Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 527 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    527reviews

    • 5 Stars
      441
    • 4 Stars
      59
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      2

    home away from home

    By

    March 26, 2017

    As always Staybridge makes the road feel a little more like home rather than just another hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    warm, cozy and home like experience

    By

    March 23, 2017

    Had a great experience with family at the Staybridge hotel in Nebraska. Very clean, warm and cozy environment. It was a nice night away from home with many of the perks of home without the responsibility of home. We enjoyed our stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Long Check In, No IHG Recognition

    By

    March 22, 2017

    Checking in for two rooms, we were the only ones in the lobby, it was still early afternoon. The clerk, Liz, was friendly but struggled to get us both checked into our rooms due to apparent computer issues. The manager (I suppose, not dressed in company clothes, nor even professionally, with green hair), came to assist but acted as though she really did not want to be bothered. We wanted a Staybridge Suites property because of the good experiences at other properties. I indicated my IHG status, that did not seem to matter. I received no points. The social evening was ok, but the server certainly had her favorites. We came early, but the food ran out quickly, no meat for our sliders. Breakfast was good and staff up to usual Staybridge standards. The checkout was not so hot (no receipt under the door for IHG members as at other properties). The clerk complained how tired he was and he actually did not smell pleasant. We will be staying in Lincoln frequently but will try one of the other Staybridge properties in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not handled professionally

    By

    March 21, 2017

    Staff was unprofessional while attempting to fix my broken lock while I sat in the hallway for two hours watching him struggle and swear to get the plate off to replace the batteries.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay, will be back.

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    I really liked this place. Spacious, well-designed rooms, friendly staff, and social evenings were among the highlights. I didn't give full stars on sleep quality, but I never sleep well away from my family.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff

    By

    March 16, 2017

    club

    Helpful, courteous, and kind staff. Recognize our IHG
    rewards membership. The staff in the kitchen each
    morning were friendly and helpful. Thanks for the stay
    !!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    Dear Michael - Thank you for such a generous 5 Star Review! It's always nice to hear from our satisfied guests. We were happy to serve you. Come back and see us soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bed could be better

    By

    March 14, 2017

    club

    All was great except for the bed, it did not provide good support. The pillows were average.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2017
    Dear Guest - Thank you for taking the time to comment on your experience with us. While we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay, we are very sorry to hear that the bed and pillows were not to your satisfaction. If you would like to discuss your concerns in more detail, please feel free to call the hotel and ask to speak to our Management Team. We would be happy to hear from you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    March 14, 2017

    Wonderful place to stay. Staff is very accommodating and eager to help when needed. Best hotel in Lincoln!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    Dear Emmy - Thank you so much for your generous comment! If we're the best hotel in Lincoln, it's only because we have the best guests. :) We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Come back and see us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice cleanly place

    By

    March 13, 2017

    club

    Very nice rooms very good hospitality and enjoyed the social from 530 till 730 thank you

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    March 08, 2017

    We appreciated everything they did for us. They helped us book a block of rooms for our swim club and everything went great. Room was super convenient. Employees made it feel like a local hotel, not a chain.
    Only reason I have sleep quality a 2 was because I slept in the sofa bed. Not ideal for someone my size! But the rest of the family slept great!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 08, 2017
    Dear Brian - Thanks so much for the great 5 Star Review! It was our pleasure to host your swim club. :) Hopefully, you'll have a chance to come back and see us again in the summer so that your club can enjoy our outdoor pool! It's great in the Nebraska heat.
    Read More
    Read Less

    good place to stay

    By

    February 28, 2017

    club

    was very pleased with the hotel the staff was very nice and willing to make our stay good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 01, 2017
    Dear Mike - We're so glad to hear that you were pleased with your experience at Staybridge Suites Lincoln I-80. It was was our pleasure to serve you. Come back and see us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Stay

    By

    February 28, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great location, convenient, and great friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 01, 2017
    Wow! Well, if Mister Know It All says that Staybridge Suites Lincoln I-80 deserves a 5 Star Review, it must be true!!!! :) Thanks so much and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less