Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 199 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    199reviews

    • 5 Stars
      127
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      12

    長期滞在向き

    By

    July 27, 2016

    家族連れの長期滞在型のステイには最適なホテル。月曜日から水曜日の夕方のソーシャルイベントも飲み物とスナックが無料提供されるので、お得感があります。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Another wonderful stay

    By

    July 19, 2016

    I adore this hotel, it feels like home. I cant stress enough how wonderful the staff is. From the GM Jim, front desk Natalie, and newcomer Alex, to David the driver (and many other things)! Its always a wonderful warm experience at Staybridge in Lincolnshire!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    We also Enjoy having you and your mother as our guest's
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel for the Price

    By

    July 18, 2016

    Great Hotel, in a good location. Safe and Secure, No major issues with Hotel in general. Bed is Little hard (Not my Favorite) and the Walls seemed a bit thin (a lot of hallway noise). But overall I would stay here again based on price and location. Staff is very friendly and the Hotel is clean, overall a great stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Roomy, comfortable suites

    By

    July 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    Stayed two weeks on combination business/leisure visit. Excellent staff, kitchenette with full size fridge and fully stocked with utensils, plates, pots and everything else needed for extended stay.
    Comfortable bed although somewhat noisy on this stay due to upstairs guests and proximity to garbage dumpster which is emptied very early in the morning.

    Read More
    Read Less

    margielincolnshire.

    By

    July 11, 2016

    This hotel is excellent - especially for extended stays. very clean, rooms are very spacious, updated. The area is very nice and park-like, but many restaurant and shopping options nearby. Great access to trains to the city. Staff is very friendly and food is excellent. Always come back when in town.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Business Place to stay

    By

    July 11, 2016

    Have always had a good stay at the Staybridge, It is very handy for my work place, so I can usually walk to the office, although the hotel shuttle is excellent if needed. I really appreciate the free breakfast and 3 social evenings each week.

    Very friendly staff, clean

    Read More
    Read Less

    Our month long stay was fabulous!

    By

    July 10, 2016

    This is by far my favorite hotel of all of the IHG hotels that I've stayed at, and we have stayed a lot over the past year. The manger was especially gracious and really cared that our stay was comfortable. The front desk staff and all of the men and women in housekeeping and the food area were wonderful . It's difficult to stay in any hotel for that long of a period but we were made to feel like family!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent facilities and friendly staff

    By

    July 08, 2016

    The hotel is set in a quiet setting. We were able to go for a walk through the area - little traffic. The facilities were clean and we were very happy with our rooms. The staff were friendly. The beds were comfortable. There is a nice lawn patio with a fireplace where you can sit and visit at night. Along with a kitchen, you are served a hot breakfast and M-W, there is a social hour where a selected theme of food is served. At the same time, we were not far from a mall, restaurants, a beautiful park with bike and walking trails. We saw the Fourth of July fireworks there. Just a beautiful setting and we would go back in a heartbeat. We did find out on the last day that the train into Chicago was only 4 miles away. We would have liked to have known that sooner so maybe some kind of awareness of what is available in the area would have been nice. We really really enjoyed our stay!! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and clean.

    By

    June 29, 2016

    club

    We stayed here when our daughter was at the naval base. Only took 12 minutes to get to the base from here. Nice and quiet part of town.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great place

    By

    June 25, 2016

    STAYED AT MANY HOTELS IN THE LAST FEW MONTHS. THIS IS AMONG THE TOP

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best SBS

    By

    June 20, 2016

    club

    Friendly staff and great Breakfast, the rooms are clean and the property is well kept

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    June 03, 2016

    I had a good stay in this hotel. People in the front desk is very helpful and nice. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent. There are also shopping mall and restaurants nearby.
    I will definitely come back next time.

    Read More
    Read Less