Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 345 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    345reviews

    • 5 Stars
      234
    • 4 Stars
      69
    • 3 Stars
      26
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Great Staff

    By

    February 27, 2017

    Will use in future. Enjoyed my stay and dog friendly hotel!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel near airport

    By

    February 25, 2017

    Convenient shuttle service from airport. Nice room and comfortable work space.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort, service, and value.

    By

    February 24, 2017

    Staying at an airport hotel the night before a flight eliminates the stress of driving to the airport for over an hour in unpredictable traffic and weather the day of the flight.

    This hotel meets all of our needs very nicely and provides every comfort desired.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2017
    Dear Flower Lady, Thank you for your feedback and for choosing the Staybridge Suites for your stay. We are pleased that we have met your expectations. Hope to see you again. Josie Forde Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stop for BWI flight

    By

    February 23, 2017

    The Professional Staff and super-clean hotel will win you over!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Crash Pad

    By

    February 20, 2017

    Only used this placed to sleep after long work days. The room wasn't very clean and smelled musty. The facilities for the mobility challenged were adequate.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    February 05, 2017

    Short but great stay. Only problem was the parking area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    Thank you Mcginty for your review. We wish you could have stayed longer as well.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to stay

    By

    January 28, 2017

    platinumelite

    Whenever in the BWI area I choose to stay at this location, the rooms are well appointed, clean and comfortable. The breakfast is good although the it's the same fair as in most HIG brands. The evening social is a nice touch,I like to come in from my work day and grab a quick bite. The only thing I find to be a problem is parking if you come back late parking can be tight because of all the larger work trucks and sometimes trailers taking up more than one spot.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2017
    Dear NB17, Thank you so much for giving feedback on the hotel so that our staff will know what our strong points and where we can improve . We are currently working on some changes to give you more variety. So hopefully, when you see us again, there will be some pleasant changes.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved my stay

    By

    January 24, 2017

    Breakfast was terrible; everything else was perfect. It was great having the shuttle available during my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great customer service

    By

    January 23, 2017

    club

    Staff was great and met needs. Room was very comfortable and clean. The shuttle to from and to the airport was prompt and the driver safe and courteous.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    January 21, 2017

    Convenient place to stay if traveling for business

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent shuttle service

    By

    January 19, 2017

    I truly enjoyed my stay at the hotel. In between Baltimore and D.C. Is a big plus for family and friends to visit you at the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    January 14, 2017

    Rooms are GREAT!!! Food is eatable but u can tell it's microwave. Staff is great with the exception of 2. If u book a room do it online or through their reservation department. Seams like every time i do it through the front desk it gets messed up. They need to put a list of local restaurants in the area in the rooms. But to me the most important is its CLEAN!!! I'd stay there again but so far Ive liked all the Staybridge Suites I've stayed in

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Thank you for your review! I would like to know more about your stay, especially the 2 team members that didn't meet your expectations. Please contact me at the hotel when you are able.
    Read More
    Read Less