Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 458 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    458reviews

    • 5 Stars
      385
    • 4 Stars
      51
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Fine Stay

    By

    September 21, 2016

    Came to Lincoln for a football game. Despite being from the visiting team I was warmly greeted and made to feel welcome throughout our stay. Room was perfect (except the queen sized bed). Food was as expected, but staff was very sure that it was fresh and plentiful. Room was very clean. Hotel was convenient to the freeway, downtown, the stadium, and nearby restaurants. Nice hotel, but excellent staff. Will come back if in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 21, 2016
    Dear Rick - Warm greetings from the Huskers to the Ducks! It was a pleasure serving you and all the fans who came to watch the game... and what a game it was! We'd love to see you again. So make sure you give us a call when you return to Lincoln, NE!
    Read More
    Read Less

    always a great place to stay

    By

    September 19, 2016

    The staff are always welcoming and helpful, the inside and outside of the property are well kept. There is a great variety of choices for breakfast. The rooms are always spotless and linens clean and fresh. I don't stay anywhere else when I travel to Lincoln unless I have to.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 20, 2016
    Dear Guest - Thank you so much for taking the time to comment on your experience with us at Staybridge Suites Lincoln I-80. Guest satisfaction is our number one priority and feedback from our guests is an important tool that helps us achieve our goals. It's always great to see our guests come back again, and again. It's like greeting friend whenever they walk in the door. Hopefully, you don't HAVE to stay anywhere else. We love having you here!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    September 14, 2016

    Always a great place to stay when in the Lincolyn area

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Dear Guest - Thanks so much for the generous 5 Star Review. It's always a pleasure to welcome our returning guests. Hurry and come back to Lincoln soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    toilet

    By

    September 14, 2016

    club

    The toilet in one of the bathrooms, became plugged. Was fixed in less than 10 min. A young man was very pleasant doing an unpleasant job. I told him I was sorry as it was at night. He said it was no problem, if we needed anything else to let him know.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Dear Guest - Thank you so much for your kind words. While it's great to see that you enjoyed your overall experience with us, I am very sorry to hear that you had issues with your toilet. However, it's good to know that our staff was able to fix the problem quickly and with a smile. We look forward to your return!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent one-night stay

    By

    September 10, 2016

    platinumelite

    While a bit more expensive than neighboring hotels, the difference was well worth it. Great room, service, breakfast and social hour. Terrific place to stay with your pet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 12, 2016
    Dear Guest - Thank you so much for taking the time to comment on your experience at Staybridge Suites Lincoln I-80. It's great to hear that you, and your furry traveling companion, enjoyed your stay with us! Next time you're in town, we would love to serve you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    September 07, 2016

    club

    Very friendly and caring staff great place to stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 08, 2016
    Dear Guest - We've got friendly and caring staff to care for our wonderfully awesome guests! :) Thanks for the awesome comment! We look forward to serving you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice suite

    By

    September 05, 2016

    I really liked this 2 bed room 2 bath suite we had. Lots of space. The mattresses were very comfortable. King bed is hard to find sometimes. Kitchen was nice too but we did not cook.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 08, 2016
    Dear Guest - Thank you so much for taking the time to comment on your experience at Staybridge Suites Lincoln I-80. Guest satisfaction is our number one priority and getting 5 Star Reviews like yours helps reassure us that we are meeting our goals. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our 2 Bedroom/2 Bath Suite and that it made you feel at home. Come back and see us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    All staff members

    By

    August 31, 2016

    club

    Great place to stay enjoyed everything no problems at all staff was very helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 01, 2016
    Dear Guest - It's our pleasure to serve great guests with great service! We hope you come back and see us again soon. Our staff would be happy to see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and atmosphere

    By

    August 30, 2016

    club

    Excellent place to stay, great staff and service. Great for families or business.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 31, 2016
    Dear Guest - Thank you so much for such a generous review! It's always great to hear it when our guests enjoy their stay. Whether you're traveling for business or pleasure, it's important to have a hotel with friendly service and great amenities. Hopefully you can come back and see us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room, excelent staff

    By

    August 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    Staybridge are typically good hotels. This one is right in line with the others I have stayed at.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Dear William - Thanks for such a generous comment. We're proud to continue the tradition of great hotel experiences that all Staybridge Suites are reputed to deliver. If you're ever back in Lincoln, NE be sure you come by and see us again for another great stay!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    August 24, 2016

    club

    Stayed for 1 night in this hotel and was completely satisfied with the room and breakfast in the morning. Staff was friendly and willing to help with any questions you had. Check in and out was easy.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Dear Guest - Thank you so much for taking the time to comment on your experience with us at Staybridge Suites Lincoln I-80! We hope you come back and see us soon so you can stay for MORE than one night. :) We'd be happy to have you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great 1st Time Experience

    By

    August 24, 2016

    This was the first time that we utilized a Staybridge Suites hotel. It worked out very well for my husband

    Read More
    Read Less