Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 678 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    678reviews

    • 5 Stars
      576
    • 4 Stars
      75
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      6

    I will stay there again

    By

    July 19, 2017

    I have stayed here multiple times and will stay there again when I'm in town. Always feels like family when I'm theree

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    July 15, 2017

    club

    My family and I loved the 2 bedroom suite, the pool, the laundry room, the kitchenette. Its helpful when traveling with kids.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    July 14, 2017

    club

    Always love this chain when traveling on business, great staff and comfortable place and clean

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    July 14, 2017

    The suites in this hotel are well maintained and clean. Rooms are large and specially the Kitchen is a bliss in your room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    July 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    We stayed at the Staybridge Suites in Syracuse for two nights in July. We booked a King Studio Suite and were upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite when we arrived. We were so grateful for the extra space and ability to spread out and relax after a long few days on the road.

    We ate breakfast both days and found something for everyone. We really enjoyed the large pool. The hotel was clean, comfortable and the staff was helpful. We would definitely stay here again if we are every back in the area!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and we'll received

    By

    July 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    Outstanding staff and the hotel is very clean, comfortable and well cared for. This is our second time there and we will return.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff and Good Location

    By

    July 12, 2017

    club

    Chose this hotel because of proximity to downtown and lacrosse tournament fields. The staff was engaging and friendly. Hotel was clean and offered activities for the kids, swimming, basketball, fire pit. Overall great stay and would return.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful Hotel & Fantastic Staff!

    By

    July 11, 2017

    We really enjoyed our stay this past weekend at the Staybridge Suites in Liverpool, NY. The suite was very spacious and nicely appointed! Just like home, but you can relax as they know how to take care of the guest at this hotel!
    I was greeted by Tiffany at check in and she helped me with my free shuttle from the airport to the hotel; even calling me back on the precise time the shuttle would arrive.
    The Director of Sales, Taylor was fantastic. This person is professional and has a great passion for her role at the hotel.
    The entire staff...Zack called our suite to check in on us to see if we needed anything to the breakfast staff...FANTASTIC!
    Thank you to all who made our stay a memorable one!
    We will be back!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good service

    By

    July 09, 2017

    club

    Staff was very friendly and eager to help. Clean room and kitchen. Both my husband and I seemed to have an allergic sinus problem during our stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    July 07, 2017

    club

    Overall this hotel offered amenities that my family needed for an overnight stay with two toddlers. We were able to visit the pool, which had a lifeguard on duty as well as the other leisure activities like the basketball court and fire pit sitting area. My family also enjoyed the complimentary breakfast, which had food that all of use enjoyed, including my picky 3 year old. 2 bedroom suite was spacious enough for all of us and had everything we needed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    July 07, 2017

    Excellent customer service at middle of the night when I really need it. They have given me roll over bed and accommodate my all of needs. And also pool water was warm and environment were awesome.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    July 04, 2017

    Got stranded overnight in Syracuse by the weather. Due to the proximity to the airport and a restaurant, I decided to stay at the Staybridge. The front desk did a great job helping me make the best of the evening. I ate next door at the Holiday Inn restaurant. Food and service was also great.

    Read More
    Read Less