so that one of us stays up and won’t disturb our partner. We tried the chairs but they weren’t comfortable either. We spent the week, when we were there,laying on the bed. That’s why the low scores. Very uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded Expectations

By

September 29, 2020

Staff was super friendly. Room was so spacious with complete kitchen and coffee maker. Although it was a smoking room, it did not have a smoke smell. Very comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less