Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 324 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    324reviews

    • 5 Stars
      219
    • 4 Stars
      65
    • 3 Stars
      24
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Fine enough stay

    By

    December 03, 2016

    club

    It was fine enough for a quick stay. Room was clean but not really clean. Worked fine for a quick business night stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable place to stay

    By

    December 01, 2016

    club

    Nice and comfortable suit near Baltimore. Free breakfast and nice staffs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    I can"t wait to get back it is the best

    By

    November 30, 2016

    club

    Don"t hesitate book your room now you are going to love it. Very romantic setting you girlfriend or your wife will love that you picked this room on your own and you can enjoy breakfst when you wake up. Hurry up the rooms go fast. The children will also enjoy there stay you can get a suite and pull out the sofa bed for them and you and mom can relax in the separate room right next to them. Book now

    Read More
    Read Less

    Short and sweet

    By

    November 29, 2016

    It's been a while that I stayed in a Staybridge Suites facility and found my short stay very satisfying. From the moment I checked-in to check-out all staff were just as friendly and accommodating as can be to me.

    I found the room to be more than adequate for the time I was to be here and so happy that the laundry facilities were free. Breakfast was there and nothing to brag about, although would not discourage me from staying here again.

    Should I find myself back in this area, I will most certainly revisit this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place near the airport

    By

    November 27, 2016

    it is fairly new
    it is clean and easy
    they offer park

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice place to stay

    By

    November 25, 2016

    club

    had no complaints about this place everything was great, was dissapointed in the fact that they only serve dinner certain days of the week, but they had offered to drive us where we wanted to go.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    November 22, 2016

    club

    We stayed for a lacrosse tournament in the area. The hotel was very clean. Rooms were a good size. Always like having a breakfast option in the morning.
    Staff was pleasant and helpful..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Clean Hotel, Friendly Staff

    By

    November 17, 2016

    Thank you so much for having a wonderful property to choose from. Clean, friendly, nice room and facilities. Ms. Regina was the best person to greet guests. She deserves a management position in corporate, teaching classes about the importance of professionalism and congeniality when meeting the public. Yah!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Place to Be for Travelers

    By

    November 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    I chose this particular hotel because it offered a hot breakfast, an airport shuttle and airport parking. All exceeded my expectations. In addition, the staff were polite and very accommodating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and good service.

    By

    November 08, 2016

    Good but not great. Wish I had ear plugs. Guest were load until wee hours. Shuttle service very helpful except for one mistake which could have jeopardized making my flight out.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing customer service, great hotel

    By

    October 31, 2016

    I was extremely impressed with the staff at the Staybridge Suites by BWI airport. I was checked in faster than I have ever been checked into any hotel. They also arranged for us to have the shuttle waiting at the car rental return and offered to book us for a wake-up call and have the shuttle ready for us in the morning for our trip back to BWI. I will definitely recommend this hotel and stay here the next time I'm in town.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Hotel and Staff

    By

    October 20, 2016

    club

    It was one of the ,most pleasant hotels I have stayed at. VERY clean and comfortable, the staff was wonderful and seemed to be genuinely friendly and was very helpful. Hotel was easy to find, in a safe feeling area, and easily accessible from the Interstate.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 24, 2016
    Thank you Casino Lover! We are so thrilled you enjoyed yourself while you were here and hope to see you again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less