Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 337 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    337reviews

    • 5 Stars
      228
    • 4 Stars
      67
    • 3 Stars
      26
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Great customer service

    By

    January 23, 2017

    club

    Staff was great and met needs. Room was very comfortable and clean. The shuttle to from and to the airport was prompt and the driver safe and courteous.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    January 21, 2017

    Convenient place to stay if traveling for business

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent shuttle service

    By

    January 19, 2017

    I truly enjoyed my stay at the hotel. In between Baltimore and D.C. Is a big plus for family and friends to visit you at the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    January 14, 2017

    Rooms are GREAT!!! Food is eatable but u can tell it's microwave. Staff is great with the exception of 2. If u book a room do it online or through their reservation department. Seams like every time i do it through the front desk it gets messed up. They need to put a list of local restaurants in the area in the rooms. But to me the most important is its CLEAN!!! I'd stay there again but so far Ive liked all the Staybridge Suites I've stayed in

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Thank you for your review! I would like to know more about your stay, especially the 2 team members that didn't meet your expectations. Please contact me at the hotel when you are able.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    January 10, 2017

    club

    I normally use this hotel for business purposes. But after the first few stays, I made it a point to utilize it for personal use also. The staff is always friendly and adds just that much more to my time there. The rooms are out of this world comfortable especially the king size bed. The kitchenette is quite useful also with the full size refrigerator.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback . It is our pleasure to hear that your stay with us was to your satisfaction. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    A lovely stay

    By

    January 07, 2017

    Only stayed one night, I wish it could have been longer. I was upgraded to a magnificent suite. The front desk workers were fantastic to chat with, and recommended a very fantastic restaurant for me to dine at. Fantastic bed, great nights sleep, and a prompt wake up call in the early morning to catch my flight. Fantastic job!

    Read More
    Read Less

    No Smoking

    By

    January 05, 2017

    The website clearly states there are smoking rooms. If you're a smoker, don't go out of your way to stay there because there are NO smoking rooms! I've uploaded a picture. The staff denies the website says they have smoking rooms but here it is.
    If you're a coffee drinker, only some of the staff has access to make coffee for the lobby.
    Other than those two issues, the stay was comfortable and clean.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 15, 2017
    Dear Zeppie, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We certainly do our utmost to make your stay comfortable and pleasant, so we are very pleased to note that you were satisfied with the cleanliness and comfort of the rooms. However, we regret if you did not fully enjoy your stay due to the lack of smoking rooms available. Your comments are important to the success of our organization, as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. We have shared your comments with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary actions will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope this experience will not deter you from giving us another opportunity to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Large room with kitchen at a convenient location

    By

    December 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    Large rooms with kitchen including microwave and fridge at a convenient location near BWI international airport, light rail to Baltimore downtown and AMTRAK station to Boston, New York etc.Recommended to family staying.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review! We hope to see you in the new year!
    Read More
    Read Less

    If visiting Baltimore Washington area this is a great place to stay.

    By

    December 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    Enjoyed my working visit to Baltimore Washington. This property had an excellent staff. Is in an excellent location to access the Capital area. I will stay here again if I return to this area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest Thank you so much for your feedback. It means allot to our staff to know that the Staybridge Suites met your standards. We hope to see you again soon. Josie Forde Assistant General Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2016
    Thank you Midwaycraig for the review! We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your visit with us. We hope to see you in the new year!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Like a 1 bedroom apartment

    By

    December 25, 2016

    I won't be staying here on future trips to Maryland. There are plenty of other hotels literally right next door and I'll try my luck with them. One of the neighboring properties (outside my window) had a bus idling for a very long time late at night keeping me away and then dozens of visitors in their parking lot making noise as well. There were 8 pillows on 2 beds and they're all identical, and not firm enough. The mattresses as well were identical and too hard. There's no ice machine or snack machine on the upper floors. There was a wall switch that did nothing. An electrical outlet was missing the cover. There was a complete kitchen, but I was only there for one night, so I had no need for it. If you have extended business in the area, I suppose that would be useful, but not to me. The price was the GSA rate, so that was good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2016
    Thank you Kimo456 for your review. We are saddened to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I have reviewed your comments with the leadership team so that we could correct them. I have also called the neighboring property and asked that they try to relocate buses and large trucks to the other side of their property since our guests can hear them. I can't guarantee that they will but we can keep an eye out for buses and trucks on that side of the building now. Thank you again for your review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient

    By

    December 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very easy to use for access to downtown Baltimore. The staff is very receptive to routine requests but cannot operate when something unexpected occurs. Poor management.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2016
    Thank you for your review. I would like to know more about the unexpected you mentioned. There are a few new people on the team, this information is a great training opportunity to ensure all of our guests get a great experience while staying with us. Please feel free to contact me when it is convenient for you. -Angela Le Grand General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay and it has dinner!

    By

    December 13, 2016

    club

    This place was really nice. they had breakfast and dinner. it was close to the business conference i was attending. they offered shuttle services free to the airport and the light rail.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2016
    Thank you for your review! We are so happy you enjoyed our complimentary evening social for our guests! We look forward to seeing you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less