Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 286 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    286reviews

    • 5 Stars
      243
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Family passing thru

    By

    July 28, 2015

    Fabulous place with excellent amenities. Our family was welcomed with a week-night dinner. Took advantage of the pool and the basketball court - great opportunity for the kids to stretch out after a long drive. Excellent hot breakfast. The noon check out was also a bonus. Would recommend this to anyone!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    July 27, 2015

    club

    The 2 bedroom suite was perfect for us in terms of space and privacy. Clean and hotel staff wonderful, but was disappointed in the quality of the mattresses. Very soft and mushy, and the bed itself was noisy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    July 27, 2015

    club

    Rooms well thought out . Great value for area. Not a fan of the pillows and being on side next to Turnpike as very sensitive to noise and truck traffic. Kept fan on to cover up some of noise. Was disappointed about leaving IPhone and Ipad charge blocks attachments in room, and calling when got home to let housekeeping know with no response. Have left things in rooms a few times and had alwasys recovered and this time did not even get call back after leaving number on their voice mail.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Everthing was good but the breakfast

    By

    July 22, 2015

    The breakfast on weekends was a total wast of time, it was awful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great staff

    By

    July 20, 2015

    the staff made for a VERY pleasant stay. They were polite and seemed happy to be at work.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall, a great place to stay

    By

    July 17, 2015

    Friendly, helpful staff, spacious and very clean accomodations, quiet and relaxing surrondings,
    one of the better breakfast selections we've had. Overall one of better hotel stays we've had this year.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2015
    Jim472 It was great to hear from you, and we are thrilled to know you enjoyed everything from our staff to our meals, we hope to see you again if you find yourself traveling back into Syracuse. Jeremiah T Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Value

    By

    July 15, 2015

    club

    We were here for a long weekend in July for a lacrosse tournament and it was just fabulous! We didn't know what to expect, but Staybridge Suites set the bar high. We would definitely stay here again in the future. We loved everything about it--from the desk staff to our fabulous room--it was terrific.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2015
    sek1234 We were so happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us during the tournament. We look forward to seeing you again during your next trip into Syracuse. Jeremiah T Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Experience Luxury and comfort without breaking your bank

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    Excellent hotel in Syracuse, Perfect for business, leisure, family vacations, romantic getaway. Right next to interstate-90 and major highways. Less than 2 miles from Destiny mall.

    Clean rooms, courteous staff, free wifi, free breakfast and best of all free social dinner almost everyday of the week. Awesome food selection even for Vegetarians.

    I would stay here and highly recommend for you to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2015
    VijayKothari We are truly grateful for you review of our property, it was wonderful to hear you enjoyed your time with us, as a Vegetarian myself I love hearing our guests are happy with the variety of food option we provide. We hope to see you again next time you visit Syracuse. Jeremiah T Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Waited a long time for Check-In

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    There was no one there when I checked in. I waited almost 30 minutes at the front desk waiting for someone. I even went inside the "office" to see if there was someone there. Yelled for help a couple to times and disrupted people in the living room area. Tired after a long travel, I did not expect to wait that long to check in. That was the only complaint. Otherwise my week stay at the hotel was positive.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2015
    mehappytravel Though I was thrilled to hear you enjoyed your overall stay, I'm deeply sorry for your experience at check in and will be investigating the matter thoroughly with the staff. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention, and hope that we have a chance to make it up to you in the future. Jeremiah T Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    I will be back...

    By

    July 13, 2015

    platinumelite

    The room was larger than a standard hotel room which made for a relaxing atmosphere. Enjoyed being able to stretch out on the couch to watch TV at night. The biggest plus for me was the number of outlets in all the right places. With so many devices to charge it was nice that all the lights had multiple outlets. In most hotels you have to unplug the light or clock to plug in your phone to charge next to the bed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2015
    sweetbobbyg We are so happy that you enjoyed our spacious suite, and that it was able to provide you with the outlets needed to stay without worrying. We hope that if you find yourself back in Syracuse that we get a chance to see you again. Jeremiah T Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel.. Best Value For Money

    By

    July 12, 2015

    Clean Hotel.. Excellent Amenities.. Great concept of Hot Breakfast AND Evening Social... Will highly recommend for business and leisure traveller

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    Vinay67 We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us, and had a chance to visit us for our meals. We hope that should you find yourself visiting Syracuse, that we see you again! Jeremiah T Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    good value

    By

    July 12, 2015

    club

    Room was just as described, big but not overwhelming. it was surprisingly quiet, breakfast was about what other IHG properties provide, Location was great, lots of parking,. Only one little hiccup, but that was taken care of almost immediately. I would stay at this brand in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2015
    MPSFCRetired We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, and that even though you experienced a problem our staff was able to promptly solve it, we hope next time you find yourself in Syracuse that we get a chance to see you again. Jeremiah T Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close