Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 408 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    408reviews

    • 5 Stars
      273
    • 4 Stars
      83
    • 3 Stars
      29
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      9

    GREAT STAY

    By

    July 19, 2017

    club

    Great stay, clean hotel and friendly staff. I will be coming back to stay at this hotel when ever I'm in the Baltimore location

    Read More
    Read Less

    宽敞的房间,温馨的服务

    By

    July 19, 2017

    club

    酒店里机场很近,有摆渡车接送,出入方便。套房两卧室带厨房,有很大冰箱。两台电视,孩子不和你抢电视。服务员热情周到,宾至如归。因为飞机取消航班,我和孩子们又回到酒店,感觉回到了家,非常好的酒店,物超所值。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Jeffers Family Reunion

    By

    July 19, 2017

    club

    We enjoyed our stay. It was very family oriented. It made it easier to be with family and enjoy each other's company. We found ourselves hanging out there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Kitty

    By

    July 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    Overall a clean spacious room. Hotel was clean and pet friendly!!! That's always a plus.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Family Vacation

    By

    July 07, 2017

    My stay with the BWI Staybridge Suites was not what I expected. My reservations were made through IHG for an attached two room stay for six nights and was told this was a request they could not fill. Although my stay was paid in full before our arrival as an advance purchase. So my family stayed in two different rooms next to each other. The housekeeping service was thorough for the first two days then it slowly declined. I was told not leave any signs on my door after 2p.m for the room will not get cleaned . So for the rest of our stay no signs were placed on doors despite calls to the front desk the rooms were not thoroughly cleaned. We travelled with our dog so as soon as the housekeeping service arrived we would take the dog out so the rooms can be cleaned and hoping the rooms can be cleaned before we venture out for the day. My last two days, I ended up cleaning both rooms my self and just asked the maid to just leave the towels in the room next door or in a plastic bag in front of my door since the rooms were not cleaned before 2p.m. On my way to breakfast one morning, I could not help but hear the housekeeping staff complaining about the guests and inquiring when are they going to check out. Please be advised not all of the housekeeping staff displayed poor customer service skills; there were a few Housekeeping Staff that seems to enjoyed their jobs and take pride in good customer care. Overall we enjoyed spending time as a family but felt the environment at the BWI Staybridge Suites was very unwelcoming, curt employees and poor customer care. We plan to visit Maryland again but I would definitely not reserve a room at this Staybridge Suites. BWI.

    Thank you

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect for the BWI Flyer

    By

    July 06, 2017

    Love this hotel! Clean and well laid out suites. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The shuttle will take you to BWI in 10 minutes or less. The drivers are always friendly and helpful. Lovely outdoor pool and the social feature is fantastic. A

    Read More
    Read Less

    I wouldn't stay here

    By

    July 04, 2017

    Stairwells stunk, staff was near comatose, had a flop house feeling to it. The laundry facilities were atrocious. The room was clean though.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    July 02, 2017

    club

    Good place to stay if you want access to Baltimore and surrounding areas. That is if you don't want to stay in Baltimore. Pricing is good. Room was very comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Rooms, Lacking Service

    By

    June 28, 2017

    club

    If you are looking for a home like atmosphere with a clean and spacious living space, Staybridge Suites provides just that. We reserved two of the two-bedroom suites for a missions team that we brought to Baltimore. These suites provided enough space for the whole team without being cramped. Each bedroom had its own amenities (iron, ironing board, etc) so people were not having to cross over to borrow from each other. The breakfast is great and the Social time looked inviting, although we were unable to attend during our stay. But be prepared and be aware, the staff was friendly but not efficient. 4 out of the 5 days we stayed we either did not receive clean towels, the room was not cleaned at all, towels left hanging to be reused were taken (when they were supposed to be left alone) without being replaced with clean towels. When towels and blankets were requested we either did not receive them at all or had to follow up with the staff multiple times. Our team would leave early in the morning, do missions work all day outside, and return in the evening to take showers before going to dinner or whatever other plans we had in the evening. Not having clean towels at 5:30 PM, or later in the evening is unacceptable when the rooms were vacant all day. The 45 minute delay getting towels one evening made us late to a team dinner we had scheduled. While the rooms are spacious, clean, and the amenities are nice, the service is lacking at this location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room

    By

    June 26, 2017

    Nice clean room. Kinda high price. They offer a free shuttle to the airport and area resturants.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge

    By

    June 22, 2017

    club

    Comfortable and spacious. I would recommend to friends and family.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome!

    By

    June 20, 2017

    club

    The hotel is gorgeous! It was clean, quite, peaceful. We loved it! Thank you.

    Read More
    Read Less