Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 636 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    636reviews

    • 5 Stars
      543
    • 4 Stars
      69
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Friendly staff

    By

    May 28, 2017

    Staff was very friendly and always willing to help when needed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Syracuse Staybridge

    By

    May 26, 2017

    club

    Was there for SU graduation. Had a two bedroom suite. Great for a group. PRovided us with what we needed. Front desk staff was great and attentive. Mattresses could use some improvement.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    May 26, 2017

    club

    Outstanding staff! They created a can-do atmosphere and were always there when we needed anything. We never heard a "not possible". Thank You!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comments mentioned earlier.

    By

    May 26, 2017

    club

    Comments mentioned earlier otherwise its excellent on all reviews

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, great service. Loved the pool temperature!

    By

    May 26, 2017

    club

    Our stay was great! My kids especially loved the water temperature of the pool. Property looks new and well kept. Great location too. Very close to attractions and the highway.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Parking Lot Maintenance at 11pm?

    By

    May 25, 2017

    I stayed here for two nights on 5/21 and 5/22. While the room was immaculate and the staff were friendly I have several issues...

    First, while checking in I was asked if I wanted my points or my welcome bag... When did this policy begin? I have always been given my points AND my welcome bag. I mean, it's a bottle of water and some trail mix, how many points must I sacrifice for trail mix with knock off m & m's in it??? I obviously chose the points. I never eat the trail mix anyways.

    Second, the bed was not comfortable. It was passable at best, and every time I rolled over it sounded like the mattress was covered in plastic like a hospital bed. :(

    Lastly, and most importantly, on my second night at 11pm a maintenance man fired up one of those golf carts with a vacuum attached. Now call me crazy, but most folks who rent a hotel room do so for the sole purpose of sleeping. And most would presumably vacate the room during the day. So why on earth would they choose 11pm to clean the parking lot??? it lasted well past midnight. I finally put in earphones for some welcoming white noise to drown out the drone of the high powered engine.

    I hate to be a complainer, I honestly do. But I travel 20+ days a month for work, and this had to be the most bizarre thing I've ever witnessed on a hotel property at 11pm. And to be honest, I've stayed in a few sketchy hotels. I normally LOVE Staybridge Suites, they are convenient and allow me to relax and feel like I'm at home. I can fix my own food and work when I want rather than rush around to restaurants for meals. Normally the beds are beyond compare also.

    Maybe the vacuuming just tainted my entire stay, maybe I should have opted for the trail mix and eaten it. Who knows... I do know I won't be returning to this hotel. I was that disappointed. :( The staff were great, friendly and had wonderful recommendations for directions and dinner also.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice

    By

    May 25, 2017

    club

    Nice place, Staff friendly, Completely over priced due to the Syracuse Graduation....

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best hotel in the area!

    By

    May 24, 2017

    Spacious clean rooms, friendly helpful staff, great breakfast!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and awsome service

    By

    May 23, 2017

    My review is a 10 across the top..
    Food was great. Service was excellent..
    The atmosphere was incredible... Rooms were great clean and very comfortable... Just want to say thanks. If ever in the area again I will stay there again... Again THANKS!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    perfect location...for us

    By

    May 17, 2017

    club

    A really great place to experience Syracuse without the traffic and parking challenges.

    Pleasant

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome breakfasts and great service!

    By

    May 15, 2017

    club

    My room was huge and spotless clean! I loved the tvs in both bedroom and the connecting suite area. It made privacy wonderful when the other parties meetings went long. I just shut my door and voila.... private room!!

    Breakfast!!!! I recommend making the fresh waffles in the waffle iron!! Just starts your day off with a smile!!!

    Loved my stay here!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    May 15, 2017

    club

    Clean and comfort rooms. Friendly staff. Quiet area.

    Read More
    Read Less