Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 137 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    137reviews

    • 5 Stars
      83
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Comfortable bed and good stay

    By

    August 08, 2015

    Hopefully the employees are empowered to take care of guests special needs next time I decide to stay in the Staybridge suites, Lincolnshire.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not normal Staybridge quality

    By

    August 04, 2015

    platinumelite

    I have enjoyed StayBridge Suites since I stumbled across the chain last year and I spend about 40 weeks year on road. StayBridge is my usual first choice. However, this is not a typical Staybridge. Problems here cannot be remedied unfortunately. Walls are paper thin, can hear every move anyone in room above me made. Poor building structure. Cleanliness is far less that what I have grown accustomed to for a StayBridge hotel.
    Received no room service over weekend. No fresh towels or made beds. Was gone from room till late night so not much point in talking to front desk. I should have made management aware. But honestly, I shouldn't have to. Breakfast staff was just plain rude and acted as if I were in there way for asking for something.

    Read More
    Read Less

    July business trip

    By

    July 28, 2015

    Love this hotel and really enjoyed customer appreciation night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff, good food and nice room.

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    We stayed here for 9 days in between our summer travels with our dog and were very happy. Not very many places treat your pet as a member of your Family! Very happy with this hotel!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Right next to Noah venue

    By

    July 15, 2015

    Great place to have a wedding with Staybridge suite next door.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall Comfortable Stay

    By

    July 14, 2015

    platinumelite

    I prefer to stay at Staybridge because of the kitchen facility which comes with the basics you need to cook (utensils) which at this hotel was good. I was on the 3rd level - prefer the 3rd level at this hotel.

    The quality of breakfast at this location can be better.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 23, 2015
    Dear Work_Travel, We appreciate the kind feedback we receive regarding your recent stay with us. We certainly do our utmost best to make your stay comfortable and pleasant, so we are very pleased to read that the kitchen facility is well to your liking. It is always motivating on our end to receive commendable feedback from our valued guests like you, as we work very hard ensure our overall performance is superior. With regards to the breakfast, we will make actions to achieve complete satisfaction with the quality of food served. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. Your patronage and support to the hotel is very important to us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Divina P. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome hotel for the money

    By

    June 27, 2015

    I couldn't believe that you could get such a nice hotel room(s) for the money. Great value.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Falling Apart

    By

    June 24, 2015

    club

    The door on the closet kept falling off. The bathroom was dirty and the tile didn't even connect and there was dirt inbetween the tiles. The mirror off the wall was gone and ripped off.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 24, 2015
    Dear Dizzy, I do apologize for the recent experience you may have had out the Staybridge Suites Linconlnshire. Please be informed we are undergoing renovation on our property to bring all the rooms up to par and for your enjoyment. Please reconsidered visiting us again early next winter to see all of our improvements! Michael Hutchings General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable room

    By

    June 23, 2015

    club

    Great place to stay! Greeted with a friendly welcome, no hassles. The social was amazing as well as the breakfast variety. Warm breakfast one morning, cold breakfast the next. The pool was nice but definitely was not heated like advertised. The fitness room was adequate. The suite was extremely comfortable and very clean. The beds were amazingly comfy! Great nights sleep! We could hear a heavy footed person above us late at night and early in the morning but no other outdoor noises were heard. We really enjoyed our stay! Our 11 month grandson has been walking for a couple of months and enjoyed walking up the halls and in the lobby with us and we felt very safe and comfortable to let him do this. After a long drive he needed the space to walk. The staff was friendly and enjoyed him as well. Thank you for a great experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not a great place if you need to work from your room

    By

    June 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    When I book a hotel I am looking for 3 things generally.
    Firstly I like to be able to cook in my room rather than go out every night, secondly I need somewhere with high internet so I can work and finally I like it to be clean.

    Booking a staybridge suite with a kitchen you'd assume that the kitchen would be stocked with all the utensils you need? Not here! take your own or don't bother trying to cook.

    Internet/Wifi, when it did work was slower than dial up, I ended up on several occasion going to the local Starbucks to work, then purchased a MIFI.

    The cleaning staff do a decent job of cleaning the rooms, but the hotel itself is tired and really needs refurbishing.

    The worst part was the pool, dirty doesn't cover it, you can actually scrape the dirt from the pool.

    If I hadn't stopped in a staybridge before maybe I would assume this is ok, but i've stopped in several and they've all been good, the management team here seem to have given up.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 24, 2015
    Dear Mr. Croggs, I do apologize on the items you stated about you recent stay. I do want to let you know we are currently in the process of upgrading our internet to a designated fiber line. Also our pool is not dirty it is just extremely dated and as well on Friday June 26th is getting a complete haul-over. Please join us again so we can showe you the upgrades we have made to both areas. Michael Hutchings General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Value

    By

    May 26, 2015

    platinumelite

    The value of staying at the Staybridge Suites was excellent. Comfort and staff was excellent.

    overall experience was excellent and we plan on using other Stay Bridge locations in the future. I used the fitness and laundry room was was accessible and vey nice.

    ohh, breakfast was wonderful and much needed

    Read More
    Read Less

    like-home suites with great breakfast

    By

    May 15, 2015

    club

    We loved the homey feel of the clean, comfortable suites. We were pleasantly surprised by the delicious breakfast choices.

    Read More
    Read Less